This is Happening & Still we are proud of ...

Bas_tum_Pak

- Every one sits in first rows in cinemas but sit at rear rows of the masjid.

- 3 hour movies SEEM to finish quickly than a 10 min khutbah at jummah prayer

- We watch a match or movie with great interest but keep yawning during the namaaz

- We keep listening to songs for hours and hours but get bored while listening to the qira'at

- A human life is cheaper than a mobile phone

- Wealth is considered success rather than human dignity and manners

- Frauds, cheats, lies, are told with great pride

- We get well dressed for parties and meetings but perform fajar namaaz in night-suit.

- 18 crore people are being fooled by few hundreds minister and politicians

- Baby is born in a rickshaw due to trafic jam coz of VIP protocol movement and the
prime minister say its not a big deal, hawaii jahaaz mein bhee to bachay paida hotay hain

last but not the least...

- You have to be an engineer, accountant, doctor, MBA, LLb, software engineer to get a
good job but you dont have to be a graduate to be the president !

Yes Very Very true...... We should think about it before its too late...

Aisa toh sab jagah hai, I mean replace Namaz with Pooja. and people receive calls in temples and even swear at each other in the queue.

i think its happening all over the world. People are tend to go away from religions over the passage of time.. :(

SMAE HAPPENS IN INDIA MAN,WEALTH IS JUDGE BY MONEY NOT BY HONESTY

- We watch a match or movie with great interest but keep yawning during the namaaz

- We keep listening to songs for hours and hours but get bored while listening to the qira'at

- We get well dressed for parties and meetings but perform fajar namaaz in night-suit.

- Baby is born in a rickshaw due to trafic jam coz of VIP protocol movement and the
prime minister say its not a big deal, hawaii jahaaz mein bhee to bachay paida hotay hain

- You have to be an engineer, accountant, doctor, MBA, LLb, software engineer to get a

Who told you this bhai you must have a good fate and a strong reference to have a good job degree is a secondary thing

So Value of degree is Zero ?

I Studied hard in SSC & FSc for Good Percentage in my Degree, same in Bachelor and Now in MCS.

So you mean Study does not matter... Only fate and reference matters .. I don't Agree.

I got two good jobs on the basis of my degrees/Knowledge/ fate .. But No reference.

Very well thought out truth my friend. It sad and disappointing yet real truth.

that was something..hats off to you.May more and more energetic people come up like you and work for the development of Pakistan...

Akalmand key leay Aik ishara kafi ho ta hay, but for most us whole life is not enough to go through our heads. :coffee: