Thank you Pakistan for 'fantastic' response, British HC on airlifting Sikh pilgrims

They should be allowed to visit their holy places without any fear. I strongly believe in religious freedom but unlike some slave minded Punjabi Muslims I do not see Sikhs as my brothers, for me my brothers are only Pakistanis.
I agree, I would never oppose them to peacefully visit their historic religious places of worship in Pak. I feel Pakistanis have to prove a point through their above and beyond love and 'mehman Nawazi' whilst some of them (Sikhs) spew hatred and talk about reclaiming their supposedly lost land (Pakistan) Whilst we talk about love peace and friendship. What was the purpose of Gen Bajwa offering to open the Katarpur border? Borders should be sealed and people should only visit through appropriate immigration channals. Pakistanis need to show their authority not act like jolly clowns.

I don't know why we Pakistan expect anything from them. A lot of them have deep seated historical animosity towards us. You only have to look at their involvement in partition. Just because they also have a fractured relationship with the hindu right wing doesn't mean they consider us as pals.

On an individual basis people all around the world across all backgrounds will find stuff to get along on. But when politics is involved, the ugly side really comes out. As Muslims we're supposed to act justly at all times, this means we'll often listen to others perspectives, but that doesn't mean others afford us the same.
They should be considered hostile people!

I agree, I would never oppose them to peacefully visit their historic religious places of worship in Pak. I feel Pakistanis have to prove a point through their above and beyond love and 'mehman Nawazi' whilst some of them (Sikhs) spew hatred and talk about reclaiming their supposedly lost land (Pakistan) Whilst we talk about love peace and friendship. What was the purpose of Gen Bajwa offering to open the Katarpur border? Borders should be sealed and people should only visit through appropriate immigration channals. Pakistanis need to show their authority not act like jolly clowns.

Go through life trusting nobody until they've earnt your trust. At the same time, pre conceived notions can hamstring you.

haHAHAH kya huwa i told you Pakistanis in pakistan act hostile to british Pakistanis but bow down to foreigner and give red carpet love. pyar ho gaya sikha da.
See if they hired British pakistani to do jobs in pak, their will be less of slave mentality.

You will see this pattern people who are born and living in home country are trying to impress and act inferior towards others but thier counter parts that are born outside will take no sh it and seem to have more loyalty towards home country.

I think the average Sikh in India is fine, but the ones in the UK are definitely secretly very hostile towards British Pakistanis and Muslims. You can tell by browsing Sikh forums etc. I've also found that most British Pakistanis are completely oblivious to this.

Most Pakistanis in the UK are oblivious about the jealousy and arrogance of Afghanistan towards Pakistan. Most Pakistanis in the UK are oblivious about so many things related to Pakistan.

I know as I was one of them. Coming to PDF had opened my eyes...

Sometimes I think Pakistan actually believes that others actually appreciate them when at best it is just mere patronising tolerance...(not talking about individuals of course).
That's just a fact and extremely frustrating for us who know it to be false. Afghandus are not our brothers and our destinies are not intertwined. Sikhs do not appreciate our providence of routes for their pilgrimage and are mostly ungrateful culture thieves.

they were your guests, no one is making friendship or relationships with Sikhs but their safety was our responsibility
do you understand what "gratefulness" is? before you deflect critique of peoples' ungratefulness to our actions in protecting their rights, why don't you criticise innocent india for denying kashmiris their right to self-determination and limiting pakistan's access to water? the last point, if not clear to you already, will become clear in a few years time.
And why on earth is Pakistan showing them love and affection by offering to open the Katarpur border for them to visit the Gurdwara? Why are Pakitanis so eager to be open hearted people to enemies?
as i've said many times, it is sadly a flaw in our nature. we are too kind and forgiving. what our eastern neighbours claim to be but are not.
Sikhs are becoming increasingly hostile towards British Pakistanis due to a corrupt evil minority from within our youth. The far right white British groups are happy to have Sikhs on their side. Pakistanis need to unite as a time will come were pitch battles will be held on the streets. @PAKISTANFOREVER
i am not threatening violence but afghandus and sikhs in britain should not underestimate our numbers or our will to protect ourselves. we have more than twicefold what they have in strength, willpower and numbers.
slave minded Punjabi Muslims I do not see Sikhs as my brothers, for me my brothers are only Pakistanis.
i am a proud punjabi but that comes no where near my love for pakistan and my pakistani identity. all our ethnic groups suffer from this like pathans, balochis etc.
Pakistanis in pakistan act hostile to british Pakistanis
i hope it's not true. i want to take my friends to pakistan soon to show them how great pakistan and pakistanis are.
I've also found that most British Pakistanis are completely oblivious to this.
i would still like to assume they have little to nothing against us but if a sikh chav tries start trouble with me when i visit southall then it's not gonna go down well from there lol
Most Pakistanis in the UK are oblivious about the jealousy and arrogance of Afghanistan towards Pakistan. Most Pakistanis in the UK are oblivious about so many things related to Pakistan.

