Terrorist plotting WC attack nabbed: Pak

True, every move is vicious...
Furthermore this guy lies on everything under the sun. If he wanted to show intelligence and good work, then why doesn't he start by capturing the guys which INTERPOL has asked for long, and the organizations banned with their leaders roaming around freely?
Do you think a lone person will have the capability to carry out an attack? Which organization or people are behind it?
And why was he caught in Pakistan, even though as he says he is not Pakistani?
Is there some institute for advanced technologies for these guys there?
If yes then dismantle that first..

what for??

for all we know..this may be a drama to scare international teams playing in india..

Ask Interpol for that because the guy has been arrested in Sri Lanka by Interpol with help from Pakistan and for FYI the alleged terrorist belongs to a country which is being virtually occupied by India as its colony
;)

Ask Interpol for that because the guy has been arrested in Sri Lanka by Interpol with help from Pakistan and for FYI the alleged terrorist belongs to a country which is being virtually occupied by India as its colony
;)
In the whole main article where does it mentions that the terrorist is from India???
It only says
"Last week, with the help of Pakistan, we identified and arrested the terrorist who had left Karachi... Thanks to the cooperation (of Pakistan) and other countries, we were able to make sure that the World Cup remains safe," he contended.

Pak bluffing on terror? India not taking chances with World Cup - The Times of India

NEW DELHI: Pakistan might have arrested someone, who was plotting to target the ongoing cricket World Cup as claimed by its interior minister Rehman Malik on Thursday, but Islamabad has "so far" not shared any details with New Delhi.

Amid reports and intelligence inputs of the existing threat, India, however, on Friday said it was taking every precaution to prevent any untoward incident.

Stating that "every precaution is being taken and no one need (to) have any worry on that score", Union home minister P Chidambaram said adequate measures have been taken by the state government in Mohali, where India will clash against Pakistan in the World Cup semi-final on March 30. "The central forces have also been made available to the states," he added.

Meanwhile, Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS) in India has issued alert to further tighten security at all airports across the country. An official said, "Alert is issued as a precautionary measure. There is, however, no need to panic".

Though Chidambaram did not react on what his Pakistani counterpart claimed a day before about the arrest, officials in the home ministry said Islamabad is yet to share any details with New Delhi.

Asked about whether the Interpol has shared anything on this with India, an official said the global police body did share information on the arrest of a terror suspect – Iqbal Mohammed — in Maldives who was travelling from Pakistan to Male via Sri Lanka on March 10. He said, "We hope Pakistan shares relevant details of the arrest with us as early as possible".

Iqbal, the subject of a Red Corner Notice (RCN), was identified by Interpol's Major Events Support Team (IMEST) — deployed to Sri Lanka for the World Cup — during a routine check of Colombo airport passenger manifest.

Malik, during his press briefing in Islamabad on Thursday, also claimed that the Taliban had started their activities in India, and that he had warned New Delhi of this menace. He, however, did not give any details of the Taliban's "activities" in India.

Here are the full details.. Yaar kya ye Banda kabhi sach bolega??
Aur bechare Pakistani fir se iski baatoo mai aa jaate hai..:hitwall:

Pak bluffing on terror? India not taking chances with World Cup - The Times of India

NEW DELHI: Pakistan might have arrested someone, who was plotting to target the ongoing cricket World Cup as claimed by its interior minister Rehman Malik on Thursday, but Islamabad has "so far" not shared any details with New Delhi.

Amid reports and intelligence inputs of the existing threat, India, however, on Friday said it was taking every precaution to prevent any untoward incident.

Stating that "every precaution is being taken and no one need (to) have any worry on that score", Union home minister P Chidambaram said adequate measures have been taken by the state government in Mohali, where India will clash against Pakistan in the World Cup semi-final on March 30. "The central forces have also been made available to the states," he added.

Meanwhile, Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS) in India has issued alert to further tighten security at all airports across the country. An official said, "Alert is issued as a precautionary measure. There is, however, no need to panic".

Though Chidambaram did not react on what his Pakistani counterpart claimed a day before about the arrest, officials in the home ministry said Islamabad is yet to share any details with New Delhi.

Asked about whether the Interpol has shared anything on this with India, an official said the global police body did share information on the arrest of a terror suspect – Iqbal Mohammed — in Maldives who was travelling from Pakistan to Male via Sri Lanka on March 10. He said, "We hope Pakistan shares relevant details of the arrest with us as early as possible".

Iqbal, the subject of a Red Corner Notice (RCN), was identified by Interpol's Major Events Support Team (IMEST) — deployed to Sri Lanka for the World Cup — during a routine check of Colombo airport passenger manifest.

Malik, during his press briefing in Islamabad on Thursday, also claimed that the Taliban had started their activities in India, and that he had warned New Delhi of this menace. He, however, did not give any details of the Taliban's "activities" in India.

Here are the full details.. Yaar kya ye Banda kabhi sach bolega??
Aur bechare Pakistani fir se iski baatoo mai aa jaate hai..:hitwall:

FFS Pakistan, you really need to get a grip on this! Uptil now you have gotton away with it due to India's democracy and inheirent aversion to further conflict with Pakistan. But if you keep poking the bear he is going to wake up one day and rip you to shreds, and you know what the spectators will just watch and maybe help the bear out by holding you down. How many more innocents have to be slaughtered on the streets of Mumbai and Karachi? How many more mothers have to recieve folded flags for their son's brave actions? How many more children have to grow up without their parents?

You may think your safe behind your nuclear shield with your "allies" US and China protecting you but this will only last so long and one day they will sell you out, US public opinion is already staunchly anti-Pakistani a well as the majority of the western world it is not a giant leap for them.

You chose- carrot or stick?

;)

Lol Occupation of nation....

Lol i also plan to declare independence for the place i live in and call it independent country and me being ruler.... what next. :rofl:

Let me know how many countries recognize it as a nation.... :lol:

Lol Occupation of nation....

Lol i also plan to declare independence for the place i live in and call it independent country and me being ruler.... what next. :rofl:

Let me know how many countries recognize it as a nation.... :lol:

and I will propose you after you do that.:pop:

;)

What do you mean by virtually occupied. We have occupied and denied your occupation...period. There is no confusion about it.

and I will propose you after you do that.:pop:

Rejected.....

YOCO-Girl-Kick-Heart.jpg

Rejected.....

YOCO-Girl-Kick-Heart.jpg

Dont worry, i wont tell your boyfriend. if thats your concern.:lol:

and by the way, wrong picture. You didnt notice that you are falling over your.....hmmm..I wont say that.

Dont worry, i wont tell your boyfriend. if thats your concern.:lol:

and by the way, wrong picture. You didnt notice that you are falling over your.....hmmm..I wont say that.

No he wont mind infact he will pay you to take his curse on you and save his a$$... :D

Ohh cool then...iam ready to take the curse, me and him can just exchange the place, and you can continue your rampage.

Ye badhia hai!!

Khud hi warning do, aur apne hi mulk mein khud hi pakad lo!!:cheesy::cheesy:
Ab agar ye dahshatgard india mein giraftaar hote fir to theek tha!!
Abhi agar indian agencies un dahshatgardo ko interrogate karne ko demend karne lagengi to pakistani mana kar denge!!
Isi tarah aur dahshatgardo ko bhi pakad lein.

They have caught a small fish and allow big fishes to roam freely in pakistan. And are boasting like they have done something big.:disagree::disagree:

first of all Interpol police from france informed Pakistan ,

and dont blame Pakistan if something happens