The brave General Raheel Sharif

Even with the present standards...
do you seriously think Pak stands a chance?? I mean for real
You know the answer Mastan Sahab and so do I

Name me one country other than Pakistan which has ever accused India of terrorism??

People like you need to change your mind state......when it comes to terrorists,you and I are on the same side....I know you won't believe......

Indian govt was willing to do surgical strikes on those places where these scums are but your govt refused

Sir,

Aapay ee ranjha hoi---you ask the question and then you answer it as well----.

Indian govt does not have the ballz to do surgical strikes----.

Our surgical strikes will see all your foreigners running out of your country and foreign investment disappearing---.

As I stated in another thread---COLD START DOCTRINE is more suited to Pakistan than to India---. We will give Hindustan a taste of its own medicine---.

Sir---we are going to do more than accuse you----. We are going to see how much ballz you have to hold onto the foreign investment that your have in your country----and all the foreigners that are living and working there and bringing in business.

Manmohan Singh was not stupid----he was well experienced in the running of the state---he new of the consequences----. He was well informed---.

Mr Modi and his cronies on the other hand are just riding the wave of Pakistani hatred----. By killing innocent and helpless muslims in india have made them real brave.

You just went full retard
I said you will have war if you want one
Was that so difficult to comprehend??

Sir,

You don't get it---you cannot have war even if we want it----. All your current economic structure is based on peace with Pakistan---on no war----.

Be-careful what you wish for. This is why india is not capable of world power cuz your nation's mentality is not stable at all.. sure we will not sit if you bring war like you have been before..this time bigger have alot to lose and nothing to survive ..
imagin your economy your amo your space programe nothing will left among your 1.25 billion population ..
Pakistan have less to lose and many muslim countries to go .. which you will see muslims will come to india from bangal to iran to afghan and fill the whole country with muslims..just step up!
and what madrassa were you educated in ?

Be-careful what you wish for. This is why india is not capable of world power cuz your nation's mentality is not stable at all.. sure we will not sit if you bring war like you have been before..this time bigger have alot to lose and nothing to survive ..
You talk about stability ? It's Pakistan which had four military coupe within a short span of 60 years, that's a rate of one every 15 years! You lost half of your country because of your regional politics and can't control the other half.. And it's you who is accusing others of instability ? If this is not hypocrisy then what is ?

imagin your economy your amo your space programe nothing will left among your 1.25 billion population ..
Pakistan have less to lose and many muslim countries to go .. which you will see muslims will come to india from bangal to iran to afghan and fill the whole country with muslims..just step up!

You try to make the muslims sound like, as if they are virus.. are they ?

Also, yes, I get your point, you have nothing to loose and we have something to loose..why is that ? because we built something by ourselves, while all you did is fought wars.. sometimes with Israel, sometimes in Afganistan, four of them with India and now in your own turf.

If the Balichis want an independent state and they are fighting for it then there isn't much difference
You can call them freedom fighters one way or the other

You do not know the real facts. The Baluch are not fighting for Independence but are only following a few people who do not even live in Pakistan.

If he completes his missions which from his current moves seems like eliminating TTP, MQM Terror from Khi, PPP lootmaar in internal Sindh, BLA from Balochistan, and the badmashs and land mafia from Punjab,..

Even half accomplished, the world will remember him as one of the greatest Generals to ever walk on the planet earth...
A war against Raw, CIA, Mossad, Altaf Hussain, Zardari, Noon league, PTI Corrupt wing and a few corrupt Generals of Army,.. i just hope he lives long enough to complete his tenure and rids Pakistan of the above mentioned filths..

You do not know the real facts. The Baluch are not fighting for Independence but are only following a few people who do not even live in Pakistan.

And to add on Sir, its actually LIMITED number of them doing so for their Masters abroad and even every other day we see them in quite huge numbers laying their weapons and joining the mainstream Balochis for peace, otherwise right now the government of Balochistan is formed by mainly a Baloch Nationalist Party who is actively pursuing peace through both dialogue and use for force through FC Balochistan.

Play by ur rules.

Duniya poochti bhi nahi india ko,and here he is asking us to play by their rules

tension na lai is ki.. pee kai tun hai.. thori dair tak tabyat thek ho jaye gi

I am not here for guys filled with hatred like most Pakistanis......I am here to defend my country because people tend to write a lot about India without knowing the ground realities.....I have spend a lot of time here and I have met good people from Pakistan also but the sad part is they constitute less than 1 percent ......
so get this straight.....I am not here for you guys :)

U can leave,. WE WON'T MISS U.