I know as I was one of them. Coming to PDF had opened my eyes...
good for you and me man. i dislike the word "cuck" but it's one of the labels i would assign to these "pakistanis".

Bro some are, some aren't, most honestly don't care, they have way too many problems of their own, this stuff used to be an issue around the 80's to late 90's.
As for forums, yes their forums have some disgusting stuff but have you seen some Muslim forums? Hop on to one which starts with the word Ummah and you will get Muslims (Salafis) calling everyone else a kaffir and the hate they have for non-Muslims is the most appalling I have seen.
I also believe Pakistanis are also not oblivious to this, but like everyone else just want to get on with life.

That's just a fact and extremely frustrating for us who know it to be false. Afghandus are not our brothers and our destinies are not intertwined. Sikhs do not appreciate our providence of routes for their pilgrimage and are mostly ungrateful culture thieves.

do you understand what "gratefulness" is? before you deflect critique of peoples' ungratefulness to our actions in protecting their rights, why don't you criticise innocent india for denying kashmiris their right to self-determination and limiting pakistan's access to water? the last point, if not clear to you already, will become clear in a few years time.

as i've said many times, it is sadly a flaw in our nature. we are too kind and forgiving. what our eastern neighbours claim to be but are not.

i am not threatening violence but afghandus and sikhs in britain should not underestimate our numbers or our will to protect ourselves. we have more than twicefold what they have in strength, willpower and numbers.

i am a proud punjabi but that comes no where near my love for pakistan and my pakistani identity. all our ethnic groups suffer from this like pathans, balochis etc.

i hope it's not true. i want to take my friends to pakistan soon to show them how great pakistan and pakistanis are.

i would still like to assume they have little to nothing against us but if a sikh chav tries start trouble with me when i visit southall then it's not gonna go down well from there lol

good for you and me man. i dislike the word "cuck" but it's one of the labels i would assign to these "pakistanis".
they are not cucks just ignorant...the cucks are those that know and actually agree with it...

I have no idea what gratefulness you are referring to in this case and who is being full of great, and if you are so offended by someone's deflection of your critique then you should avoid posting your critiques in a public forum because rest assure your critiques will be deflected (confusing way you put an argument and just as confusing to reply). My point being don't let them into your country but if you do their protection is FARZ on you, by your own religion and by rule of humanity.

Oh yeah I have met Kuwaiti Muslims in the UK and other non Pakistanis who have said that Pakistan should be part of (Republic of) India.

They hold no love...

Pakistanis got to learn this....stand on your own two feet...the world sees you as an illegitimate state carved out from the "legitimate India"......we need to put the facts out....

outsiders consider indians and pakistanis immigrants to be broadly within the same South Asian ethnic group
beyond that no one cares whether india and pakistan are separate countries or a single country or multiple states

outsiders consider indians and pakistanis immigrants to be broadly within the same South Asian ethnic group
beyond that no one cares whether india and pakistan are separate countries or a single country or multiple states
true the common man is ignorant...

I have no idea what gratefulness you are referring to in this case and who is being full of great,
lmao "grateful" not "great". clearly i was right and you don't know what it means

and if you are so offended by someone's deflection of your critique then you should avoid posting your critiques in a public forum because rest assure your critiques will be deflected (confusing way you put an argument and just as confusing to reply). My point being don't let them into your country but if you do their protection is FARZ on you, by your own religion and by rule of humanity.
for anyone who understand basic english and grammar such as those who know what "gratefulness" is, it's not confusing at all.
what you don't understand is that people can be grateful even for basic provisions. sure, you can argue that it was "FARZ" on pakistani authorities to protect them, but they should still be grateful instead of spreading malice.

Interesting.....the Sikhs that I have met, most of them, have no particular love for Pakistan...
Why would they have any love for you?for killing and raping lakhs of their people during partition?for killing their gurus?

How much progress is being made to handover the corrupts to Pakistani authorities and more importantly, the looted money/assets back to Pakistan? Any news on this Mr Ambassador?

lmao "grateful" not "great". clearly i was right and you don't know what it means

for anyone who understand basic english and grammar such as those who know what "gratefulness" is, it's not confusing at all.
what you don't understand is that people can be grateful even for basic provisions. sure, you can argue that it was "FARZ" on pakistani authorities to protect them, but they should still be grateful instead of spreading malice.

LOL i met desi number 45,234,111 who is so proud of his English, he not only understand Basic English but also fluent in moderate and advance English. This kind, when have nothing concrete for their arguments fall back on oh you don't know English LMAO.
YES you are right I am not proud of my English I was born in a Pakistan and Urdu is my first Language. You English is far far superior than mine.

Due to my bad English I would like to clearly understand your original point which I think was "Pakistani authorities should not have saved Sikhs because some Sikh in England Offended you", Am I correct?
The kind of "great" reputation you have created for Pakistan in UK other than best English skill, for that we are "grateful".

in bold, I have no idea WTF are you rolling on floor for so i wont comment, But i will try to copy you since your English is so much better

lamo "wasteful" not "Waste"