it is nt ballistine bt palestine:
Yes yu are right.Jew thought that this is their private property.But they are wrong it is our land....a land of muslims
In pure logic he has got a point to stand on!
So do the arabs plan to convert to Jews too or just want to be ruled by Jews since they cant rule themselves?
arabs aka muslims ruled India 600yrs why coz Hindus could not rule themselves?......what stupid comparison.
Who told you this?? 'Nishan-e-Babur' 'Zaid Zaman Hamid'??
ill-informed kid.....
1st Africans didn't have a solid culture they don't fight the Europeans culture , and they see the Europeans better then themUncle ji google this "muslims rule over india" guess i was wrong some doc claim 1000 yrs.....
btwn i came across this quote
"Dear Brother Bisvas,
I can't believe in your statements because Muslims ruled 1,000 (Turks, Mughals, Afghans, Iranians etc.) and still Muslims are in minority in India? Some Europeans ruled in American, Asian and African continents for 150-250 years and they converted 100% people to Roman Catholic? So, either RC is the best religion or they used force? If they used force again …it's wrong (as per some people in India that Muslim converted by force) because why people did not converted 100% in India? "
tou widow ji app ka wichar kya hai?
PS: please dont give stupid reply.