The quest of the ultra religious right and liberal left to destroy Pakistan

Only nationalism matters. All else is irrelevant. Could not care less about non-Pakistanis unless they help us. Islam doesn't bring different races of Muslims together. Just look at how much the afghans, indian so called "Muslims" and bangladeshis are so anti-Pakistani. To hell with them all.
You're not a nationalist lol. You don't support the reason behind our existence, people like you are not nationalists but are qualified as 'bigots'.
If you are a nationalist, you would gladly support the reason behind why we exist (Islam and a Muslim identity) but you do not.

He believes what the Indian media tells him when everybody knows that Pakistan's relations with gulf states aren't actually that bad. Option of Pakistani nukes deployment exists, we control their militaries etc.

This. I think his a fifth column and far from reality. He doesn't understand the values of unity and the nukes deployment options and probably thinks life is a game

Fair enough. But when are the Palestinians going to change their name to indiakaputtar?................:azn::

View attachment 698137
Fox yourself. Then your family and society will follow suit.
I care about al aqsa. Palestinian leadership is like you. They will do anything for 2 minutes of fame.
Have integrity. Stand up for what's right.

This. I think his a fifth column and far from reality. He doesn't understand the values of unity and the nukes deployment options and probably thinks life is a game
What else can be said about a clown who calls himself a nationalist and at the same time opposes the reason behind the existence of Pakistan? He needs history lessons.

So be it.
We helped the Afghans against the Soviets when they hated us, today we're gladly doing the same when they are fighting the US.
Some states such as Israel and Pakistan are unique.
The Soviets and the socialist government in Afghanistan at the time hated Pakistan, the awam there by and large were pro Islam and welcomed the help from Pakistan and the US. The war there is mostly over, and you're not helping them fight the US now, but are helping facilitate a peace process between the warring sides.

Uncle Sam also pressured you into killing the Iran pipeline. Relations with Saudia are on the decline.. Statecraft is a game that needs to be played differently than your own personal life and relations. It's just the way it is.

Pakistan will lose big if 'muslim' is all it sees playing the great game.

What else can be said about a clown who calls himself a nationalist and at the same time opposes the reason behind the existence of Pakistan? He needs history lessons.

Thank god idiots like that won't come to rule and we are indeed promised another golden age. What is destined has already come about by that I mean what the pen has written is as if it has already taken place despite being in the future

You're not a nationalist lol. You don't support the reason behind our existence, people like you are not nationalists but are qualified as 'bigots'.
If you are a nationalist, you would gladly support the reason behind why we exist (Islam and a Muslim identity) but you do not.

We exist because we are the Pakistani people and nation. Nothing else. We are not the arab or non-Pakistani Muslim nation. They have their own countries.
Fox yourself. Then your family and society will follow suit.
I care about al aqsa. Palestinian leadership is like you. They will do anything for 2 minutes of fame.
Have integrity. Stand up for what's right.

I am standing up for what is right. I am standing up for the betterment and best interests for Pakistan and the Pakistani people. If the arabs and Palestinians want to give up Aqsa or any of their other Mosques to the Israelis then it's their right and prerogative to do so. Pakistan and Pakistanis can do zilch about it. We can't even feed our own people and look after them yet you want us to do grandiose things.................... :disagree:

Unity is everything just like the prophet said it is hard to crack multiple sticks then just one.

Then develop that unity with progressive Muslim-majority countries like Syria and Algeria. Help Syria fight-off those tens of thousands of NATO-supported criminals rampaging through the country for nine years.

The Soviets and the socialist government in Afghanistan at the time hated Pakistan, the awam there by and large were pro Islam and welcomed the help from Pakistan and the US. The war there is mostly over, and you're not helping them fight the US now, but are helping facilitate a peace process between the warring sides.

Uncle Sam also pressured you into killing the Iran pipeline. Relations with Saudia are on the decline.. Statecraft is a game that needs to be played differently than your own personal life and relations. It's just the way it is.

Pakistan will lose big if 'muslim' is all it sees playing the great game.
The awam also hated us, they wanted a pashtunistan that included Khyber and all those Pashtun regions that became part of Pakistan. They only were ok with us because we were the only ones giving help against the Soviets. Read Afg-Pak relations before Soviet Afghan War
We are helping the Taliban. You would know that if you were a Pakistani. Just listen to what ISI chiefs routinely have said on television and what government officials hint to the entire time.
We have supported the Taliban under the nuclear umbrella, that is very well know. Do you really think what Imran Khan says on TV is even slightly true? He does so to keep the Americans happy.
Everyone including the CIA and Pentagon officials still blame Pakistan saying that we help the Taliban, who are you to say otherwise?
We're also facilitating in the peace process as America leaving Afghanistan is what the Taliban and Pakistan both want.
And no, statecraft is played differently but states built on ideology don't do that. They have a purpose instead. Let uncle sam bark lol, Pakistanis have moved on from the US.

Thank god idiots like that won't come to rule and we are indeed promised another golden age. What is destined has already come about by that I mean what the pen has written is as if it has already taken place despite being in the future

The promise of the golden age of Pakistan being the most poorest and underdeveloped nation on earth? Because that's where we are headed to if we are not too careful and worry about the problems of those who don't give Pakistan and Pakistanis a second thought.

We exist because we are the Pakistani people and nation. Nothing else. We are not the arab or non-Pakistani Muslim nation. They have their own countries.
This is the definition of bigotry. Keep spewing shit. You lost a debate and come back to the same point again, "we're not arab we're not others we pakistan".
You call yourself a nationalist while hating the reason behind why we exist. Go fool someone else.

I just want Pakistan to be super powerful and rich where Pakistanis have a very high standard of living and our enemies are forever neutralised. So we don't have to go to gulfi lands to be abused and humiliated by low IQ gulfi retards. Other than that, I couldn't care less about religion, non-Pakistanis or whatever. It means NOTHING to me.
This is the definition of bigotry. Keep spewing shit. You lost a debate and come back to the same point again, "we're not arab we're not others we pakistan".
You call yourself a nationalist while hating the reason behind why we exist. Go fool someone else.

I love the Pakistani nation and people. I am indifferent to non-Pakistanis as they are towards us. I couldn't care less. Where does it say that Pakistan has to be slavish to all non-Pakistani Muslims? Please provide the evidence.

The way you dance for Israel...you are by far the biggest traitor to Pakistan...change your name to Israeliputtar
Pakistan will be made to dance for Israel very soon, and we will gain NOTHING for our trouble. Had we befriended them a decade ago, we could have negotiated a sound price for our friendship. This is the pragmatic bartering you yourself referred to in an earlier post. Pakistan's problem is fundamentally a lack of foresight. We can't see anything beyond the donkey guiding our own tanga half the time.

We dance for america all the time. What's the problem if we dance for Israel too who has done FAR FAR less damage to Pakistan than both america and Muslim afghanistan have done? Especially since it will take the economic and geopolitical heat of us.

no, statecraft is played differently but states built on ideology don't do that. They have a purpose instead.
1608466858841.png

1608466905269.png

1608466948370.png

Ye dekho, mashallah ! leader of Ummah and custodians of the holy cities hamare Modi Ji ke saath.

Whatever happened to handsome's fiery rhetoric about muslim genocide in India and nazi fascist Modi regime ? :undecided:

dekho.. jab tak apne own ideological trappings mein fasey rahoge, tarakki na kar paoge. Pakistan ko Israel ke saath jald se jald apne talukat normalize kar dene chahiye.

hum se seekho diplomacy