The Pakistani army planning something against India

lolzz rather its the opposite pakistan is paying for its own sins (bleed india dry thru 1000 cuts policy,finding strategick depth and rearing strategick assets)
If such is the rule then do you apply it over Mao and Nagas too ?
Who is paying for the sins in Kashmir by the way ?
Who is holding up more than half a million army in Kashmir ?
who and why gave mullahs a free run in there society ?
Who is giving a free run to RSS, Bajrangdall and Abhinav Bharat and many more ?
who and why prosecuted its own relegous sects (ahmadias) and made them free game in there own nation ?
Who razed down Babri Masjid, Mecca Masjid in Hyderbad ?
Who burned alive Australian Christian Missionary and his children ?
who and why send its armed forces to fight in others wars like (jordan,bahrain,saudia) and train sepratists to harm and control its naighbours ?
Buahahahahahaha ........Mukhti Bahini, LTTE, Maldives :lol:
now lets talk about india
Yes ....let's talk about India ...I am interested ....:D
india it has now physical boundries with FATA, KPK or baloochistan but Afganistan and Iran has am i wrong ?
So you are passing the buck towards Iran and Afghanistan ....:lol: ....Do you think it is indispensable to have pyhsical border to propel terrorism in this century .....Fcuk ...you know shit about Chanakya and Arthshastra :tdown:
now tell me who controls iran and who controls the majority of afghanistan ?
Iran is controlled by Marjah, Basij, Hizbullah ....Afghanistan before Ghani was controlled by the five consulates of India and Iranian sympathizers of course ...
we all know how much hate for hindus and india there is in minds of avrage pakistani and pakhtoon tell me will they work for indian money to kill there own brothers and sisters ?
Ask this Baharamdagh Bugti...he will enlighten you more than I could ...Musharraf did speak the same facts in India in front of very hostile audience but none could differ him on this fact ...not even the moderator :pakistan:
what are the actual facts and leagel proofs your establishment has against india which international law can use against india ?
Whenever felt necessary to drag you to the UN or ICC ...only the genocide that you guys are doing in Kashmir will be enough to strip you off your dhoti ....:cheesy:
if they have such proofs why are they noty giving it to interpol , UNO or international media to create problems for india ?
You think we are not making any :triniti: ?
last but not the least as it was always a pakistani establishments obsession to hate and take revenge from india for every thing gone wrong in pakistan deu to its own greedy and stupid elite why do they want different treatment form india ?
We are neighbors after all ...arn't we :D ?

If that everyone thinks is truu then RAW was able to eliminate Pakistan backed Khalistan movement and Pak China backed insurgency in north east. And ISI still claiming that Indians are involved in Balochistan and part of sindh and china claims Pakistan support in East Turkistan movement... What a joke...

If such is the rule then do you apply it over Mao and Nagas too ?
Who is paying for the sins in Kashmir by the way ?
Who is holding up more than half a million army in Kashmir ?

Who is giving a free run to RSS, Bajrangdall and Abhinav Bharat and many more ?

Who are razed down Babri Masjid, Mecca Masjid in Hyderbad ?
Who burned alive Australian Christian Missionary and his children ?

Buahahahahahaha ........Mukhti Bahini, LTTE, Maldives :lol:

Yes ....let's talk about India ...I am interested ....:D

So you are passing the buck towards Iran and Afghanistan ....:lol: ....Do you think it is indispensable to have pyhsical border to propel terrorism in this century .....Fcuk ...you know shit about Chanakya and Arthshastra :tdown:

Iran is controlled by Marjah, Basij, Hizbullah ....Afghanistan before Ghani was controlled by the five consulates of India and Iranian sympathizers of course ...

Ask this Baharamdagh Bugti...he will enlighten you more than I could ...Musharraf did speak the same facts in India in front of very hostile audience but none could differ him on this fact ...not even the moderator :pakistan:

Whenever felt necessary to drag you to the UN or ICC ...only the genocide that you guys are doing in Kashmir will be enough to strip you off your dhoti ....:cheesy:

You think we are not making any :triniti: ?

