This is the true spirit of my Pakistan.

Windjammer

Few days earlier, this family struggling to make ends meet, was spotted near Mall Road in Lahore. A local businessman saw this and took notice. First he took them for a meal, then took the family shopping to get warm clothes for them. He had children enrolled in a decent school and took the responsibility for their education and above all, gave employment to father in his restaurant.

پہلی تصویر سے اگلی کہانی :

ایسا ہے پاکستان ہمارا ۔۔۔۔

کچھ روز قبل لاہور مال روڈ پر اس شخص کو دیکھا گیا تھا

اج لاہور کے ایک ریسٹورنٹ مالک نے ان کو طلب کیا ان کیلئے اور بچوں کیلئے گرم کپڑے خریدے ،کھانا کھلایا اور بچوں کو اچھے اسکول میں داخلہ دیا ، باپ کو اپنے ریسٹورنٹ میں ملازم رکھا ۔
شئیر کرنے کا مقصد یہ بھی ہے کہ ہر صاحب استطاعت ہر ایسے غریب لوگوں کی مدد کرے تو کوئی غریب نا رہے ۔ اور مالدار لوگ جو سکون کے لیے ترس جاتے ہیں اور یہ کام کریں سکون ہی سکون پائیں ۔۔

میرا پیارا پاکستان۔ میرے پیارے پاکستانی

45747802_2301716496569297_6936294972412919808_n.jpg

45915486_2301716729902607_8279700449850818560_n.jpg

45889254_2301717086569238_6843042569467723776_n.jpg

45863266_2301717283235885_6192366307002810368_n.jpg

Our PM is upto the task. Wish him good luck.

I do Not agree to his Implementation of the task.

I Reserve my right to criticize him as my rightful 1/220millioneth share in Pakistan.

You cannot sell the Illusion that the poor are being elevated while rich gets richer. Anti logic this

Few days earlier, this family struggling to make ends meet, was spotted near Mall Road in Lahore. A local businessman saw this and took notice. First he took them for a meal, then took the family shopping to get warm clothes for them. He had children enrolled in a decent school and took the responsibility for their education and above all, gave employment to father in his restaurant.

پہلی تصویر سے اگلی کہانی :

ایسا ہے پاکستان ہمارا ۔۔۔۔

کچھ روز قبل لاہور مال روڈ پر اس شخص کو دیکھا گیا تھا

اج لاہور کے ایک ریسٹورنٹ مالک نے ان کو طلب کیا ان کیلئے اور بچوں کیلئے گرم کپڑے خریدے ،کھانا کھلایا اور بچوں کو اچھے اسکول میں داخلہ دیا ، باپ کو اپنے ریسٹورنٹ میں ملازم رکھا ۔
شئیر کرنے کا مقصد یہ بھی ہے کہ ہر صاحب استطاعت ہر ایسے غریب لوگوں کی مدد کرے تو کوئی غریب نا رہے ۔ اور مالدار لوگ جو سکون کے لیے ترس جاتے ہیں اور یہ کام کریں سکون ہی سکون پائیں ۔۔

میرا پیارا پاکستان۔ میرے پیارے پاکستانی

View attachment 518470

View attachment 518471

View attachment 518472

View attachment 518473
This story... Is it real or is it media fiction? If it's real, is that guy doing it with ulterior motives of publicity? If Pakistanis are so magnanimous, why don't they pay taxes? Misuse of tax funds shouldn't be an excuse. If general Pakistanis are like this businessman, the politicians shouldn't be too different. Something doesn't add up.

For the guy who was in need of help...I commend him for not turning to crime and other such wrong ways when things get tough. It must be extremely hard for him to put his children through such difficult times and staying on the right path.

For the guy who noticed his and his family's perils and decided to do something about it...I commend him for stepping up. It's not easy to part ways with ur hard earned money. May God give him even more wealth so that he can continue to do such good deeds.

Positive news like these are few and far between these days. May God bless all of these ppl with prosperity and Iman.

I Reserve my right to criticize him as my rightful 1/220millioneth share in Pakistan.

You cannot sell the Illusion that the poor are being elevated while rich gets richer. Anti logic this

Who said you can not criticise him ? And who said you are the only 1/220millioneth who criticise him ? Don’t you visit threads by champo type ?

Now let me tell you what will happen. People who still have houses and jobs will invest in these projects. Get the houses and will rent them. The problem is that we lack houses. First we need to build houses, baaki ghareeb rent penlety rahn gy na. Ab aap kahn gy ghareeb itna rent kahan se dega. To bhai Pakistan New York nahe. House rent in Pakistan ranges from 1500-80000 a month. Ghareeb ne laazmi bahria town me rehna ? Koi level ka ghar rent kary na.

it will be elevated if everyone with resources does their job. Even in the welfare state like Canada you see so many homeless, people with resources need to take responsibility. It is a generous act and must be lauded and shown to public so others get encouraged to do so.

Somethings never add up. The concept of mathematical God Therefore exists in human logic.

Pakistan is beyond human logic. Dont waste your energy over this Puzzle.

Honest advice
Considering your age, you should be one of the last persons to be proud of or worried about or concerned about Pakistan.

I think people must estimate their Zakat for the year in advance and start paying due share of needy people on monthly basis instead of waiting for the year to complete.

A Better solution is to simply rebrand taxes in zakaat.

This will solve the Puzzle for jurists and Economists alike.

Just need to find somebody brutal enough to have the gonads to do this and free Muslims from the institution of the Mullah who needs the embodiment of Satan in the secular mind to survive.

The State should follow the diktat of the constitution and own the Religion in entirety.

This story... Is it real or is it media fiction? If it's real, is that guy doing it with ulterior motives of publicity? If Pakistanis are so magnanimous, why don't they pay taxes? Misuse of tax funds shouldn't be an excuse. If general Pakistanis are like this businessman, the politicians shouldn't be too different. Something doesn't add up.
It doesn't add up for you since it happened in Pakistan.
I mean the guy's right arm was removed using special effects and the infants are great actors who pretend to be sleeping in the street just for the camera shoot.

Who said you can not criticise him ? And who said you are the only 1/220millioneth who criticise him ? Don’t you visit threads by champo type ?

Now let me tell you what will happen. People who still have houses and jobs will invest in these projects. Get the houses and will rent them. The problem is that we lack houses. First we need to build houses, baaki ghareeb rent penlety rahn gy na. Ab aap kahn gy ghareeb itna rent kahan se dega. To bhai Pakistan New York nahe. House rent in Pakistan ranges from 1500-80000 a month. Ghareeb ne laazmi bahria town me rehna ? Koi level ka ghar rent kary na.

Jab rent nahi de paraha to 2.5 crore ka ghar kese lelega qiston pe?

Or shahar kay andar shahar banate jarahe ho without planning.

Naye shahar banao wahan log khud jaenge. Take paani lejane ka Rasta bane.

Hari ko hari rehne do.

Ye log homeless hogae hai per kese hue uska ilaaj karo. Ghar se nikalte hi kyon Agar rozgar qareeb muyassar hota.

Ye capitalists schemes long term bhi hosakti hai not for ek hukoomat do hukoomat

it will be elevated if everyone with resources does their job. Even in the welfare state like Canada you see so many homeless, people with resources need to take responsibility. It is a generous act and must be lauded and shown to public so others get encouraged to do so.

The Model of the Canadian system is creating value. We have a system which only allows one to dukaan lagao without taxation.

Considering your age, you should be one of the last persons to be proud of or worried about or concerned about Pakistan.

Man its never too late.

Heads up. I am planning an article on his housing plan.