The systematic removal of Judge Malik to overturn NS's sentence

I don't agree with that the constitution of Pakistan places the burden of evidence on the accuser. Again, this is political engineering by vested powers to suit their current fancy. If someone is murdered and you were in the area and you have a knife in your house....in what state would sane people say yes the govt can round you up and then YOU must prove you DIDN'T kill the victim.

I agree 100% with most of what you're saying. As I said before I am not defending their corrupt practices. But I am saying where's the money? Two Indian nationals in the last two years ran to the UK after defrauding India of billions. In both cases, India was able to show the crown court here is the money so give us the scoundrel and work with us to get the money back.

I am not saying why isn't the money back in Pakistan. I am saying show us where the $100 billion MNS and family stole is. Show us where 1 billion of that is.

That goes under circumstantial evidence---.

Judge Arshad Malik Leak Video | Sabir Shakir Analysis

495131_2856672_Judge-Statement_updates.jpg

As was obvious from the recording played by Maryam, there were more than 2 people involved in the filming of the video.

Now the information given by 92 news , there were 4 people involved and a retired IG also provided his services. Dar's involvement is also suspected.

as

Judge Arshad Malik Leak Video | Sabir Shakir Analysis

495131_2856672_Judge-Statement_updates.jpg

The govt of pakistan is made of IMBECILES---. They are so fcking dumb---it is beyond shocking---. There was no need to dispaly that in public---.

There is no end to the stupidity of IK ministers---it is unbelievable---.

The govt should have registered a case of Blackmail---sedition---creating chaos---creating restlessness in the public---incite public for rioting and taken Mariam Nawaz & all those sitting on that table to the military court straight away---.

No there is no difference my friend. Jehangir Tareen couldn't show his proof and yet briefs government. MNS couldn't and is in a jail cell.

My point is what has changed? Selective justice, *** backwards rulings, illiterate judges and politically motivated accusations only allow for the previous bunch of clowns to be replaced with a new bunch who, apart from IK, will do the exact same crap as the last lot.

That is true. I am not a lawyer but let me give you an example. My grandfathers house in Lahore, after he passed away, was taken by a person we had allowed to rent the property. He started to claim the house is his when we wanted him to leave so we can sell the place. We went to court. The burden of proof was on US because we were saying he stole this property from us and made fake papers. Yes he had to also show his proofs, but we had to prove that he stole and the property, in fact, was ours.

Apply that to the case of MNS. The govt is saying he stole. And yet he has to prove he didn't. That is *** backwards. It should be the other way around like it is for REGULAR FINANCIAL/PROPERTY TRANSACTIONS in Pakistan.

But the reality is the state wanted the old guys out and PTI in. So they did whatever they had to do. And the problem with that is it further poisons our system and does nothing to establish a new set of norms regarding ethical leadership/honest governance etc.

Here in France to you would have to give all proof from where you got the money if asked by the court.
As an example :
You are rairhee wala in France( alloo Lo, matther Lo, gobee Lo).
you don’t pay taxe because your income is under a certain amount.
but it happened you bought flats in London, you bought brand new latest Ferrari, Mercedes, BMW, you bought lands....etc.

The Tax office inspectors will ask you to show how you paid all those expensive goods. YOU have to give them the evidences. And evidences you will show them will be cross checked.

The law says that everyone must keep all documents about any incomes in case inspectors ask you.

In case of murder, it’s the opposite. Police has to prove that you are the murderer.

I don't agree with that the constitution of Pakistan places the burden of evidence on the accuser.

That's not just Pakistan. The law is the same in the US, UK, Canada, France etc etc you name it. If your assets are beyond your means of your income, then it upto the accused to prove that these assets were not bought with black money.

You're confusing civil and criminal law. You would be right, under criminal law it has to be proven beyond a doubt that the accused is guilty of his/her crimes. Al Capone was tried under Tax fraud which falls under Civil Law, not Criminal Law.

The govt of pakistan is made of IMBECILES---. They are so fcking dumb---it is beyond shocking---. There was no need to dispaly that in public---.

There is no end to the stupidity of IK ministers---it is unbelievable---.

The govt should have registered a case of Blackmail---sedition---creating chaos---creating restlessness in the public---incite public for rioting and taken Mariam Nawaz & all those sitting on that table to the military court straight away---.
Sometime minister works per local demands rather what situation legal aspects required.

Salute to Judiciary abhi tak notice nahi liya to establish an inquiry either it is fake or not and notice all channels not to discuss until its completed standard legal procedure but no they giving it full time so PMLN cash it fully than whats the point of stopping it later? unka tu maqsad poora ho chuka hoga and where the hell is PEMRA to notice itself or uncle majbor of NAB ??unko tu waisy bhi nai nai cheezon ka notice lainy ka shoq .All in all no institute doing its job in this issue

No wise people don't take revenge right away. Wisemen chose there place and time , when it hurt most.

How can a convicted criminal out on bail be given time on live television.
Absolutely no morals in this media and then they talk about democracy and all that stupidity, west has this, west has that.

Democracy also has one other thing they forget to mention "Ethics". Just on the basis of ethics many politicians loose their job in western democracy, but this Mir of Pakistan is hell bent on proving Billo and Nani innocent.
Just no morality in these lifafa Journalist.

General Amjad Shoaib reveals that the video of Judge Malik in Compromising position was bought by Maryam for 5 crores.
The video shows Judge Malik in compromising positions in his youth.
PMLN then tried to blackmail Judge Malik and pressurised him to record the video.

Maryam was lying when she said that the Judge Malik's compromised video was shown to the Judge by "Establishment" to blackmail him to give verdict against Nawaz Butt.
It is actually Maryam and Co which tried to blackmail Judge Malik.

This story is getting interesting. Maryam Safdar in great trouble, Calibri coming to haunt her.
Fake documents submission, the NAB woke up from slumber.