THE UPCOMING BATTLEGROUND: NA120 PMLN vs PTI

Voters of #NA120 should have the following message for Maryam as her Papa has been ruling Lahore since 1982 in various capacities some 36 odd years of absolute power:

Paani Pee lo
Vote le lo ~

And offering her the same water that is available for voters of that constituency.

Fair or not?

FAIR ENOUGH .... she is such a wicked women, can't even look at her, her face irks me ... don't know how people of NA-120 tolerate this hypocrite playing victim card "beemar walida ko choor ky ai hoon" .... no lady you came to satisfy your lust of "iqtedaar"

so badly want Dr. Yasmeen to win ... she is doing door to door campaign while princess comes in luxury SUV ... gives lecture for 15min then brag on twitter about it for 2 days

Voters of #NA120 should have the following message for Maryam as her Papa has been ruling Lahore since 1982 in various capacities some 36 odd years of absolute power:

Paani Pee lo
Vote le lo ~

And offering her the same water that is available for voters of that constituency.

Fair or not?

In continuation of previous weeks post:

@Moonlight @Imad.Khan @Guvera @Verve @PakSword @Farah Sohail @mingle @El_Swordsmen @Spring Onion

Yet another blunder in the making ... they are turning their own voters against them ... in a way this is good ... N voters/supporters need to be persecuted by the very people who have been voting for them all along.

N toataly relaying on 29000 votes which r not verified otherwise chances r good sher 's skin will be peeled off for good.

Hahah.
Youthias are coming up with stupid logics and justifications for an obvious defeat in NA120.
Keep on crying babies. Your defeat is just 5 days away.

Fair enough !! Pani pee lo vote le lo.

Oh yes God Father, so ur accepting the fact that ur na-ahal leader is God Father ?
Yes peoples god father.
It better to be peoples god father and rule their hearts.

Peoples god father gona crush PTI once again on 17 sept. in NA120 contest.

Yes peoples god father.
It better to be peoples god father and rule their hearts.

1096.gif

Now I hope you guys (@PakSword @Verve @El_Swordsmen @Farah Sohail @mingle and @Moonlight) believe about the groupings in PMLN that I had been saying since April 2017; after hearing Nisar's interview - it cannot get any clearer than this. Only thing more clearer can be if Shahbaz says exactly what Nisar stated, but he will never do that as he still has an outside chance to become PM.

Issue in NA120 is that Shahbaz's handpicked Maula Jutts of Bureaucracy are still helping Kulsoom, as irony is that Shahbaz can't afford her losing nor winning - total catch 22 for him.

In last dinner at Jati Umra that failed to convince Hamza (read Shahbaz) and where someone else was more vocal re the mess that Nawaz has created - yes, it was the same person who Maryam & Kulsoom hates like anything, and after dinner meeting was attended by entire $har clan, Nawaz family complained that Shahbaz family has representation in both Provincial and National Assembly; and even if this ticket is given to Shahbaz then what is our role (exact words were "tou hum boriya bistar utha ke kahin chaley jatey hain, aap hi karein hakumat and sambhalien party bhi ").

If everything pans out as I am envisioning based on tons of meetings and information on my Pakistan and London's visits in last few weeks, there will be a splinter group as well; which will fly away as well. It's not about Nawaz family being history; now the choice for present MNA's and MPA's is to chose which of the three options to exercise.

So all in all Rigging and Blatant Rigging is only way out of Dilon or whatever @mingle says ki party is over, they will lose UCs in PP140 around 70%, while in PP139 it is 60% PML - btw Maryam has been told by my friend (and her first cousin) explicitly that PML is going to lose this seat - For Sure!

Now I hope you guys (@PakSword @Verve @El_Swordsmen @Farah Sohail @mingle and @Moonlight) believe about the groupings in PMLN that I had been saying since April 2017; after hearing from Nisar's interview - it cannot get any clearer than this.

Issue in NA120 is that Shahbaz's handpicked Maula Jutts of Bureaucracy are still helping Kulsoom, as irony is that Shahbaz can't afford her losing nor winning - total catch 22 for him.

