'There is no God,' Stephen Hawking writes in final book

If it existed than they would be asking such question, not us.

Not all humans are intelligent, you have not seen adivasis, they aren't much less than animals.
I am talking about species and evolution, why only humans are able to evolve while their is no other specie exist to match our supremacy on earth.

Why these chemical tendencies don't change in billions of years despite of have different environmental behavior of planets. why their is still a uniformity in the system. Physical , chemical and biological laws , everywhere their is uniformty. Not even a bit of change is observed. unity and uniformity is a quality of ALLAH. (GOD)

You think unity and uniformity is quality of God ..why ? Because somebody who wanted to prove that there God and the God talks to him, said so?

Think logically, don't you think if there were a supreme sentient being commanding each and every chemical reaction in this universe for billions and billions of years , wouldn't he have added some variations just amuse himself ?

You think unity and uniformity is quality of God ..why ? Because somebody who wanted to prove that there God and the God talk to him, said so?

Think logically, don't you think if there were a supreme sentient being commanding each and every chemical reaction in this universe for billions and billions of years , wouldn't he have added some variations just amuse himself ?
We humans are still struggling to discover the realities about our own oceans, how can we decide why GOD don't do variations, its still long way to go. much of the theories and finding about universe creation are based on much much hypothesis with very little evidence to prove them.

Dou you know natural selection buddy?
Humans evolved because they eliminated any competitor.
Oh, i am sorry i picked you wrong before. Earth is very large, we were not 7 billions always, we even don't found any fossil or evidence about any other non human civilization. Atleast some should have survived and left the data to know about their existence. Atleast someone else have evolved too. But find not a single specie by far be able to match human civilization.

We humans are still struggling to discover the realities about our own oceans, how can we decide why GOD don't do variations, its still long way to go. much of the theories and finding about universe creation are based on much much hypothesis with very little evidence to prove them.

Just like everything else on this planet, even the Gods created by humans have evolved over the time.

Our ancestors, use to believe, what ever natural phenomenon they could not understand or feared was a God or work of God.
For example there were lightning God, wind god, sun god, rain god etc.

Now as the science evolved and we were able to answer, why these phenomena occur - more and more people stopped believing these Gods and started believing more evolved concept of God .

It is human nature, what ever we do not fully understand, we call it God or an act of God, but as the science progresses, we are able to answer more and more these questions and they cease to be God or an act of God.

Oh, i am sorry i picked you wrong before. Earth is very large, we were not 7 billions always, we even don't found any fossil or evidence about any other non human civilization. Atleast some should have survived and left the data to know about their existence. Atleast someone else have evolved too. But find not a single specie by far be able to match human civilization.
Even established human civilizations were used to ravaged by nomadic tribes in ancient times. Do you still think we would gave others a chance.
It took us millions of years to triumph over other speices. It's not like human popped up pyramids in egypt or indus valley civilizations, just two thousand years after coming into existence.

Just like everything else on this planet, even the Gods created by humans have evolved over the time.

Our ancestors, use to believe, what ever natural phenomenon they could not understand or feared was a God or work of God.
For example there were lightning God, wind god, sun god, rain god etc.

Now as the science evolved and we were able to answer, why these phenomena occur - more and more people stopped believing these Gods and started believing more evolved concept of God .

It is human nature, what ever we do not fully understand, we call it God or an act of God, but as the science progresses, we are able to answer more and more these questions and they cease to be God or an act of God.
Whatever you said is valid in the region where vedic or similar kind of religions are followed but then there are Abrahamic religions that gives you different idea of life, GOD and monotheism. If you claim that human created GOD then will you able to trace out by any research that where it have been exactly used for the first time? Which civilization used it for first time and why their are monotheistic and polytheistic religion exist?
Even established human civilizations were used to ravaged by nomadic tribes in ancient times. Do you still think we would gave others a chance.
It took us millions of years to triumph over other speices. It's not like human popped up pyramids in egypt or indus valley civilizations, just two thousand years after coming into existence.
Still their are enough spaces in the world where any other kind of such specie could have able to survive or atleast we could have found their fossils. If we can find out about dinosaurs then why not them. Not a single fossil or traceability about the existence of any such specie?

Whatever you said is valid in the region where vedic or similar kind of religions are followed but then there are Abrahamic religions that gives you different idea of life, GOD and monotheism. If you claim that human created GOD then will you able to trace out by any research that where it have been exactly used for the first time? Which civilization used it for first time and why their are monotheistic and polytheistic religion exist?

Still their are enough spaces in the world where any other kind of such specie could have able to survive or atleast we could have found their fossils. If we can find out about dinosaurs then why not them. Not a single fossil or traceability about the existence of any such specie?
if you are looking for intelligence than different species evolved to different kind of intelligence. fyi.. you will find the best hunters among the cat species.
If you are looking for civilizational evidence, that couldn't have existed because humans wouldn't let them create one... still some species like ant and bees show some sign of mini-civilization.

In Surah An-Noor, it is mentioned that Allah is the light of the heavens and the earth.
Iska matlab yeh nahi hai jo aap bayan kar rahai ho
See this

If there is no Allah than who made humans ?
Agar koi kahai keh insan khud ba khud bangaya hai aur hum uski baat manlain to kiya pairs mai bhi insan khud ba khud bangaya hai .. narr maada .. male female kai pairs bhi khud ba khud bangayai .. inmai nasal barhanai ka nizam bhi khud ba khud aagaya .. itna sab kiya khud ba khud hosakta hai ?
I dont know logon ki aqal kahan chali gayi hai .. aik anda tordo to yeh sab scientist mil kai koshish karke bhi usko chooza nahi banasakte .. aur yeh sab kuch khud ba khud hogaya ..

How is idol God better or worse than an imaginary God ?
God is far from being imaginary.. science proves it in every scientific field of study!
Are all those scientific equations in all fields of sciences depicting the Universe from the microcosm to the macrocosm.. just imaginary? .. or are they proof of an infinite intelligence behind nature's laws?.. these are too exact and comprehensive, that they leave no place for speculations or doubt about the existence of this infinite, omnipresent and omniscient intelligence behind the universe's order of things.. we call GOD..