This Saudi Trooper

Jis ke soldier mote, un ka bhi bara kaam hai. Yemen pe gira do, JDAM ka kya kaam hai. :rofl:

hahaa.. isko tank wali chatri chaheay tab ja kar hifazat sa neechy land kary ga.. haha

SSG used to award wing to Saudi personell, they performed so badly with American Counterparts during joint exs that SSG thought the Wing (Which is sacred) was getting a bad name, after that they got a "Qualified" certificate, even that wasn't enough, now they just get an "undegone trg" certificate.
Search houthi on YouTube you will see what I mean!

SSG used to award wing to Saudi personell, they performed so badly with American Counterparts during joint exs that SSG thought the Wing (Which is sacred) was getting a bad name, after that they got a "Qualified" certificate, even that wasn't enough, now they just get an "undegone trg" certificate.
Search houthi on YouTube you will see what I mean!
If you know any course mate who pass out in 1983 to 1984 from Kakul academy , he will tell you funny stories of Iraqi cadets. Give you little clue , all Iraqi cadet fail the Kakul academy fitness drill. Later they tell Pak army cadets, that they are on " Special military training " . Not only this , there whole batch of training schedule changed and made much more softer . In early 90, PAF Resalpur academy sent back whole batch of UAE trainee pilots for misbehavior with instructors. Zero tolerance.
One of reason , Pak army stop accepting lots of foreign cadets , because they don t fit in there system. Rather they send training instructors in certain countries.

If you know any course mate who pass out in 1983 to 1984 from Kakul academy , he will tell you funny stories of Iraqi cadets. Give you little clue , all Iraqi cadet fail the Kakul academy fitness drill. Later they tell Pak army cadets, that they are on " Special military training " . Not only this , there whole batch of training schedule changed and made much more softer . In early 90, PAF Resalpur academy sent back whole batch of UAE trainee pilots for misbehavior with instructors. Zero tolerance.
One of reason , Pak army stop accepting lots of foreign cadets , because they don t fit in there system. Rather they send training instructors in certain countries.
Same, the cadets that do actually put in effort in order of priority
Sudanese
Somalians
Palestinians
Lebanese
Turkmenistani/Azerbaijanis
A few Jordanians.
83? That's way back, my father got comission in that year.

Must be someone on their quota appeasement detail- they tend to appease their various tribal inhabitants by giving them money or somewhat important jobs

Hey dude
This is prolly not the right thread but r u a service member???
Who is the founder of this forum???

upload_2017-8-3_0-35-41.jpeg