We are neighbors after all ...arn't we :D ?
we know owr faultlines and aknowledge them and are doing work to rectify them and results are coming though a litlle slow than expexcted what about your nation

your establisment tried every trick on us and each of them back fired upon you and your nation is still paying for them but your nation is reluctant to aknowledge and rectify there faults thats why your nation is suffrening

now kswhmir we wont give it back u want it come and take it and if some kashmiri muslims dont want to live in india they are free to move to POKwe will pay pakistan for there rehabilitation but forget about kashmir your nation lost bangladesh for it and soon G&B and balochistan will be next "alaska" :D

as for your warning lolzzz we know what your cabale of andthis time utry to be advantrous we will make sure u dont survive another day to fight trust me im not joking or trolling

as for north eastern states and maoist belt it was more deu to corruption and incompetnce of sucsessive congress goverments and since last NDA goverment came a lot has been done and things are improving as employment and infra reaches them we all know how they will react

we will pay back you in same language which you ask trust me no mercy will be shown abh bhi waqt hai sudhar jao warna baad me hame ilzaam mat dena ki khabardaar nahi kiya tha :cheers:

thank you for you kind warning..looking forward for some action. :pakistan:

Remember my friend, it only took 10 Pakistanis to hold your financial capital hostage for four days. Musharraf should be considered a saint in India for stopping forward aggression into your ma bhart, otherwise you've already witnessed our capabilities. We tried peace, but true to the nature of banniyas you extend your hand with a dagger while shouting Ram Ram. After the APS massacre in Peshawar, PA has realized that there is only one way to deal with a snake. Don't say we didn't warn you.

Expect more surprises. :)

we know owr faultlines and aknowledge them and are doing work to rectify them and results are coming though a litlle slow than expexcted what about your nation

your establisment tried every trick on us and each of them back fired upon you and your nation is still paying for them but your nation is reluctant to aknowledge and rectify there faults thats why your nation is suffrening

now kswhmir we wont give it back u want it come and take it and if some kashmiri muslims dont want to live in india they are free to move to POKwe will pay pakistan for there rehabilitation but forget about kashmir your nation lost bangladesh for it and soon G&B and balochistan will be next "alaska" :D

as for your warning lolzzz we know what your cabale of andthis time utry to be advantrous we will make sure u dont survive another day to fight trust me im not joking or trolling

as for north eastern states and maoist belt it was more deu to corruption and incompetnce of sucsessive congress goverments and since last NDA goverment came a lot has been done and things are improving as employment and infra reaches them we all know how they will react

we will pay back you in same language which you ask trust me no mercy will be shown abh bhi waqt hai sudhar jao warna baad me hame ilzaam mat dena ki khabardaar nahi kiya tha :cheers:
I will respond to all your non-sense prattle but a bit latter ...l am in the middle of watching 'Kaum de Heery' ...:pop:

Remember my friend, it only took 10 Pakistanis to hold your financial capital hostage for four days. Musharraf should be considered a saint in India for stopping forward aggression into your ma bhart, otherwise you've already witnessed our capabilities. We tried peace, but true to the nature of banniyas you extend your hand with a dagger while shouting Ram Ram. After the APS massacre in Peshawar, PA has realized that there is only one way to deal with a snake. Don't say we didn't warn you.

You people believe we were involved in the Peshawar incident ???
You people are so brain washed :hitwall::hitwall:

Remember my friend, it only took 10 Pakistanis to hold your financial capital hostage for four days. Musharraf should be considered a saint in India for stopping forward aggression into your ma bhart, otherwise you've already witnessed our capabilities. We tried to peace, but true to the nature of banniyas you extend your hand with a dagger while shouting Ram Ram. After the APS massacre in Peshawar, PA has realized that there is only one way to deal with a snake. Don't say we didn't warn you.