Truth be told, if Pakistan continues to covertly support terrorist activities like Mumbai attacks, then it will not be wrong if India pays back in kind and support Balochistan insurgency. It will merely be taking a leaf out of Pakistan's book.

And then i heard Mr Ajmal Kasab regretting...Bhagwan b mujhay maaf nahi karay ga......Seriuosly???

You missed the part where his father from Punjab in Pakistan admitted that Kasab is his son, confirmed by your present Prime Minister ?
You are so eager to believe every word that comes out of the mouth of terrorist, makes me think how much of public support they must be having in Pakistan..
It is this mentality that I'm talking about. How long you are going to stay in denial is your problem, we will have to take actions to safe-guard our interests. Period..

You missed the part where his father from Punjab in Pakistan admitted that Kasab is his son, confirmed by your present Prime Minister ?
You are so eager to believe every word that comes out of the mouth of terrorist, makes me think how much of public support they must be having in Pakistan..
It is this mentality that I'm talking about. How long you are going to stay in denial is your problem, we will have to take actions to safe-guard our interests. Period..

It was only reported by Indian sponsored Geo TV that he is from Pakistan, U missed the part when other channels went to re confirm it and found no one like that in that area.
Secondly my short memory can never find and at any instance recall where any of our PM, let alone NS have admitted he is from Pakistan.
Thirdly no Muslim ever would use the word BHAGWAAN in place of ALLAH. U know that well.
Fourthly Just like Indian Parliament Attack which came out to be carried out by Indians to Malign Pakistan and then itself revealed by a hi profile Indian ex Govt Official, then it would not be beyond understanding that Mumbai attacks were a continuation by it.You can easily find it in TOI.am just posting a few liners from it...

"a former home ministry officer has alleged that a member of the CBI-SIT team had accused incumbent governments of "orchestrating" the terror attack on Parliament and the 26/11 carnage in Mumbai.

R V S Mani, who as home ministry under-secretary signed the affidavits submitted in court in the alleged encounter case, has said that Satish Verma, until recently a part of the CBI-SIT probe team, told him that both the terror attacks were set up "with the objective of strengthening the counter-terror legislation (sic)".

Mani has said that Verma "...narrated that the 13.12. 2001(attack on Parliament) was followed by Pota (Prevention of Terrorist Activities Act) and 26/11 2008 (terrorists' siege of Mumbai) was followed by amendment to the UAPA (Unlawful Activities Prevention Act)."

Rented terrorists & political terrorists are still walking in freely. Rented terrorists in Balochistan province needs to be dealt with as soon as possible & lets not forget terrorism of PPP & MQM in Sindh.

It was only reported by Indian sponsored Geo TV that he is from Pakistan, U missed the part when other channels went to re confirm it and found no one like that in that area.
Secondly my short memory can never find and at any instance recall where any of our PM, let alone NS have admitted he is from Pakistan.
Thirdly no Muslim ever would use the word BHAGWAAN in place of ALLAH. U know that well.
Fourthly Just like Indian Parliament Attack which came out to be carried out by Indians to Malign Pakistan and then itself revealed by a hi profile Indian ex Govt Official, then it would not be beyond understanding that Mumbai attacks were a continuation by it.You can easily find it in TOI.am just posting a few liners from it...

"a former home ministry officer has alleged that a member of the CBI-SIT team had accused incumbent governments of "orchestrating" the terror attack on Parliament and the 26/11 carnage in Mumbai.

R V S Mani, who as home ministry under-secretary signed the affidavits submitted in court in the alleged encounter case, has said that Satish Verma, until recently a part of the CBI-SIT probe team, told him that both the terror attacks were set up "with the objective of strengthening the counter-terror legislation (sic)".

Mani has said that Verma "...narrated that the 13.12. 2001(attack on Parliament) was followed by Pota (Prevention of Terrorist Activities Act) and 26/11 2008 (terrorists' siege of Mumbai) was followed by amendment to the UAPA (Unlawful Activities Prevention Act)."

See man, it is quite evident that you are speaking from a standpoint of conviction and a few posts on a forum by me is not going to change that in you.

Go through this..
Probably you will add Dawn the newspaper, Mahmood Durrani, the PM's adviser and the PM Nawaz Sharif to your list of denials too ?

