jamahir
Looking at @Sharma Ji and @jamahir going at each other is comforting. Its good to see a familiar world
I thought you had bid your adieu.
Looking at @Sharma Ji and @jamahir going at each other is comforting. Its good to see a familiar world
LOLWhy should you not ? Are you not a human ?
for the trillionth time... mera kya kasoor hai is tragedy may ?????Yes, yes, I imagine the sadness of gambling by buying stocks of Infosys, HCL and Adani Group and losing money. Great sadness gambling brings. Stupid of me to post this photo of a child on a platform of Muzaffarpur Railway Station in 2020 playing innocently around the dead body of his mother who had died of hunger in Pragati Purush Narendra bhai's special trains for migrants going back to their villages and towns from the big cities because Narendra bhai had imposed a "very scientific and rational" lockdown. The lady died because she didn't have money to buy food and water and neither did the railway authorities provide those to her. But why should they ? After all in India humanitarian thought is not to be present as per fashion :
Absolutely ! Another artificial socio-economic death in India shouldn't take you away from your very important priorities.
wtf man, kadhai garm ho gai.. heat ni samhal paara banda ?I mostly have. This forum is too toxic. I don't login as much as I used to.
I also saw that @SIPRA paa ji is back. So I thought I will tilt my hat to him
LOL
quiet the opposite, my dear deluded communist friend.
In fact, it is exactly because I am a human, a mere mortal, with his own struggles and woes (read bills to pay lol) and so on.. that I so vehemently oppose your terrible communist ideas.
this hurts me, but.. you really aren't the sharpest tool in the shed, the fastest horse in the stable, the nicest steak on the menu.. etc.. are you ?
what if I told you my important priorities included the housing, feeding and loving of cats ?
View attachment 868196
Nyet, comrade... your delusions of grandeur truly have no limitsNo, I am not the fastest horse but the gentle one who wanders slow and observes, thinks.
Because nothing is free and people's livelihoods as well as general upkeep of said infra depends on revenue they earn from paying customers like me..Why are you rushing to pay your bills for even housing, basic food, healthcare, education, telecommunication, public transport etc ?
its a hell hole, you probably lke it because they're all starving like you starve.. your brothers in starvation lolIn another thread I was talking about one of your favorite punching bags, North Korea - "oppressive Communist dictatorship" and all - giving its citizens those facilities for free.
its a hell hole, only the elite Pyongyang people live ok-ishly, but not great either, the rest of the people live in abject poverty and starve and their free food and calories are limited by the government.No student suicides there because of socio-economic reasons, no unemployed slits his family's throat there unable to pay the installment of the house he had to purchase... Because there education and housing is free. No one dies of cancer, the hospital refusing to treat him because he or she is unable to pay the extortion fee to the hospital... It doesn't happen there because healthcare is free.
No student suicides there because of socio-economic reasons, no unemployed slits his family's throat there unable to pay the installment of the house he had to purchase... Because there education and housing is free. No one dies of cancer, the hospital refusing to treat him because he or she is unable to pay the extortion fee to the hospital... It doesn't happen there because healthcare is free.
Because bijli kat jayegi, phone and internet ke connections bhi band ho jayenge, kitchen ki gas band ho jayegi ?Why are you proudly forcing yourself to "pay the bills" every month of every day of your life in India, in the "democratic world" ? Why can't you just accept with humility that Communist / Communist-Socialist societies provide the basic human necessities to the citizens without exchange of money ? Their societies are more serene and harmonious than ours. You shouldn't be "paying the bills".
No, they get along great, I've had dogs who nurtured baby kittens : ) An IFS uncle of mine hand reared a couple of tiger cubs, I myself go and volunteer during Olive Ridley nesting season here.And most of those cats will constantly have been tortured to death by the dogs you nurture. You are not a keen observer.
Car price of even 10 million PKR is okay only if it provide all the services, luxury and safety. Buying a 1 million PKR with na air bags, no AC, no windows automatic system, bad looks and low quality material is just a waste of time and resources. I won't recommend it