Thats how Isrealis "terrorist" called civilian behave. MUST WATCH

mr42O

The conversation was very entertaining.
btw who is this person ? She's definitely not a reporter.

Misleading video titles.

No one has said they are jubilant because IDF killed innocent people. .

So are you saying all Israelis behave this way? Didn't you see the Israeli 'leftists' protesting against the assualt?

I guess you've never seen protests where civilians chant death to America, Israel or India. Of course now you'll tell me that its only a 'small minority' of people, but somehow the same logic doesn't apply when the glove is on the other hand.

Hypocrite.

i think they forget what Germans did to them...World needs one more Hitler...

So are you saying all Israelis behave this way? Didn't you see the Israeli 'leftists' protesting against the assualt?

I guess you've never seen protests where civilians chant death to America, Israel or India. Of course now you'll tell me that its only a 'small minority' of people, but somehow the same logic doesn't apply when the glove is on the other hand.

Hypocrite.

well you are supporting israeli action, you are supporting the murder of innocent people and children of Palistine by supporting israeli actions because there is much common btw india and israel, both act in a same way like killing innocent people and children. israel is doing this in Palestine and india is doing in Kashmir.

Misleading video titles.

No one has said they are jubilant because IDF killed innocent people. .

Wa ji wa. tere te me sadke jawa.

First of all thx for adminting IDF killed innocent ppl. But since Isreal did it u have to defend:rofl:

Check 2nd youtube video. PPL are standing outside turkish ambassy and tell me what they are doing ? :hitwall: And than look at first video and tell me how they are behaving ( like pagal kota ).

There is only on soulation to this conflict. JEWS will never live in peace they should either move back to euorpe or live in peace with palastine as they did before west made Isreal :tdown:

well you are supporting israeli action, you are supporting the murder of innocent people and children of Palistine by supporting israeli actions because there is much common btw india and israel, both act in a same way like killing innocent people and children. israel is doing this in Palestine and india is doing in Kashmir.

First lets stop those terrorist factions out in open in pakistan baying for indian blood publically.. Then we will go and set out to reform the entire world..!!!

Hypocracy at the very best..!!!

And india and israel have one thing in common.. both are fighting terrorists supported by a forgien state. These hypocrites needles india and pakistan and when their *** is kicked in return cry about innocent civilians been killed.. are there innocent lives lost by the rockets of hamas and bombings of kashmiri terrorists???

First lets stop those terrorist factions out in open in pakistan baying for indian blood publically.. Then we will go and set out to reform the entire world..!!!

And india and israel have one thing in common.. both are fighting terrorists supported by a forgien state. These hypocrites needles india and pakistan and when their *** is kicked in return cry about innocent civilians been killed.. are there innocent lives lost by the rockets of hamas and bombings of kashmiri terrorists???

What about first giving innocent ppl their basic rights, lets act according to all the resolutions of UN at Kashmir and give them their right to live freely..

Solve the problems first, you guyz won't ever understand that these attacks at your armies are reactions to what you have did to them.

and movement in Kashmir and Palestine are for Freedom, stop crying and bitching about it as terrorism.. Anything that go against you, you call it terrorism.. Let me tell you, if we apply same rule at you army who have occupied Kashmir, killing and raping thousands of innocent women and childrens, then your army is bigger terrorist.

So stop licking Israeli A S S and see things with open eyes if you have them.. :argh:

r u living in this world...:what:
well u r supporting israeli actions hnnnn...o God..when people learn about what is terrorism....ufsos hai yar... Killing people with GBUs is different from hitting their armours with stone...come on buddy its useless to discuss this with u, who don't even know what is terrorism. i can't see any difference btw taliban, israel and india..the western support which you are talking about is just a phenomena...who ever in power, people obey his orders....US is in power now so whatever he says world will agree with him...if he say afghanistan is terrorist, world will agree with him...but the reality may be different. if you have some real knowledge then tell me where where these terrorists so called, when US was not here in afghanistan hannn...they bomb their families, their children so what they expect in return. israel is killing innocent civilians dear with GBUs, sending its f-16 and bombing innocent people and children, and in return tell me what is the ratio of casualties on both sides,,,come with this now.....give the ratio....:sniper::sniper::hitwall:

What about first giving innocent ppl their basic rights, lets act according to all the resolutions of UN at Kashmir and give them their right to live freely..

Solve the problems first, you guyz won't ever understand that these attacks at your armies are reactions to what you have did to them.

and movement in Kashmir and Palestine are for Freedom, stop crying and bitching about it as terrorism.. Anything that go against you, you call it terrorism.. Let me tell you, if we apply same rule at you army who have occupied Kashmir, killing and raping thousands of innocent women and childrens, then your army is bigger terrorist.

So stop licking Israeli A S S and see things with open eyes if you have them.. :argh:

leave them bro, for them every thing against Muslims is a fight against terrorim and everything against them by Muslims is terrorism....the thing is who ever in power can declare anyone whatever he wants...jis ki lathi us ki bahans....

What the hell are you talking about? The insurgency in Kashmir was waged primarily by irregulars/insurgents from Afghanistan, FATA and Pakistani Punjab. Even the LeT (JuD) is based in Punjab. Where have you been?

Pakistan trained, armed and pushed the militants across the LoC from 1989 all the way to 2001. The insurgency in Kashmir isn't a 'freedom movement' its a result of Pakistan seeking to take advantage of the situation.

Where was the terrorist IA before the Kashmir insurgency? They are there because of the insurgency, the insurgency isn't happening because they're there.

Idiotic, generalized comments about Israel are just as meaningless as those about Muslims. India and Pakistan have enough to worry about in any case, stop licking Arab butt and open your eyes.

Maine kya kaha aur tune kya samjha?

Read my post again.

I dont understand.. when you guys use bombs rockets and ak 47s against innocent people that is freedom struggle.. that is fight for islam.. but when we retaliate in the same measure that is crime against humanity..

Go get a life man..!!!