In last dinner at Jati Umra that failed to convince Hamza (read Shahbaz) and where someone else was more vocal re the mess that Nawaz has created - yes, it was the same person who Maryam & Kulsoom hates like anything, and after dinner meeting was attended by entire $har clan, Nawaz family complained that Shahbaz family has representation in both Provincial and National Assembly; and even if this ticket is given to Shahbaz then what is our role (exact words were "tou hum boriya bistar utha ke kahin chaley jatey hain, aap hi karein hakumat and sambhalien party bhi ").

If everything pans out as I am envisioning based on tons of meetings and information on my Pakistan and London's visits in last few weeks, there will be a splinter group as well; which will fly away as well. It's not about Nawaz family being history; now the choice for present MNA's and MPA's is to chose which of the three options to exercise.

So all in all Rigging and Blatant Rigging is only way out of Dilon or whatever @mingle says ki party is over, they will lose UCs in PP140 around 70%, while in PP139 it is 60% PML - btw Maryam has been told by my friend (and her first cousin) explicitly that PML is going to lose this seat - For Sure!
I think rigging will happen but PTI should tackle it .Army is there and Ballot papers r printing under theior supervision so stuffing has little or less chance .N has NADRA where they can swing the voters putting them in and out .That's the matter of concern like they did at NA 122 by election .Let's hope PTI leadership have some plan to deal with it .
PTI ran good campaign door to door is very hard but very effective way .Theior Door to door work start showing up in theior rallies. Plus all leadership is there will boast morale of workers on ground .it will be another heck of election .But I am disappoint the condition of ppl poverty lack of basic facilities no clean water sanitation it's shame for N and NS should shown to world Ex PM 's riding .

I think rigging will happen but PTI should tackle it .Army is there and Ballot papers r printing under theior supervision so stuffing has little or less chance .N has NADRA where they can swing the voters putting them in and out .That's the matter of concern like they did at NA 122 by election .Let's hope PTI leadership have some plan to deal with it .
PTI ran good campaign door to door is very hard but very effective way .Theior Door to door work start showing up in theior rallies. Plus all leadership is there will boast morale of workers on ground .it will be another heck of election .But I am disappoint the condition of ppl poverty lack of basic facilities no clean water sanitation it's shame for N and NS should shown to world Ex PM 's riding .

It's not traditional stuffing that they will do. They are doing the following:

1. Blocking the votes Govt and civilian intelligence agencies (13 of them) reported as Anti PMLN.

2. Transferring (in and out) of voters that above believe to help PML - NADRA could be audited and in five minutes the whole fraud will be unearthed - but then Sharif's will light fire at NADRA's office before investigation starts.

3. Registering of false police cases to deter people - this is mostly done for the people they believe has power to influence group of voters. E.g., a case was registered against a tailor as that chacha jee had been campaigning and has 62 votes which weren't going to PML - there are tons of cases of arm twisting and if fake FIR is registered then life of that underprivileged person becomes hell for years.

btw Maryam has been told by my friend (and her first cousin) explicitly that PML is going to lose this seat - For Sure!

Aameen.. Summ Ameen!!!!

Agar aisa hojaye...then it will be a miracle.. But as u urself said they are using organised pre poll rigging techniques..like blocking anti PML N votes, and then registring of fake FIRs against ppl, who can influence voters to vote against PML N....but still hoping for a miracle..

But ..as I said in another thread ..thyNAB references and SC monitoring is the key... Even if PML N wins...in NA-120 and proper references are filed..under supervision of SC...everything will be fine..as almost whole family will end up in jail.. This is the reason..I keep talking abt NAB references and SC supervision again and again...

Thing which is making me most disappointed is...lack of SC monitoring...jo na horahi hai., aur lagta hai ke... hogi bhi nahi.. Seems.. Ijaz ul ahsan has dropped the idea of monitoring forever... IF it was happening....we wouldnt have been so worried abt NA-120

Just Two questions.

1. How does NADRA know who is anti PML(N) voter to block their CNIC?
2. Can a person whose CNIC is blocked ineligible to vote?

No one in the polling both checks if CNIC is blocked or not. They just check if the voter has CNIC or not.