Asmar Hussain
Jab bhi niwaz shareef aya hy mulk taraqi ki taraf giya hy i am not taking side , but you cant change the facts.
credit goes to nawaz.
you are just jealous that nawaz is successful and I am intelligent..Ap ko 21 topon ki salami pesh karta hun . Kindly stand in front of cannon
You are right mate , and imran khan ko news anchor hona chaiye jo 24/7 bolta rahe kio k wo sirf bolna janta hyyou are just jealous that nawaz is successful and I am intelligent..
I dont really support imran khan ,but do agree with certain of his views.Tell this to Imran Khan. Unless he learns what the muscle of the Pakistani state can do, he's unfit to weild it!
Yes civilian leaderships and public also but the game is not finished yet as there are still some elements in political, religious and media section who has sympathy with the terrorists outfit. These are the people who spread lies in public that there will be blood shed in the streets and city if we touch these terrorists. So better apologies them and accept all demandsAnd to the civilian leadership whose firm determination and support is making this possible
Now we read the reports that is great news.
US was continued to pressure Pakistan to act on North Waziristan but ex-COAS Kiyani was refused to do it. A huge numbers of terrorists were arrested or attacked while our economy is today much improved bigger than we expect.
Why Kiyani didn't do it at first place ???
Cradit must be given to the Political leadership of Pakistan and specially to PM Nawaz sharif for its full support to the Army and rangers specially in Karachi.His govt is doing well in terms of Anti terrorism operations.
Kiyani did not do it because of the following reasons:-
1- Bad relations with US.
2- Pressure of US to launch the operation which would have given an impression that PA is following the "orders" of US.
3- Political issues like memogate scandal.
4- Questionable prepadeness of troops and intel agencies for another large scale operation.If unprepared then time was needed to make them ready.
5- Lack of cooperation with Afghan govt.
6- Mistrust with US.
Kiyani's era was more tough as compared to Raheel Sharif. Morale of millitary was low, public support was lacking, popularity of TTP was high and large chunks of Pakistani territory were under TTP control at the time he assumed comand.
Let's not forget Swat operation under leadership of Kiyani and let's blame ground realities of that time instead of blaming Kiyani.
You are free to have your opinion and I will keep mine at the time being.Nawaz had no choice. He deserves no credit.
What a BS post. Kiyani was a coward. All the problems increased due to his cowardice.
When he became the c in c the relstionship during his tenure got worst with the u s.
Plural? Did Kayani do something other than make excuses for refusing to attack terrorists in N. Waz?A big credit goes to our armed forces and their leaderships -
Iran Stretched itself too much.....So many Affairs demand Money...I guess Iran is running out of money.