The Unstoppable Khan

Little corruption is necessity in different scenarios to save peoples etc. But heavy corruption destabilizing gov and country.
Exactly. That's ideology of Imran Khan. To end BIG corruption that led the state of Pakistan in current mess.

Casting Vote is a little concept, Dharna was some thing big in value, that you are try to sparking against sitting gov. As you usually seen, in normal meeting etc people supporting for one or two days, but after police clash, strike i have seen hundred of family reaching there.

Why ?

Because they never seen it before, Qadir have lower of middle class with him self, but i seen lower, middle & upper class standing with IK on said occasion.

No one can dare to speak against such PML-N because they got strong roots in punjab, even in their areas they kept special anti gov forces, with they are hunting peoples whenever they would like to do.

In Rawalpindi due to old residents & army mobilization they don't kept said elements but in Central Punjab, especially Lahore & surroundings they had unique grip in all departments.
That's why now IK continuously changing the head of departments.

Even in our areas currently our member cantonment is good man, he is supporting PML-N, he won previous election, but peoples reject MNA-MPA from PML-N.

بھائی مے تو حیران ہو گیا جب مجھے پتا چلا کے پنجاب مے سکہ چلتا ہے تو نواذ کا۔ یہی وجہ تھی لوگوں نے تنگ آ کے عمران کا سکہ چلایا۔

اور شیخ رشید تو اپنے محلے مے عام آدمی کی طرح گھومتا ہے ایسے لوگوں سے کس کو خطرہ ہو سکتا ہے جب چاہو ٹائم لےکے مل لو۔
نواذ شہباذ نے تو کرپشن مے پی ایچ ڈی کی تھی تب عام عوام مے نہیں نکلتے تھے

اب بھی بیوروکریسی مے لاتعداد لوگ بیٹھے ہیں جو نواذ نظریہ کے تحت کام کرتے ہیں حالنکے جب سروس شروع ہو تو غیر جانبدار رھنا چاہیے وجہ یہ تھی کے نواذ نے رشوت کا لائیسنس جاری کر رکھا تھا اور نتیجہ تھا ھم جیسے کئی نوجوان پبلک سروس مے سالوں سے ٹرائی کرتے رھے مگر میرٹ کا نام تو در کنار شارٹ لسٹ کرتے ہوئے بھی گول کر دیے جاتے تھے

یہ راذ تو مے نے افشاں کیا جب 5 ۔6 دفعہ مجھے گول کیا گیا۔

یہ تو چھوٹی بات تھی ملک جو نقصان انہوں نے ٹھیکوں اور مالی بے ضابطگیوں مے دیا ملک کو کئی سال پیچھے دھکیل دیا یہی وجہ ہے خزانہ خالی۔ بعد مے پوچھتے بھی رھے کیوں نکالا ۔ اچھا تیل دیا ملک کو۔
اصل مے قرضوں سے ان کا کیا تعلق وہ تو ملک کے نام پے ملتا ہے انہوں نے تھوڑا دینا ہے

They easily get the support of peoples when they given job's, Bid, project's, laptop, PM rozgar schemes. peoples thought they were granted, but such stupid forget it's the duty of gov.

Peoples lavishly following them behind noting, they have their man in almost every gov institutions who obey their orders and doing corruption etc. This was the reason when some time IK said i will see you_____ sitting in MOI, because he could see his works during Dharna.

Little corruption is necessity in different scenarios to save peoples etc. But heavy corruption destabilizing gov and country.

This was the logic understood by army, public & establishment itself.
That's why i am supporting IK.

Dharna is another reality, where a certain families who afraid to come out, because of rough crowd. PTI provide a good secured and respectable class room for such masses. Slowly, a middle class came out and listen IK. It was good mobilization. But, PPP and PMLn should try to provide such environment where " para likha tabaqa" come out , listen , judge and use vote.
People should learn to behave and respect women. Where we have 49 percent population is women. An educated women is worth more then 10 jahils.

دھرنے میں تو میں بھی جاتا تھا شیخ رشید جو دھلائی کرتا تھا اور قادری کا تڑکا۔ [emoji38] نواذ سوچ مے پڑھ گیا تھا کے ہو کیا رھا ہے
مجھے آدھا گھنٹا لگتا تھا وھاں پہنچتے ہوئے تب مے نے عمران کو قریب سے دیکھا۔ اب کبھی موقعہ ملا تو ملاقات بھی کر لونگا
دھرنے کی اپنی ویلیو تھی :pakistan:پاکستان کی تاریخ کا حصہ ۔ مگر لاکھوں کے شہروں سے گنے چنے لوگ شامل ہوئے اور لوگ چھوٹی ٹولیوں کی شکل مے آتے تھے

