This Onam, VHP and other Hindu groups oppose Mahabali statue near Vamana temple

You realize what's happened?

From being sure of winning on Modi you are now reduced to the TINA paradigm.

That says a LOT to anyone with half a brain.

Pity you need at least another quarter before you get it.

Cheers, Doc

Wrong

the simple thing is Relativity

You Put all of them in a LINE

Modi is First ; Nitish comes second in terms of their stature

The rest are just riff raff

BTW Nehru ; Indira; Rajiv -- all were in power bcos of TINA factor

You realize what's happened?

From being sure of winning on Modi you are now reduced to the TINA paradigm.

That says a LOT to anyone with half a brain.

Pity you need at least another quarter before you get it.

Cheers, Doc

Oh Modi is enough to win on his own. TINA is just the icing on the cake

For us Sanghis TINA is a safety net. For Sickular libtards it is an insurmountable wall

Wrong

the simple thing is Relativity

You Put all of them in a LINE

Modi is First ; Nitish comes second

The rest are just riff raff

2019 will see a secular vote.

Which basically means a vote against the BJP.

It will not need a personality, but an anti-personality.

Insofar as that is concerned, Modi will swing the vote once again.

Cheers, Doc

Oh Modi is enough to win on his own. TINA is just the icing on the cake

For us Sanghis TINA is a safety net. For Sickular libtards it is an insurmountable wall

Anyone talking "safety net" is obviously not sure of winning.

I like it ....

And so early. With two years to go.

Imagine the mayhem that's still to come ....

Cheers, Doc

2019 will see a secular vote.

Which basically means a vote against the BJP.

It will not need a personality, but an anti-personality.

Insofar as that is concerned, Modi will swing the vote once again.

Cheers, Doc

Seculars have been crying about Modi ince 2002. their cries became howls of pain since 2012-13 still nothing could stop the Modi juggernaut. The Momentum is with Modi. whatever the seculars may say there is a 99.99% chance of Modi winning 2019. and that will be a consolidation phase.

Apart from Hindus the Shias and Muslim woman are also supporting Modi.

Anyone talking "safety net" is obviously not sure of winning.

I like it ....

And so early. With two years to go.

Imagine the mayhem that's still to come ....

Cheers, Doc
Have you seen a trapeze artist? he is a professional. The chance of him falling is 0.01% and that is why the safety net is there. the presence of the safety net does not mean that the trapeze artist is dependent on it it is just that it is something nice to have

Don't know about trapeze, but I know a bs artist when I see one.

Remember what I told you a long time ago.

Jis pathshala mein tu half chaddi pehne padh raha hai, uss pathshala ka mai pradhyapak rah chuka hun.

Cheers, Doc

You take the Shias and Sunni women.

We'll take the Dalits, Hindu seculars, and all non Hindu minorities.

And soon the southern states and Maharashtra.

Cheers, Doc

non Jatav Dalits and Non Yadav OBC's are already with BJP - UP election results have made that very clear

Hindu seculars are a minority living in their own echo chamber which makes them feel that they have some power but reality is that they are insignificant.

Southern States - Ha Ha Ha. Congress is almost set to lose Karnataka, In AP NDA has a strong ally in C B Naidu, AIADMK is allying with BJP in TN even in Kerala BJP has increased its vote share

Maharashtra has a BJP govt. Even with the Shiv Sena fighting against BJP still BJP won its best ever total of 82 seats in BMC. The Marathis are turning Right ward. whether that vote goes to SS or BJP it does not matter as it is not going to Secular parties

Don't know about trapeze, but I know a bs artist when I see one.

Remember what I told you a long time ago.

Jis pathshala mein tu half chaddi pehne padh raha hai, uss pathshala ka mai pradhyapak rah chuka hun.

Cheers, Doc
Ha Ha Ha You dont know anything about me. I am a hard core BJP supporter but I have never ever even stepped inside an RSS shakha

Aur pradhanadhyapak ji bataiye 2019 main seculars total kitni seat jeetaingain? 100,150, 180 mujhe nahi lagta wo double century maar payenge

non Jatav Dalits and Non Yadav OBC's are already with BJP - UP election results have made that very clear

Hindu seculars are a minority living in their own echo chamber which makes them feel that they have some power but reality is that they are insignificant.

Southern States - Ha Ha Ha. Congress is almost set to lose Karnataka, In AP NDA has a strong ally in C B Naidu, AIADMK is allying with BJP in TN even in Kerala BJP has increased its vote share

Maharashtra has a BJP govt. Even with the Shiv Sena fighting against BJP still BJP won its best ever total of 82 seats in BMC. The Marathis are turning Right ward. whether that vote goes to SS or BJP it does not matter as it is not going to Secular parties

Ha Ha Ha You dont know anything about me. I am a hard core BJP supporter but I have never ever even stepped inside an RSS shakha

Aur pradhanadhyapak ji bataiye 2019 main seculars total kitni seat jeetaingain? 100,150, 180 mujhe nahi lagta wo double century maar payenge

Tum dekhte jao.

I just pray the Muslims do not disturb the equation ...

Do saal shanti rakho.

Baaki hamare Hindu bhai karenge.

Cheers, Doc

Only in your dreams :D
Do you even know the churn happening in Dalits?

LOL, they have seen how many of the seculars have gone to their homes when they are being butchered in kerala.

I just pray the Muslims do not disturb the equation ...

They can't STOP disturbing the equation even for one week.
Have you even seen what Mamta has done in this one week against hindus? :D

You are fighting a lost cause. Mamta cares only about Bengal and to retain the state she will appease Muslims, which BJP will use everywhere else in India.

You see dude, you seculars are screwed in every way

Only in your dreams :D
Do you even know the churn happening in Dalits?

LOL, they have seen how many of the seculars have gone to their homes when they are being butchered in kerala.

They can't STOP disturbing the equation even for one week.
Have you even seen what Mamta has done in this one week against hindus? :D

You are fighting a lost cause. Mamta cares only about Bengal and to retain the state she will appease Muslims, which BJP will use everywhere else in India.

You see dude, you seculars are screwed in every way

@salim pheku

Give the sanghi playbook prompt cards a rest and use your own brains.

Cheers, Doc

@salim pheku

Give the sanghi playbook prompt cards a rest and use your own brains.

Cheers, Doc

The personal attack comes out. Who is this Salim anyway? Your boyfriend who jilted you? You profile is cute but..

Anyway, before suggesting others, start using your "own" brain.

You take the Shias and Sunni women.

And soon the southern states and Maharashtra.

Cheers, Doc

I won't deny anti incumbency vote.

But far and large you forget that the Gigantic base of RSS and BJP will win 2019.

We just need UP and Bihar. Rest would fall in line.

But far and large you forget that the Gigantic base of RSS and BJP will win 2019.

All these dumbAsses don't even realize the enormous vote base RSS has.
While these bozos are working to take some states from BJP, RSS is quietly working in West Bengal, Kerala and Odissa. Come 2019, don't be surprised if BJP wins around 30-50 seats from these 3 states.

The base work is done, all that's left is for the hammer to fall...AND BOY watch out when the hammer falls in West Bengal and Kerala in middle of 2018. :D