its because of your this thinking yopur nation is bleeding

so your happy that 10 terrorists created so much mehym in mumbai for 3 days then why are youso concerned about same terroists killing your own people in karachi

musharraf was a fool and pakistan will keep paying for his mistakes be it kargil or be it re enticing baloch rebellion or be it dragging pakistan into WOT what he did to pakistan is 10 times more devastating than what zia did but your nation still dont want to aknoledge it well who cares

if you need peace first stop creating troubles for us other wise forget it pakistan wont have peace with india on pakistani terms as your nation is in no position to force anything on us

now as for APS massacre
B5EEuGAIQAAZQrs.jpg

who were those terrorists ?
dint they asked each victim to recite "kalma" before killing him/her ?
what did you do to that imam who said its ok to kill children and dared pakistan establishment toarrest him?
hasnt pakistani talibans splinter group owned that massacrre and relsed the picture of those terrorists before they went to APS to do the massacrre of children ?
have you forgotten parade ground mosque massacrre who did it and why and who owned it ?
have you forgotten attacks on minhas base or kakul acedamy and who owned them ?

PA is just doing what it always did and got away with there own mistakes inpast and whole pakistani nation with owt thinking jumping again into a fire which could have been avoided

its because of your this thinking yopur nation is bleeding

so your happy that 10 terrorists created so much mehym in mumbai for 3 days then why are youso concerned about same terroists killing your own people in karachi

musharraf was a fool and pakistan will keep paying for his mistakes be it kargil or be it re enticing baloch rebellion or be it dragging pakistan into WOT what he did to pakistan is 10 times more devastating than what zia did but your nation still dont want to aknoledge it well who cares

if you need peace first stop creating troubles for us other wise forget it pakistan wont have peace with india on pakistani terms as your nation is in no position to force anything on us

now as for APS massacre
B5EEuGAIQAAZQrs.jpg

who were those terrorists ?
dint they asked each victim to recite "kalma" before killing him/her ?
what did you do to that imam who said its ok to kill children and dared pakistan establishment toarrest him?
hasnt pakistani talibans splinter group owned that massacrre and relsed the picture of those terrorists before they went to APS to do the massacrre of children ?
have you forgotten parade ground mosque massacrre who did it and why and who owned it ?
have you forgotten attacks on minhas base or kakul acedamy and who owned them ?

PA is just doing what it always did and got away with there own mistakes inpast and whole pakistani nation with owt thinking jumping again into a fire which could have been avoided

The goons that committed APS massacre were funded by your nation. Either change your foreign policy or face retribution. You've been warned. Don't come crying on this forum after a few months.

Dont worry we will clean our country from you and also your shit and with your shit you know what i mean
Too much shit in your post. Let me know when you clean it up. Hope it doesn't leave a sore bum.

The goons that committed APS massacre were funded by your nation. Either change your foreign policy or face retribution. You've been warned. Don't come crying on this forum after a few months.
yopu have got any proof or that or just ranting about that by the propoganda in your nation

did you forgot the shock and compassion that errupted across india after it and hwo owr school kids reacted to it

what a shame you people deu to your hate with india are trying to make india responsible for that henius act while giving a free ticket to its orignal culprits ...shame on you

no one gives a flying Fkuc to your warning here in india or any here in the world as all know who is suffrenig for whose faults

let me tell you this last time we know what you can do and we are fully prepaired for evry evantuallity and been doing that since 1948 so we are not worried orafraid but you should be cause unlike indians pakistanies still dont know who pose them with biggest danger to their survival

yopu have got any proof or that or just ranting about that by the propoganda in your nation

did you forgot the shock and compassion that errupted across india after it and hwo owr school kids reacted to it

what a shame you people deu to your hate with india are trying to make india responsible for that henius act while giving a free ticket to its orignal culprits ...shame on you

no one gives a flying Fkuc to your warning here in india or any here in the world as all know who is suffrenig for whose faults

let me tell you this last time we know what you can do and we are fully prepaired for evry evantuallity and been doing that since 1948 so we are not worried orafraid but you should be cause unlike indians pakistanies still dont know who pose them with biggest danger to their survival

Over 60 years of threats from a nation that is 4 times bigger and 7 time more populous, yet is still stuck on non-existent pre-emptive strikes that it could never conduct. And then your clown of a government is chest thumping about a dual-frontal war. Pakistanis hold your financial capital for days on end and the Chinese come and picnic 10 km inside your borders. Life must be like a Salman Khan film to the average bharti. :lol: