The Rs230 billion question

Yeah reports from PAT led by Tahir-ul-Qadri are extremely reliable... Wow.
Here comes blind supporter. ...I provided many links including punjab police report and other credible sources and report of our security agencies but you are still blind in deep love with their Facebook page of PMLN, you forget to read it AND hiding face to read reality.

Here comes blind supporter. ...I provided many links including punjab police report and other credible sources and report of our security agencies but you are still blind in deep love with their Facebook page, you forget to read it.

Tau phir Karachi ya Peshawar shift hou jao na. Peshawar is apparently bustling, and Karachi's the hub, yet you choose to live in Rawalpindi. You don't need a visa to go to those cities, do you?

This sadly is a good example of contradictory statements.

Not at all, the comparison was between Sindh and Punjab. Compare Post 2013 KPK and Punjab, and KPK leads in all important indicators.

Compare it to KPK Post 2013

Been to KPK as well. Same old $hite there.

Looks like you went as a tourist and did not have any encounter with the Provincial Machinery.

They indeed haven't built any fancy cosmetic projects such as Metro and Ring Road, most of their money was diverted in fixing the education, health, sewerage and filtration system. But i do get your point, these things are not important, the Metro is such a nice project to look at. Very good for a nice Jhoola when i don't have healthcare, education and there is no concept of Police.

So no, IK did not bring heaven on earth.

Indeed, but he has done a far better job than the Shariff's. There is not a single corruption allegation on the KPK Government, i won't even bother going into the corruption of Punjab and Federal Government. But who cares about corruption when i have a Metro Bus to look at :D.

I'll believe that KPK is better governe3d than Punjab the day my family starts moving their business and factory to KPK

That's not happening anytime soon, not until KPK completes its hydro projects and WOT winds down. KPK was never the manufacturing base, it was always known for its trade and agriculture.

Unitl then, Punjab gov wins.

I agree, the Metro Bus is so pretty to look at. Who cares if KPK beat Punjab in School Enrolment Rate, reduction in crime or improvement in Health Care, the Metro Bus is so pretty to look at even though it eats up the lion share of the Provincial Budget and requires a subsidy of 100 billion rupees.

I cannot afford to send my kids to the school or the hospital, but i am going to buy a new shiny Land Cruiser. The Metro Project is equivalent to this, so yes the Punjab Government wins in every department. Who cares if they haven't fixed the Police even though they have been in power for 30 years, atleast they built Metro Buses without any audit to the expenses.

They indeed haven't built any fancy cosmetic projects such as Metro and Ring Road, most of their money was diverted in fixing the education, health, sewerage and filtration system. ...

hospitals and schools have not seen major investments. That was my experience.
So that's where falacy lies in your argument. Just talk talk tallk. The main thing for Pitt-Pitt-Pittians is to cry about projects in Punjab. That's all.

Who are you to say me leave the city. ...I again say yeh Tery Baap ka sheharr nahi hai. Yeh gunda gardi yahan nahi chalay gi.

I was merely asking you why do you reside in Punjab, if it leads in crime and is the worst governed compared with KPK and Karachi. I'm not telling you to leave. Aur yeh ghunda gardi sirf Karachi(economic hub running Pakistan in your view) mein chalti hai so don't worry.

I was merely asking you why do you reside in Punjab, if it leads in crime and is the worst governed compared with KPK and Karachi.
Nobody have right to say me, I should leave Pakistan or my city. Keep your frustration to yourself. .

hospitals and schools have not seen major investments. That was my experience.
So that's where falacy lies in your argument. Just talk talk tallk. The main thing for Pitt-Pitt-Pittians is to cry about projects in Punjab. That's all.

I guess your experience does not reflect statistics. The problem with people like you is that they want to see something new, shiny. New shiny schools or hospitals. What you fail to realize is, instead of investing money into these new projects its more bang for the buck to fix the old schools and hospitals. Take a trip down to Ganga Ram in Lahore, people are practically lying outside in the garden.

Results of Education Reforms – Alif Ailaan Rankings show KPK performed best during 2014-15 | The Progress of PTI in KPK

Stats are a funny thing, they turn talk into dust. I have no reason to cry about projects in Punjab as i live in Punjab. I experience these projects first hand, and i happen to also live in the heart of PML-N which is Lahore.

Since PML-N has done such a wonderful job governing Punjab, why don't you take a trip down to the local office of the Revenue Department or Police, sari good governance theek ho jayay gi.

I guess your experience does not reflect statistics. The problem with people like you is that they want to see something new, shiny. New shiny schools or hospitals. What you fail to realize is, instead of investing money into these new projects its more bang for the buck to fix the old schools and hospitals. Take a trip down to Ganga Ram in Lahore, people are practically lying outside in the garden.

Results of Education Reforms – Alif Ailaan Rankings show KPK performed best during 2014-15 | The Progress of PTI in KPK

Stats are a funny thing, they turn talk into dust. I have no reason to cry about projects in Punjab as i live in Punjab. I experience these projects first hand, and i happen to also live in the heart of PML-N which is Lahore.

Since PML-N has done such a wonderful job governing Punjab, why don't you take a trip down to the local office of the Revenue Department or Police, sari good governance theek ho jayay gi.

haaha

Here is the ranking
https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.n...original/1430979623/four_pager.pdf?1430979623

KPK is 2 positions bellow Punjab.

PiTtan party can blow hot and cold but KPK scores lower in every category.

Let's not cherry pick.