The Indian Army بلااشتعال firing on the Line of Control, Pakistan Army full answer

Most Indians don't know that their Army is the one who starts the ceasefire violation cause most of their soldiers are drunk or half asleep when they aim. Instead they listen to clowns like Arnab Goswami and circle jerk off to the thought of having a war with Pakistan... Lol

What was Australia doing in Iraq and Afghanistan? Herding sheep?

They were fighting for your freedoms, you dirty boy. If you disagree with me, you're a terrorist and Islamist sympathizer.

The bhartis typically do this during Muslim holidays

WTF are you trying to convey? If you can't write straight simple English, do so in Urdu to save us the torture of trying to decipher what you're trying to say.

And you're a mod? Jeez! You can do better than that, right?

And I thought I was the troll out here on PDF! Now I see I have company! :P
Bro its due to i used babylon translater to save time but now i read the transalted english and see that there are a lot of mistakes in translated english so now i will take care of it and will post by my own translated enlish.Thanks to find mistakes in me and said me to improve me and correct my mistakes.Thanks.

You guys will start crying and beg for flag meetings once we get started.
Once we get started....lol

Abey kitni bar aur start hoga
4 bar to start hokar khatam bhi ho gaya :D

(Admin don't ban me for trolling plz.....having little fun wid an old enemy :p )

Partialy agree.
And both the nations are makin fools of themselves worldwide. No respect for innocent lives lost on both sides,

One WANNA be superpower whose civilians gets killed every other day by foreign guns.
Other got ghaas khaati koum, can't fight polio but wanna defeat million plus army by sending few blow jobbers.

Enough of this saas bahu shit.
U just shut up and don't say anythink about Pakistan .The only problem we are facing is the current goverment when our current goverment will over we will advance towards our goals.InshaAllah current goverment will go soon(go nawaz go).Thanks.

Most Indians don't know that their Army is the one who starts the ceasefire violation cause most of their soldiers are drunk or half asleep when they aim. Instead they listen to clowns like Arnab Goswami and circle jerk off to the thought of having a war with Pakistan... Lol
I never thought a Pakistani could accuse anyone of "not knowing"..

:rofl:

Once we get started....lol

Abey kitni bar aur start hoga
4 bar to start hokar khatam bhi ho gaya :D

(Admin don't ban me for trolling plz.....having little fun wid an old enemy :p )

When heads start to roll across the LOC, don't let me hear that sissy boy Goswami start crying. :lol: