The Final Warning for India

I'll kill 200000 of you at least before I die

All posts here by me are jokes and should not affect my employment chances.

No,you won't.Losers like you will end up some ditch along border.:angry:
Making jokes about a mass murder,kind of shows what kind of sick character you are.

I hope to smuggle one into India one day, no better way to die

(J/K)

you are right ppl like you are of no other use....ppl like you are just born to die...their life is big "0" with vaccum in a centre...maha sunnya ..Absolute Zero:bad:

Even a earthworm is proud in front of you......that she did something worth with her life:wave:

ya,we wont be left to fate.like u.it is because of guys like u who go to zaid hamid's coaching(brainwashing) classes,there is hatred between our countries.ghazwa is the biggest joke i have heard in my life.and my fellow indian mate @KRAIT knows this too.so he need not be worried.u worry about ur own country,and stop dreaming about ghazwa-e-hind.
it is always gonna be jai hind.and man,ur obsession with nukes really frightens me.i fear for pakistan,or should i say what will be left of u if u dare to nuke us.

How rude....

Pichli dafa bhi Chuttiyon mei hi kiya tha

India's still alive, super Ultima Finale Warning wasn't the last one

bhagwan kare teri chhuttiyann jaldi khatam ho.. aur tere in ultimatums se hamein chhutkara mile.. :P

kaisa hai ladke. long time no see

nice avatar mate.. :cheers:
though the previous one was better :D
and the one before that was the best.. :ashamed: