THE UPCOMING BATTLEGROUND: NA120 PMLN vs PTI

fp-037.jpg

fp-034.jpg

Had NS been been corrupt then SC shouldnt have to rely on bull shit black law dictionary to disqualify him on unreceived salary to satisfy establishment.
Bhai sahab review petition karwa li kiya bana ?

Why do u think that every one else in this world is a paid Youthia like you,who gets bonus every time, you abuse online.
Tu ney to apni designation bhi bata di khair mulk ko prostitute kehny waley se kiya expect kar saktey hain

I don't know about you man, but normally pulling up conspiracy crap from nowhere is not considered as a proper argument.
Whatever that has happened against NS is something that should've happened long ago.
AB media cell kay baboons bongiyan mar rahey hain usko jawab ye hy
SC dismisses review petitions of Sharif family, Ishaq Dar
September 15, 2017

By: Samaa Web Desk

Published in Pakistan

Be the first to comment!
panama-4-768x384-640x303.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The Supreme Court on Friday rejected review petitions against its July 28 decision in Panama Papers Case and stayed the disqualification of ousted Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif, his children and former finance minister Ishaq Dar.

The Supreme Court bench, which heard the petitions in last three days, assured in its observation that no compromise will be made on fair trial and fundamental rights.

The judgement was reserved after the bench heard arguments of senior counsel Khawaja Haris Ahmed, who represented Nawaz Sharif.

The bench was led by Justice Asif Saeed Khosa. Other members of the bench include Justice Gulzar Ahmed, Justice Ijazul Ahsan, Justice Sheikh Azmat Saeed and Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan.

Last month, Nawaz Sharif filed three separate petitions in Supreme Court to review and stay further implementation of the Panamagate verdict that resulted in his disqualification.

The petitions, submitted by Nawaz Sharif’s lawyer Khawaja Harris, also carried relevant documents concerning the iqama — a United Arab Emirates work visa — that led the judges to declare Nawaz “unfit to hold office”.

Sharif’s daughter Maryam Nawaz and sons Hussain Nawaz and Hassan Nawaz, son-in-law Muhammad Safdar and Ishaq Dar, also filed petitions seeking a review of the judgement disqualifying Sharif from holding office.

The petitioners argued that the verdict violated many laws.

On July 28, Sharif was disqualified by Supreme Court from holding office for life over a corruption scandal stemming from the Panama Papers leak in 2016. The documents had revealed that his family owned several illegally acquired offshore properties and businesses.

It was a unanimous decision by the five-judge bench headed by Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan. The judges had said that Sharif had cheated the Parliament and the courts, and was not fit to hold the position.

The court had also disqualified Finance Minister Dar, and said Sharif’s daughter Maryam Nawaz will not be allowed to contest elections. She was touted to be Sharif’s successor. – Samaa

DJwZKOIXkAAkITA.jpg
DJwZKODXkAArQqB.jpg

DJwZKOeWsAAItSr.jpg

linkedin-icon.jpg

Story first published: 15th September 2017

If PMLN loses NA-120 election people won't accept it, like SC's Panama verdict - Maryam Nawaz
DJ2Yv50XUAYzS9z.jpg

Corruption is worse than prostitution. The latter might endanger the morals of an individual, the former invariably endangers the morals of the entire country.
and we are both pml-n..........maryem safdar or nawaz?

Begum Kulsoom Nawaz, the wife of ousted premier Nawaz Sharif, is the PML-N's candidate for NA-120. Dr Yasmin Rashid, a former lecturer at King Edward Medical University, is representing Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) whereas Faisal Mir, a brother of journalist Hamid Mir is representing Pakistan People's Party(PPP). PML-N, PTI, PPP, these are the three main parties that give some sort of competition to each other every 5th year during the elections. These parties are politically and ideologically very strong and have very deep roots in politics. The candidates other than these are Sheikh Yaqoob, known for his affiliation with Hafiz Saeed, the alleged mastermind of the 2008 Mumbai blasts. And at same time people are observing the candidate of a new party this year which has emerged as ''Tehreek Labaik Ya Rasool Allah''(TLY). The founder of this party is Maulvi Khadim Hussain Rizvi, an Islamic scholar and the name of the candidate chosen to contest in the elections is Shekh Azher Rizvi.

