This is how PTI is being destroyed, by IK himself

no wonder your sitting and serving the al e Saud...father of all hippocrates
468047c9c458a40e592ae92de26d612d.jpg

tumharey signature sey hee pata chalta hay what level you are ......pahley mulah ko istamal karro phir fasad karar dey daloo.. Saudi govt and Pakistan govt both used the ignorant mullah's and than blamed then for all the fasad...tum loog chartey suraj kay pujarri hoo right now amerika support nahin kar raha tu how can you support .... nawaz ko support karney waley key brain key level ka andaza hojate hay ... i can imagine you as saad rafique or ahsan iqbal nothing more

8a69c14400b8665d88d6c9ae63b8dd68.jpg

yeh sab itna bool iss liyee rahey hain key they think key woh jo 5 trouble makers they woh chaley gayee lol.. funny yeh baat hay kay abb 11 trouble makers ho gayee hain lol ha ha ha

I dnt care about what some stupid peopl say. Even before imran khan came pakistan was so close coming to failed state. Dnt blame it on imran . Pakistan since 90 is going down. due to sharifs and bhuttos. Standing up against them is what people need right now. BTW u will see PTI will come out of it way stronger . Imran is not holy prophet. He is just a hard working man who have done alot for pakistan even before coming to power. He is honest can u say that about zardari, molana, nawaz or atlaf??

there were people like u saying same shit about quaid e azam and iqbal as well ... so if we started listening to every dog barking in street we cant get anywhere
Let's avoid terms like be-ghairat etc.

The same Qureshis and Khans are in PTI.

Today PTI is breaking

The same Qureshis and Khans will join some other party.

Imran is no holy prophet. He is just another political leader that we all thought was better.

But he is not

he is just a child in 60 years old man's body

you are showing PTI's yellow aka $hit colored style of argument now.

Please avoid it if you can

(off course you can stay with it if that's your family business).

Thank you

Can you please tease MQM supporters now. Altaf Bhai just made a lovely speech, no idea what he was saying though.
TBH i did not say anything to him because he talk after drinking same as me . apna jaam bhai hai na :D

per awam ki farmaish per :D ok

getting personal.

So what's new with PTIs' blind robo-posters.

Go check the thread. There is nothing personal against you.

But you become personal at the drop of hat sadly no one "deserves" a chance to become PM before 2018 elections.

Even then a party has to win much larger number of seats than 30+ it is not some data durbar lungar where IK comes and begs for food and say I deserve a plat of biryani

Hypocrisy at it’s best:-

This time the PM and most members of the cabinet have not just been accused of corruption, negligence, money laundering and many other things but have blood on their hand. The PM should resign for negligence and incompetence if nothing else.

I dnt care about what some stupid peopl say. Even before imran khan came pakistan was so close coming to failed state. Dnt blame it on imran . Pakistan since 90 is going down. due to sharifs and bhuttos. Standing up against them is what people need right now. BTW u will see PTI will come out of it way stronger . Imran is not holy prophet. He is just a hard working man who have done alot for pakistan even before coming to power. He is honest can u say that about zardari, molana, nawaz or atlaf??

there were people like u saying same shit about quaid e azam and iqbal as well ... so if we started listening to every dog barking in street we cant get anywhere

Totally agree with you, This is why I support a change in the system, because the current system has failed to deliver relief to the people, at least someone is standing up to the corrupt system.

You got it wrong here PTI is Imran Khan as long as he is there nothing is going to happen to PTI but these are dreams off some supporters off current corrupt system

If PTI is Imran Khan, then PTI is a worthless party, not fit to outlast Imran Khan's own political career.

He has single handedly raised the party, painstakingly over years, he's gone and destroyed a lot of it in a few weeks. Living proof of it is here on this forum.

But Guys just asking does not Imaran deserve a chance , what do have these other two jokers done to you

He deserves a chance, only when he earns his power, put a spanner in the works of a running but fragile young democracy at a time like this in world politics, is not the way.

Pakistanis are to blame. You are to blame, your neighbours, your family and co-workers.

If you don't like these leaders, don't vote for them.

Totally agree with you, This is why I support a change in the system, because the current system has failed to deliver relief to the people, at least someone is standing up to the corrupt system.

Relief will come when the people deliver it. If the people expect IK to ride in with his magical unicorn and fix Pakistan from the top down starting in Islamabad, they're wrong.

No system is perfect, Pakistan's is despicable, but it sure beats the TuQ/IK's method.