The Confessions of Dr Moeed Pirzada

. . . . .
It's never too late to mend yourself, one day I will hear the same from you. :D
All your Mian Mafroor has to do is submit money trail of London flats he is residing in for the past 3 years. He can't win his case by throwing Patwari narrative at the judges that establishment forced him not to submit money trail in courts

This is Khan.....Facing all these

1653333234190.png

All your Mian Mafroor has to do is submit money trail of London flats he is residing in for the past 3 years.
Kakaji why are you so naive, best thing is to file a lawsuit in London, Give the evidence which you have to NCA and Submit an application to the inland Revenue here, all will be clear in weeks Or ask Broadsheet to do it for you. I am in no mood to debate a topic which has been debated a trillion times.
Waqt bara Zalim hota ha, aur Sachai kabhi chup nahi sakti.

Now pmln will say this anchor is good yeah!! along with geo anchors haha

Kakaji why are you so naive, best thing is to file a lawsuit in London, Give the evidence which you have to NCA and Submit an application to the inland Revenue here, all will be clear in weeks Or ask Broadsheet to do it for you. I am in no mood to debate a topic which has been debated a trillion times.
Waqt bara Zalim hota ha, aur Sachai kabhi chup nahi sakti.
Lawsuit in UK? Your Mian Mafroor was convicted by Pakistani courts not British. Now he wants establishment to reverse these convictions while he keeps absconding Pakistani courts hiding in London. Special Ladla? 🤣

The bald thief in London is not innocent. We don't need compromised journalists to tell us they made a mistake and who cares if they did? Was he a judge?
The judges ruled correctly since Ganja never showed proof how he bought the apartments in London. He has looted Pakistan many times and even got an NRO from Musharraf and started looting again with a fresh slate.