Hamza913
Well the reality says otherwise.
Occupying for Mullas not for Us
What reality Son I am Kashmiri My self Don't Try Tell me what I knowWell the reality says otherwise.
@SarthakGanguly I have No Time ask you ,are you from Jammu or valleyReligion.
Then this journalist is doing exactly what I said.Its being done by your own Media by your Journalists .
I am just highlighting things general Hindu masses are unable to see.
What reality Son I am Kashmiri
Which Side what Is your casteSo am I.
Which Side
I asked your caste mate clan, tribe
Child i just Came back from Kashmir Last week Trip
You Don't Know where Kashmir Airport Is you telling me
Except few Parts of Srinagar or Anantnag no Whole valley Is open Airport is over 4-5 KM from Main srinagar City
I driven my Own vehicle on NH1A highway
Problem with media is they think Srinagar is Whole Kashmir
For Knowledge I am Hindu Dogra native kashmiri My home Ancestral home is in Badgam District
Best of Luck Pal For you Journey
Avoid Rumours Things are Much carm there Like before Now
Travel through NH1A
Yeah whatever Don't Need any Newspaper to Asses situationWhen one is out of logic he start using terms like child and kid etc and try to derail the thread .
What I am highlighting is something written by a Hindu in an Indian newspaper after spending weeks in Kashmir and this is what he has to say
"What the government of India is facing, therefore, is not terrorism or a proxy war by Pakistan. Elements of both are present within it. R&AW estimates that Pakistan has spent Rs 300 crores in the past year or more, encouraging militancy in Kashmir. But no amount of money or exhortation could have made 1.5 lakh people from all over South Kashmir rush to Tral within hours of Wani’s death to catch a last glimpse of him and offer no fewer than 40 prayers for his soul."
Do you even realize what does 1.5 lac means?
I have to keep on writing excerpts from the article as I know most of the illiterates Indians here dont know how to read english and those who knows dont want to read something which is against their own perception of things made by their media which even shows our JF 17 as their own.
Almost 40% of Kashmir population is non muslim. Any attempt to color this as a muslim struggle will actually weaken the so called struggle.