Darth Vader
I havent seen that...so cant comment...
@Jaanbaz sahib deobandi sect is also delusional on many matters, No Quranic verse or Hadith says muslims should be into sects tag one self X.Y.Z but only Muslims...I have put up this question many a times on forums which sect was Prophet Muhammad P.B.U.H from? And please don't run thread bringing in xyz character and their followers
Do seriously evaluate the religion you are following. Kindly do not follow it blindly. This life will end, the next life won't.
Best Regards
The guy has invented a whole new strange universe of knowledge to vindicate his stance.
Interesting!!
“Doctor Muhammad Ismail sahib once stated that Hazrat Promised Messiah used to say that in a dream interpretation of thief is son in law because he’s a kind of thief as well. Likewise interpretation of slipper is woman…..”
Reference Seerat-ul-Mahid Vol 2 PDF P9, BP 2, N978
MGAQ goes on to say: “and they think that we have met God. but that pleasure is just as if an adulterer has with an unlawful women….(PS. please note he’s defining here about what kind of humility people from bad community feel like people who worship idols and dance on music etc)... next para
“and another symbolic mutuality is of humility and sperm and that is when a Sperm enters in the private-part (vagina) of a wife or any other woman; so sperm’s entering into the vagina and when the ejaculation flowing is just like crying because result of humility is crying too and like this when ejaculation of sperm occurs uncontrolled sperm bursts out in a flow. Same great situation is when in humility when tears burst into a uncontrolled flow from eyes and as the pleasure of ejaculation is halaal kind of whereas a man contacts(rujoo’) his wife and sometimes haraam kind when a man contacts(rujoo’) an unlawful woman”……
I would really like to hear from our Ahmadi friends to give us an insight into this gem from Mirza Sahib. I dont know why MGAQ chose to symbolize a feeling of humility with intercourse but I am pretty sure that there were 1000 better ways of explaining humility and differentiating it with halal or haram humility than what we just came across.
Mohammadi Begum | ahmedi.org
we were just discussingThere is nothing wrong with disagreeing with anyone but we should not go around calling for other sect's death or calling them kafir.
Seriously dude, i was having my protein shake now you made me feel sick.
I am happy to see change in Pakistani pdf posters here in this thread...
Almost all are cursing taliban (yes Afghani taliban too)....
Pakistani awam can force the deep state to stop supporting taliban and wipe them out of the world and bring peace to Pakistan and Afghanistan
r u an indian?
I am happy to see change in Pakistani pdf posters here in this thread...
I feel the same about hindu's
r u an indian?[/quote
whoever hate indian is considered as good, i hope it's clear nowAre they Good Taliban or Bad Taliban.
Take ahmedi discussion out of this Thread keep the thread clean not polluted with them @Pakistani Exile
That is checked by Rectoscopy you can find many of such doctors locally in hindustan or ahmedi temples. There is no kafirometer sorry you spelled wrong the device reserved for you people is what is mentioned.