The British Left’s Hypocritical Embrace of Islamism

What's wrong with hindu,christian,sikh or any other name ?

Are you saying only who have arabic name are the true muslims?

Where did i defended Hindu terrorist ?

So if i don;t follow your extremism and kill innocent people then i am disgrace for humanity ? ( Alright i will live like an disgrace rather than to put bad name to Islam. )

You didn't answer my question because you're a fake Muslim. If I state the history of the battles our Prophet fought against Abu Jehel and his minions how does that make me an extremist?

So, this guy doesn't like apple juice, is that a crime? I can show you hundreds of pictures of people like you waving the trident and chapatis to kill all the minorities in india.

Do you also have a beard?
Of course that moron does not like apple juice.... that is as far as his education has taken him......

STFU

majority of Indian Muslims don't use Hindu names and even if they do I see nothing wrong in that unlike borrowing horrible Arab and persian names like mustafa and Abdul razzak.

Even indonasians follow their native culture and names even though they are Muslims.

So you should name yourself after a PakistanI like Porus,Dahir and Ranjit Singh even Bulle shah and not some persian name.

They are not horrible but beautiful names but that has nothing to do with this.

You didn't answer my question because you're a fake Muslim. If I state the history of the battles our Prophet fought against Abu Jehel and his minions how does that make me an extremist?
So now another Muslim will be the judge if i am fake or true Muslim ?

I suppose if i agree with your extremist ideologies then i will be real Muslim right?

STFU

majority of Indian Muslims don't use Hindu names and even if they do I see nothing wrong in that unlike borrowing horrible Arab and persian names like mustafa and Abdul razzak.

Even indonasians follow their native culture and names even though they are Muslims.

So you should name yourself after a PakistanI like Porus,Dahir and Ranjit Singh even Bulle shah and not some persian name.

Oh it's so nice to know that 20 crore Muslim indians do not hide their Muslim identity, only a few thousand of them do! Listen moron, just because you've learned to say STFU doesn't mean everyone is going to bow down to hindutvas like you.

They are not horrible but beautiful names but that has nothing to do with this.

I suppose if i agree with your extremist ideologies then i will be real Muslim right?
Bhai these are Alien names ....Indonesian have their own name so does turkish,persian and central Asian ...are they not Muslim ?

You only have the freedom to agree with the hindutva terrorists, so let me talk to your masters, you keep quiet.

Do you also have a beard?.

Many of the hindutva leaders like modi do, so is it an exclusive right of the hindutva terrorists?

Oh it's so nice to know that 20 crore Muslim indians do not hide their Muslim identity, only a few thousand of them do! Listen moron, just because you've learned to say STFU doesn't mean everyone is going to bow down to hindutvas like you.
Ok Qamar Bakht.... so 25~ crore Indonasian muslims hiding their identity just because they follow the culture (not relegion) of their ancestors ...what a clown

Sukarno - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Bhai these are Alien names ....Indonesian have their own name so does turkish,persian and central Asian ...are they not Muslim ?

Those are not alien names but i never disagreed to have Indian names either and that's what i am trying to say to that jahil ,name has nothing to do with Islam.

You only have the freedom to agree with the hindutva terrorists, so let me talk to your masters, you keep quiet.

I want to talk to real bangladeshi too and not the jammat terrorist.

Abu Jahl stirred up the Meccans against the Muslims. When he heard that a man had become a Muslim, if he was a man of social importance and had relations to defend him, he reprimanded him and poured scorn on him, saying, 'You have forsaken the religion of your father who was better than you. We will declare you a blockhead and brand you as a fool, and destroy your reputation.' If he was a merchant he said, ‘we will boycott your goods and reduce you to beggary.' If he was a person of no social importance, he beat him and incited people against him. Therefore, many converted slaves had to suffer the extreme savagery of Abu Jahl.

I am an Indian Christian.Anything more to say Auntie Ji ?

:) the converted one or the real one? BTW I was not addressing an individual

Ok Qamar Bakht.... so 25~ crore Indonasian muslims hiding their identity just because they follow the culture (not relegion) of their ancestors ...what a clown

Sukarno - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

We are talking about Indian false flaggers who take up Muslim user ID on PDF and insult Islam in fact most of them are Hindus

All christians including the apostles were converts.There is hardly anything wrong with Indians commenting on international politics.

We are talking about Indian false flaggers who take up Muslim user ID on PDF and insult Islam in fact most of them are Hindus
Do they need your certificate to prove themselves as Muslims ... how do you know If he is Hindu ?

If conversation is about me then let me tell you why as if i don;t hate India then i am not Indian muslim.

-Hence proved.

All christians including the apostles were converts.There is hardly anything wrong with Indians commenting on international politics.

Nothing wrong neither there is anything wrong if a Bdeshi comment on international affairs

So far I had not commented on him as I am not quiet following his posts. As far as knowing if he or anyone is a false flagger well its been a long time d we can identify such members

If conversation is about me then let me tell you why as if i don;t hate India then i am not Indian muslim.

-Hence proved.

it is other way round. if you love your religion more than India then you are not an Indian as per hindutvas