fake system, fake election

Nawaz corrupt family would win again....

mery yar Dhandli k tariqy Hazar tm chahy karty raho phir parchar hm banain gain phir sy ek k chaar

Naraa-e-Nawaza jiye corruption. ghar ghar sy corrupt nikaly ga. society hi corrupts ki hai.
Jaag corrupt kar jaag teri Na ehli ko lag jae ga Dagh

Don't really care who wins but the meltdown if PTI loses will be amazing.

Funny how the claims of rigging have already begun.

It's irony we as a nation are so dumb that we are not ready to see the truth, what is wrong what is right we hell care about that, what we are doing, trying our best to defend the wrong doings of our favorite by knowing that it's wrong but still don't want to accept the harsh bitter truth.

"Everyone is seeing the mistake from his side, but no one is ready to see what the mistake is?" as a nation we are dead, hell about national interest we see our own interest first, we put over interests first in the line, and national interests are going to become the last thing to do.

Our leader is corrupt it's fine he looted the money but also spent few pennies for development, if we caught a small thief we beat him until he is dead. Why two different results for the same crime?
dont worry
Nawaz party will win by 5000% margin and its vote bank will increase by 5000% if the total registered voters are say 200, 000 then Nawaz Party will bag 200,000,000 votes.
if Nawaz party wants it can even beat Donald Trump as well. it is a blessing on Pakistan the new currency note should have Khalifa Nawas Sherif
his family will rule us till the end of days.
our fate is sealed with this party and dont you see we deserve the grace of this great party and the children of its founder will rule our children and their children.
Lahoris people are so fortunate to have such goldy party living among them.

In most countries of world 2 entities cannot have closely resembling names of political party , however pakistan has 4-5 versions of Muslim League

And most cases , these entities all have nothing connected the pre partition muslim league.

People have subconsious "fear" of retalition if they vote against the goons

a) Will they hurt my business
b) Will they harass me , turn off electricity , turn off water supply , mess with my phone connections
c) Will my business get a illegal operation notice
d) Will I get assigend a corrupt police man who will come daily to harass me for bribes or free food
e) Why should I try to be a hero , I can be a slave and happy with a meaningless existance as long as
there is food for 3 meals every day
f) Why should it botherme if Nawaz or his family steal money from me , it is Bank's money
you summed up the thinking of the voter
and let me add another

g) as long as me , my father or my sister doest get shot in the face like in model town or my car doesnt get smashed by holy angles of nawaz called Gullu Butt.. why should I care? as far as looting public funds are concerned. its a blasphemy to think or say such thing because Khalifa Nawaz Sherif has the right on everything in Pakistan.

PMLN supporters, stop embarrassing yourselves. Anything less than a victory margin of 40,000 votes will be a defeat for PMLN.

This is supposed to be your strongest seat, your home ground. If the victory margin is within 10 to 20 thousand votes, it will be a huge loss for PMLN in terms of the overall electoral situation in Punjab.

Btw going rate by PMLN for each vote in UC's under PP139 is Rs.6,500 and in UC's under PP140 Rs.5,000.

Some opportunity for voters to keep the Paris as is and get some money in return and let their families enjoy arsenic water throughout their lives.

So if one assumes that Kulsoom gets 100,000 votes in this election, the total outlay of PMLN would be 57.5 crore for buying votes (50% from each PP139 & 140), whereas total projects approved for this constituency amounts to Rs1 billion and 13 crores.

This effectively means that PMLN uses margin of 50% kickbacks for distribution between its MPAs, MNAs and Contractors. Not a bad business model - eh?

Only for special retard

IMG_0532.JPG