اور انرھیرے مے ویران جگہ ہم بے خوف خطر اپنی گاڑیاں، موٹرسائیکل کھڑے کر کے مین پوائنٹ تک پہنچتے تھے
بڑا انجوائے کیا پاکستان مے پہلی مرتبہ اس لیول کا شعور کسی نے دیا

Last few days dharna was only alive due to Pindi Isb people

Dharna is another reality, where a certain families who afraid to come out, because of rough crowd. PTI provide a good secured and respectable class room for such masses. Slowly, a middle class came out and listen IK. It was good mobilization. But, PPP and PMLn should try to provide such environment where " para likha tabaq" come out , listen , judge and use vote.
People should learn to behave and respect women. Where we have 49 percent population is women. An educated women is worth more then 10 jahils.

What is your criteria of educated women, i have some interest in this approach.

Actually , my closest experience is my mother. My first influence on my personality. I believe in house wife with highest possible education. Lots of female in my family went back to university , a gap due to marriages and children. And our men oriented society should learn to give respect a woman , when she cross the door step.
Hundreds of families ,where they have only a daughter to support the old parents or sick parents.

I knew 2013 election was rigged.i was expecting 100+ seats for pti back then
In fact, if there was no rigging in 2013, we would have got the same results as we got in 2018. But Allah has His plans. Imran Khan was a bit arrogant back in 2013, he has matured and become humble over the last 5 years. Also he has learned how to govern the country through his experience in KPK. So I think, in a way it is better that now he will deliver in a better way. The nation will eventually recover from the losses inflicted on it in the past especially the last 20 years or so.

And you are also forgetting during all of this we got rid of nawaz sharif.

Last few days dharna was only alive due to Pindi Isb people

It does not mean that peoples never interested, peoples have work in personal life, indeed most of peoples from out city stayed for some days. But Qadri supporters kept their tent with himself, living a unique life, fighting with police with catapult is a new concept by Qadri team.:lol:

VERRV_khyJPCL_p.jpg

Yes in last few days his supporter was the peoples of joint cities. But gov knews if it had not ends on dates, definitely more peoples would had joined him after a sequence of gaps because of political party. What is the ever Duty of MNA-MPA candidates in such scenarios.

:fans:عوام کے ساتھ مقابلہ مشکل ہے عوام ڈان ہے مگر نکلتی آسانی سے نہیں

It does not mean that peoples never interested, peoples have work in personal life, indeed most of peoples from out city stayed for some days. But Qadri supporters kept their tent with himself, living a unique life, fighting with police with catapult is a new concept by Qadri team.[emoji38]

VERRV_khyJPCL_p.jpg

Yes in last few days his supporter was the peoples of joint cities. But gov knews if it had not ends on dates, definitely more peoples would had joined him after a sequence of gaps because of political party. What is the ever Duty of MNA-MPA candidates in such scenarios.

:fans:عوام کے ساتھ مقابلہ مشکل ہے عوام ڈان ہے مگر نکلتی آسانی سے نہیں
That is why i dont like qadri,his supporters are different than IK.People sold their gold and what not to be there and where he is now.

جناب مگر یہ بات بھی سچ ہے کے اکیلا عمران مشکل مے آ جاتا حالات کے تناظر مے دیکھیں یہی خوف تھا پولیس ناکام ہو گئی کیوں کے ان مے وہی آفیسر ہیں جو لال مسجد جیسے معملات کو خراب کر کے آرمی بلا لیتے ہیں یا ماڈل ٹاؤن جیسے واقیات رونما ہو جاتے ہیں

And funny thing is that he is trying to say that it is me who has been doing propaganda against him while in fact other guys noted and pointed out like you, @undercover JIX @Salza @Riddick @Imad.Khan ..and even @khawaja07 countered him a few times...

He totally changed after election results...lol U Turn. still once in a while you can see his threads and classic example is "DID sheikh rasheed thrashing a women" where you pointed him out.

i am in support of PTI, but not a blind follower where ever i see something i will criticize.
When i see some members here claim to be PTI supporters and they enjoy insulting other party supporters for self satisfaction or may be to hide some complex, may be their past. I started to say I am pateari mujhay zalil karo.....lol dont make a difference for me what anyone says but atleast i will give those members some happiness.

so bahi logo mae patwari hoon, khota khada ay mainu littar maro...lol i am saying this and whoever falls under this catGORY will feel.

I do not call anyone Potian, insafi or patwari.... I call myself whatever i want to call someone...lol...

See, I can not fight and be very strong about political matters of Pakistan, mera to shanakhti card hi nahi bana hua...lol

baqi sab ko khush aur mutmain rehna chahiyay apni choices kay sath, lota nahi ban'na chahiyay

hun la lo chittar te ho jao shuro .....mae patwari hoon, she aik vari fair...