Terrorist of Iranian origin, murderer of Pakistani Soldiers, butcher of Pakistanis, being praised in Pakistan in broad daylight

Lolz Ye sab itne jazbati kis baat pe ho rahey hain? Ye konsa nai baat hai is mulk mei?
Is mulk mei 2001 mei Afghanistan mei Taliban ki hakumat khatam hone pe Pakistani Molvion ne Pakistani Hakumat ke khilaaf hi Elaan e Jihad kar dia tha 😂
Fatwe chal rahey they kufar ke Hakumat aur parvez musharaf ke khilaaf.
Is mulk ke logon ke Syria , Chechnia , Boznia , Yemen , Iraq, Iran , Afghanistan even India ke Musalmano ki bhi bohat fikar hai. Bas apne mulk ki fiqar nai hai..
Aur is qomi Behavior pe logon ko ghusa siraf apne mukhalif wali maslaq/Nazriey pe ata hai. Agar apne nazriey ke log yehi kaam karen to usko "Ummat" aur "Bhai Chaarey" ka pyara sa libaas pehna dia jata hai.

The Iranian rulers are notorious for meddling in the affairs of their neighbours. The mullahs weaponise Islam to serve their political agenda. Pakistan must address the legitimate concerns of the shia minority where it can to blunt the effect of the Iranian exploitation and use diplomatic means to protest against Iranian actions.

Solumani and his IRGC are the same ones who support Baloch insurgents against our soldiers and also cause sectarianism in Pakistan and are directly behind the assassinations of many scholars in Pakistan. He also used Pakistanis as cannon fodder in his wars in Iraq and Syria.
He was a terrorist who worked day and night
to fail cpec and conspired with india whenever he could against us.

My question is, Why is he being praised by Pakistanis in broad daylight AND THE AUTHORITIES ARE SILENT?

Just imagine the outrage if people praised Mullah Omar in public in broad daylight. Had people done that they would be in jail being tortured. And Mullah Omar wasn’t even Pakistan’s enemy rather an ally who openly said he would fight for Pakistan if it was attacked.

Why the double standards in this country?
Why isn’t this even getting media coverage?
Are we that weak?

These double standards ARE THE VERY REASON that particular area of kpk suffers from so much sectarianism.
Imagine telling one sect you cannot even mention the name of a pro Pakistan afghan warrior but to the other sect you allow them to hold whole ceremonies to worship an anti Pakistan terrorist who butchered our people and soldiers. This is why we see sectarianism in the first place. Just a few days ago things were very heated in this area of kpk. This won’t sit right with many and is recipe to disaster.

NO ANTI PAKISTAN PERSON NO MATTER WHAT COUNTRY OR BELEIF THEIR FROM SHOULD BE CELEBRATED IN PAKISTAN!

It should be ILLEGAL!
If you don't like it then go to India or Israel.

The Iranian rulers are notorious for meddling in the affairs of their neighbours. The mullahs weaponise Islam to serve their political agenda. Pakistan must address the legitimate concerns of the shia minority where it can to blunt the effect of the Iranian exploitation and use diplomatic means to protest against Iranian actions.
Well For a start, lets just stop calling them a "Minority" and calling them something like "Community" 🙄.
This British Colonial era coined terminology is used by Pakistanis with so much proud. "Majority/Minority".

Hey dumbfk!

Baluch seperatists are supported by Arab monarchies Israel and Indian RAW, they have no base in Iran.

The Wahabi mosques in Pakistan funded by KSA are spreading sectarianism in Pakistan. Pakistani army mostly is on payroll of Arab monarchies. I am not wishing for unrest in Pakistan but these are the harsh realities.

The anti ISIS volunteers helped the Sunni majority SAA of Syria, next time you decide to speak of sectarianism, look into a mirror.
Lol your one delusional dumbfk!

The biggest terrorist in the world is IRGC and their proxy hezboshaitan.
In Sha Allah the people you call “wahabis” will put hezboshaitan and its handlers in their place.

Why do you call him "Solumani"?
My auto correct has solumani saved and can’t remember how his name is actually spelt so I just use solumani.

If you don't like it then go to India or Israel.
India? You mean the country Iran is in bed with? The same india Iran helped against Pakistan many times? The same india Iran saved from getting sanctioned by oic in 94 over Kashmir? The same india who’s agents use Iran as a base?
Better to send these pests and you with them to india as Iran doesn’t see you guys as more then slaves. Have fun dying for Iranians Mullahs in Syria and Iraq while they make bank on your stupidity and ignorance.
After all, all you guys are is cannon fodder for the Iranian regime nothing more. Can’t even stay loyal to the country you live in and were raised in while the country you worship rather throw your kind in rivers and drown them to death then let them in (happened a few years ago when Iranians threw afghanis and Pakistanis who went Iran into rivers or burned them alive).

As Iran is getting closer to India,the worse enemy of Pakistan, the distance between two countries is increasing day by day. It seems they will be enemies in future of Irans sHitty behaviour.

I regret replying to this thread. Didn't see Canadian flag of this Zionist.

No sane Muslim calls Hezbollah like that, only a Zionist would do that. It is completely obvious who benefits from weakening the resistance axis in the region.

Sadly look at the behaviour of Kashmiris Shia’s in IOK who openly sided with Indian army to sit it out and watch the murder & rape rest of their fellow none sect Kashmiris bros Moslems. There is truth, something inherently bad in these followers programming by there high priests can disconnect so openly suffering of fellow believers. Regarding this gathering in Pakistan if your great leader is that good please move to Iran.
Guy! Pakistan has been an American ally militarily. It is really hard to look into regional developments from Pakistani angle.

Today USA is using Pakistani airspace to conduct operations in Afghanistan. That's a very telling story. India is basically acting differently. Nowadays if we support insirgency inside Indian territory, it will have severe consequences for eastern hemisphere.

You need to know when to fight and when to calm down.

There is ONLY one organisation in Pakistan that I blame for all the mess in General, but specifically it is also responsible for the sectarian and the political mess in this country. And it is the Military and its intelligence agencies. The history of Pakistan since 1947 is more than ample proof that this Organisation has absolutely f*ed up our country though constant use of unlawful force and meddling to get the desired results for itself rather than the people of Pakistan. Until and unless this Organisation is not bought under the Law, and its leaders not punished for their Unlawful actions, I am afraid there is a very BLEAK FUTURE for this country.

Islamic Republic of Bananistan under the guidance of supreme leader H.E. the greatest , the saviour, the Bravest, the the the and I am ran out of words to praise General Bajwa.