The criminal silence of ‘liberals’ when RSS workers are being killed

400 million? So Dalits were never part of Hinduism but got classified according to Hindu Varna system?

The rest of us non Hindus does not include Dalit Hindus.

Though most of us know that there are millions of so called Dalits who are nominal Hindus in Census counts, but are in actual fact Boudh.

But let's not split hairs on a hundred million here or there. My original question.

If Hindus belong to India's diverse culture.

What do the rest of us non Hindus belong to?

Muslims?

Christians?

Sikhs?

Buddhists?

Jains?

Parsis?

Jews?

Cheers, Doc

Poor Buddha.

First the Brahmins and their Kshatriya enforcers.

Then the Muslims.

There really is no place for Buddhism in the land of its birth.

Cheers, Doc

Look at the twist by secular liberals defending the "seculars"..

Ok secular, can you post one pic of any Hindu doing the same thing to Busshists in recent times?
Or may be you have communal Hindus attacking Jawan smritis.

The pathetic low seculars have reached where they mainstream violence of "secular liberals"....

WTF is happening? How have you lot sink so low?!

Rajesh a Dali was stabbed 80 times, his arm completely cut off few days back by seculars.
The secular Liberals are completely mum.

Look at the title of the thread dear secular liberal.

Lol at the rhetoric of sanghi India's version of the 5 paisa army.

How have you sunk so low.

Hmmmmm

To fight bottom feeding slime, one does not soar into the skies.

One clips ones nose, and dives in deep.

Cheers, Doc

Lol at the rhetoric of sanghi India's version of the 5 paisa army.

How have you sunk so low.

Hmmmmm

To fight bottom feeding slime, one does not soar into the skies.

One clips ones nose, and dives in deep.

Cheers, Doc

The sold out secular liberal are getting confused about who is the one who is on sale.

Your duplicity has exposed so thoroughly that now a days the word 'secular' has turned into an abuse.

Better be a bottom feeding slime than the vulture that soars high and feeds on dead bodies to fatten self.

Though most of us know that there are millions of so called Dalits who are nominal Hindus in Census counts, but are in actual fact Boudh.

But let's not split hairs on a hundred million here or there. My original question.

If Hindus belong to India's diverse culture.

What do the rest of us non Hindus belong to?

Muslims?

Christians?

Sikhs?

Buddhists?

Jains?

Parsis?

Jews?

Cheers, Doc

I am Dalit Scheduled caste too..It's more like BS you are spewing here.."Boudh"!!WTF!!
And every religion has been given lots of freedom..Every religion has given same contributions as Hindus.

You are exaggerating & making foolish,hollow contexts. LOL

As a Desi liberals tell these to Dalit/Non Dalit victims of Islamic extremism of Dhulagarh or Bashirhat..HaHa

No wonder such foolish are losing ground & people are tinting towards right wings..

I am Dalit Scheduled caste too..It's more like BS you are spewing here.."Boudh"!!WTF!!
And every religion has been given lots of freedom..Every religion has given same contributions as Hindus.

As a Desi liberals tell these to Dalit/Non Dalit victims of Islamic extremism of Dhulagarh or Bashirhat..HaHa

No wonder such foolish are losing ground & people are tinting towards right wings..

I see boudh dalits all around me everyday.

Jai Bhim.

Hindu Brahmanism (aka the sangh's Hindutva) might find it difficult to kill or convert them all this time.

I believe we are at war.

Cheers, Doc

I am also a low caste Hindu but didn't know my ancestors were Buddhists.That's a new thing I have learnt today...:rofl:
Dasi liberals are seriously dumb which has been proven again

Jai Bhim.

Hindu Brahmanism (aka the sangh's Hindutva) might find it difficult to kill or convert them all this time.

I believe we are at war.

Cheers, Doc

Wonder who is killing the Buddhists in SriLanka and Myammar?
Is there any end to your Hindu hatred?

Brahmins? Dude, they are now one of the poorest sections in India, living in squalor. This kind of hatred is straight out of playbook of Jihadis & commies.
Wondering which kind you belong to though!?

Jai Bhim.

I believe we are at war.

Cheers, Doc

Only you believe you are at war. That's how always bewildered liberals arrogate..
Most religions in India has caste system.So your logic is vague.It also can be said otherwise..

Only you believe you are at war. That's how always bewildered liberals arrogate..
Most religions in India has caste system.So your logic is vague.It also can be said otherwise..

This is an ideological war.

And unlike 1947, neither side is going to get a new country.

Hona jang yahin hai.

The American nation needed similar bloodletting before the right side won.

Cheers, Doc

What is Islamabad, when they took over your entire nation without needing to set foot in it?

Cheers, Doc

When did that happened? I am not aware.

As for Islamabad, its our seat of power and not once in our entire history, religious fanatics were voted to power there.

When did that happened? I am not aware.

As for Islamabad, its our seat of power and not once in our entire history, religious fanatics were voted to power there.

Your "entire history" in a few days will be 70 years.

I've lived 46 of those and most of them were with a radicalised Pakistan.

I've lived through your bisection.

I've lived through Bhutto's hanging.

I've lived through Zia's plane crash.

And Benazir being blown up.

Be proud. You guys have a 4+ decade headstart on us.

If at all we ever get where you are.

Cheers, Doc

Beautiful depiction of unity in diversity.
Mumbai_rioter_1_295.jpg

Christian North East is demanding separate homeland based on religion, Northern Kerala and certain parts of West Bengal are other examples of unity in diversity. Only unity we have in India is because Hindus who belong to diverse culture of India.
You forgot to mention.............
Entire South is demanding #Dravidnadu

So, that makes it alright?
what nonsense are you spewing secular?

Now killings have category & hence justifiable especially since the victims are Hindus?

Hindu killed - not for religion
secular killed - always for religion

How do you sell this crap with a straight face?
From 2000-2017 Rss goons have killed more than 85 CPM workers and 95% of them were Hindus.........
Isn't RSS killing Hindus in Kerala............
CPM in Kerala is the Largest Hindu Party......(if you go by the religious affiliation)
May be 2 to 5 %Minorities(out of 47%) vote for CPM.............
BJP /RSS is frustrated with Kerala Assembly results.........
They expected 8 to 10 seats and ended up with one..........
The BJP/RSS campaign against Kerala will help only CPM .........
This will unite Malayalis against Kerala campaigners...........
They Tried there best to create Communal tensions by Murdering a Mulavi..........
You cannot win Kerala on Communal card...........

Sabko me app bhi hai kya?