It's rather funny to see that you base your entire argument on the basis of Kasab using the word "Bhagwan", overlooking the overwhelming evidence.

Take a look at it HERE

I say, it is not abnormal for a man caught red-handed to use whatever words to gain sympathy.

Anyways, it is up to you whether you want to get out of that denial-mode or not.

Sir,

Aapay ee ranjha hoi---you ask the question and then you answer it as well----.

Indian govt does not have the ballz to do surgical strikes----.

Our surgical strikes will see all your foreigners running out of your country and foreign investment disappearing---.

As I stated in another thread---COLD START DOCTRINE is more suited to Pakistan than to India---. We will give Hindustan a taste of its own medicine---.

Sir---we are going to do more than accuse you----. We are going to see how much ballz you have to hold onto the foreign investment that your have in your country----and all the foreigners that are living and working there and bringing in business.

Manmohan Singh was not stupid----he was well experienced in the running of the state---he new of the consequences----. He was well informed---.

Mr Modi and his cronies on the other hand are just riding the wave of Pakistani hatred----. By killing innocent and helpless muslims in india have made them real brave.

Sir,

You don't get it---you cannot have war even if we want it----. All your current economic structure is based on peace with Pakistan---on no war----.
Mastan bahi can u plz give me the link of thread in which u have written abt cold start doctrine as mentioned in ur post. I want to read. Agr apko yaad hai tau thread title hee bata dena.

You missed the opportunity in 2008---. Uncle Sam is not behind you anymore----. With more than 50% of su30 fleet in the shop---there is not much you can do accept to become the laughing stock of the world----.

Remember---if you beat us----what is the world going to say---beat up on the little guy----okay---.

But what if we gave you a thrashing---you will be the laughing stock of the world for ages----all your investment gone---.

When Pakistani politicians used to say---we will break the enemy's jaw---or snap the eyes out---I used to say " please God---get rid of these morons for us---they have no clue what they are talking about "---.

Now----you have politicians on your side doing the same---.

If you do some research---you will find out that your military does not even have ammunition to fight a war for two weeks---. Your military readiness status is in a terrible state right now----.
and i thought your sir are the most sane pakistani member on this forum but any way

thing is no window of opportunity is closed for us rather many new windows have opened since 2008and sir you know what im talking about

leave aside kids doing sabre rattling ...now lets talk

first thing no matter how much pakistani establishment tries to provoke us in doing what they want to unite there nation aint gonna happen and this too sir you know why ?

now lets talk about su-30s well sir its not 100% readyness even in USAF we are no where near them but even then avilable su-30s are enof for IAF to maul PAF when and where it likes cause we need onli 6 squads for you as su 30is not the onli thing PAF has to worry regarding IAF and you know this too ... kyon haina :D

thing is LCA is not meant for offensive roles like those expected from JF 17 as apart from 18 Blk 52s and 42 MLU BLK 30 /40 F 16s (some 4.5 squads if you add 13 third hand F16 u recently got )there is nothing to stop IAFs upgraded Mig 29s and M2Ks not to mention 7 squads of Jags d 3

bisons are the last line but before getting to fight them you have to deal with "big boys of IAF" im not even mentioning rafales or FGFAs

onli chance PAF has aginst IAF is when PAF & PLAAF attacks india simontainousli what if that dosent happens :azn:

mujhe aapke jawaab ka besabri se intezaar rahega :cheers:

yar main sirf ek baat kehna chahon ga dono side pay bhio ko kay yar 200 missile hamarey pass hain 180 un kay pass agar chlaney hi hain to phir saray akhty chla den meharbanni kar kay takay na pakistan ka or na hi india ka 1 inch bhi na bchay or yeah kisa hi khtam ho koi south asian hi zanda na choro phir yeah choti moti jang kyu lartay ho ek hi bar main 10 min main kam khatam
to miya aapka tarjuma yoon hai ki hum to sudhrenege nahi per agar hamari makkari ka aap jaise shreef logone apni sharaft chor hamari tarah makkri se jawab diya to hum to doobenge saath saath aapko bhi le doobenge kyon :azn:

janab mazrat ke saath arz karoonga jab shreef ke sabr ka bandh toot jata hai to barre se barradheent aur makkar aur zalim bhi usko rok nahi pata ...ab bhi waqt hai sudhar jao warna baad me hamme ilzaam mat dena :devil: