Nah, I don't. But @Skull and Bones claimed to be in a live-in relationship with an Italian girl in Canada. The girl was supposedly cooking Bengali food for him.
lucky him.
Nah, I don't. But @Skull and Bones claimed to be in a live-in relationship with an Italian girl in Canada. The girl was supposedly cooking Bengali food for him.
er..semi conductor band theory was taught in 12th. ...why do you need engineering for that ?
Come on!! One does not need to read and be expert about the whole lot of the philosophies like Upanishadas or chant texts of vedas to build a rational sense about Hinduism. To expect something like that itself is irrationality.I find there and enough Hindus in pdf with NO knowledge of Hinduism. Just some vague ideas. That itself is irrational.
I never met some one like that. The reason behind it because of the fundamental difference between our thinking. I do not consider some one pointing out the errors makes him anti Hindu. This is just another form of bigotry that has crippled other religions too.About Indians of other religions, I find them very anti-Hindu in their thinking. Always careful not to come across as too obvious. Maybe they themselves are not aware of it.
LMAO....
Yes, all material scientists in this world can be replaced by toddlers.
Hey what do I know , you are clearly the expert.
Come on!! One does not need to read and be expert about the whole lot of the philosophies like Upanishadas or chant texts of vedas to build a rational sense about Hinduism. To expect something like that itself is irrationality.
I never met some one like that. The reason behind it because of the fundamental difference between our thinking. I do not consider some one pointing out the errors makes him anti Hindu. This is just another form of bigotry that has crippled other religions too.
The most foolish thing is that most of these people even dont know basic science.Most outrageous statement on scientists comes from those who haven't touched any science book after 10th.
This year, IIT Delhi tried to recruit some post doc from UB for a pay package of 10-12 lakhs/year, none of them joined, as most of them already have offer exceeding 60-70 lakhs of Indian equivalent salary. And all of them already getting 30 lakhs per year here for doing nothing.
Who said you I am hard working. I never liked my studiesi always respect Hard Working people like u like skully.
If they do, it is a problem indeed.Yet they all claim to be experts in hindu philosophy. That is the problem.
That is because you do not read between the lines.
There are no perfect societies, culture, political govt., religion etc.
Everyone and everything is full of flaws. But its always the "Hindu flaws" that get called out and "discussed". Ever wonder why ?
Now now, i though people who work with (not for) DRDO are the expert.
That too in Structural engineering and Radio frequency engineering.
Oh. you only knew that much. Just like solar system was taught in school. So we dont need it in higher education. he he he. Relativity was taught in 12th. No need to study general theory of relativity. he he he.er..semi conductor band theory was taught in 12th. ...why do you need engineering for that ?
Bangaluru gade 6 mane galu idaara??....matte yaake bere gade kelasokke hogodu??tumba sreemantha mahila..Maine kuch ukhada nahi hai. But with 6 houses and some other properties I made the best out of the window of opportunity presented to me.