ashok321
What are you trying to search from his name? Aah I know what you are after
People are curious to know whether he is kafer or jafer.
What are you trying to search from his name? Aah I know what you are after
Muslim or not. In which case he has a defence. 4 wives. Rest he captured in battle.What are you trying to search from his name? Aah I know what you are after
Is it really a marriage then or a social bond devoid of intercourse?The place is Mizoram. He is the leader of Ziona clan. He is not a normal christian. He is essentially a clan turned to Christianity. They accepted Polygamy before independence. BTW, if anyone cares to look at the similar threads panel at the bottom this has been reported since 2011.
I wonder why OP has invoked Modi in this? Is he stupid or jealous that Modi will not be gone even after 2019? Or may be both . I have a hypothesis, OP is a Bangladeshi. Only a Bangaladeshi can have such an intense jealousy of India that he has to resort to this level of anal adventure.
Battle against SanghisMuslim or not. In which case he has a defence. 4 wives. Rest he captured in battle.
Is it really a marriage then or a social bond devoid of intercourse?
If i have 20 i will make sure i get one every monthYou get trophies once every 9 months.
It's not good. If you know what I mean. There is only 30 days in a month. SoIf i have 20 i will make sure i get one every month
You have to ignore certain health hazards when you want to break a world recordIt's not good. If you know what I mean. There is only 30 days in a month. So
There are other better ways to die
Jaib mein aik dhela na ho act like you fuckin own this world20 at the same time. q bhai Mughul ho kia ?
Zional Chana from Mizoram...What's his name?
He is a Malaysian and Aaptard.Khujliwal ne use ek bar khujli ki thi tabse bo modi modi kar raha hai....All right folks looks like Mr. bangladeshi Ashok is on his trolling spree! Report his sorry arse to oblivion.
@The Eagle . Look at the out of topic/flamebait posts by the OP. Reported them. Do the needful please and warn him.