Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
ab humy kya pata hum ne us baat ka jawab diya jo likhi thi
offer hey bhai just spelling mistake
ab humy kya pata hum ne us baat ka jawab diya jo likhi thi
offer hey bhai just spelling mistake
He will come up with interpretation that suit himself. This is the result of discardation of Sunnah. Quran itself without the support of Sunnah is free to any kind of Interpretation. That is the purpose behind rejection of Sunnah so that they can interpret what they want.This uncle is not a hadith:
bhai jo ap ne likha wohi hum samjhy main ne natural jawab diya apki baat kaOh bawa ji gand as in ye gandi cheez hay oh bawa ji kasmay 21 topaan di salaami tuano
Menu ki pata sigha uncle noan ey peen pilaan da shook ey
But that is the point: Allah commands us to pray to Him, so we agree that is very important. If He does not tell us how and when and how many times to pray, then we can follow His Prophet PBUH, but the exact method cannot be as important, since we know that His beloved Prophet himself said prayers in many different ways, and therefore other ways are also acceptable. We cannot always follow everything what Mohammad PBUH did in his time exactly as he did, obviously.
This uncle is not a hadith:
And You are wrong as well.
In 5:05 it is permitted to consume all good things.
Small amount of Alcohol has been proven to have a positive influence of health.
This means 5:05 permits SOME alcohol.
and then you know what are you drinking . one of my friend is land lord his servants made sugarcane and some more goodes wine and yes it was one of greatest wine i drink every sip taste you a tasteThe home made wine made from fresh grapes gives a good kick and tastes good too
گانڈ ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟یہ کوئی پینے کی چیز ہے ؟
5:90 gives advice that intoxicants may make your life a misery,
bhai mera kya kasoor jo us ne likha main ne wohi jawab diyaپورن مویز ميں پيتے لوگ
and then you know what are you drinking . one of my friend is land lord his servants made sugarcane and some more goodes wine and yes it was one of greatest wine i drink every sip taste you a taste
but i am not in the favor of drinking all the time home made because we have no lab . so i prefer imported and pakistani made alcoholagreed bro if ingredients added are good then it makes out to be much better then then the imported ones