Tell us a Fact about yourself ... mine is ;) :D

A fact about myself is that I will go to Pakistan and **** with the police. I will try to make a difference in my community, and If I am not alive afterwards, you should all know what happened.

Dont worry about me as a person, but worry about what ruling power is doing.

People like us can do nothing but try.

Bai yeh salay namaz parh k ain gay aur phir b tum say paisay mangay gay. I had this pending police clearance, I got call from the police officer who was assigned this task, he told me to meet him at a designated spot .... I reached the spot in time, and called him ..... he said I will be there in 20 minutes first I have to say my Zuhar prayers. Well finally he shows up on a motorbike, looking all tired and exhausted, asks me for some documents and when everything is done ..... he looks at me and in that sharminda tone asks me for money. I look back at him and tell him ...... sorry won't do that ... you can write whatever you want to in my clearance report but I am not paying you a penny .... then he explains the whole thing like why he deserves that money and its not bribe ...... well he had his reasons (fucked up system where he doesn't get reimbursed for all the official phone calls he makes from his own cellphone and the money he pays for petrol for official work) and I had mine .... there is this deadlock ..... so to make it more halal for both of us I tell him okay here is the deal I will buy you some fruit for your children and it won't have nothing to do with the official work ..... he says well you can give me the money and I will buy the fruit myself ...... again there is this deadlock ........ and again to make it more halal than the previous halal level ...... I ask him to take oath and free me of any responsibility in case he doesn't buy fruit with that money ...... and he swears that he won't hold me accountable on judgement day and he will take all the blame. So I don't know how you are going to fck with an already fkd people. :D You will end up mental ..... coz you would be coming from a total different world

What's more cruel than a human gone barbarian? Or us people who have destroyed natural habitat of many species and keep on destroying this Earth for all of the living beings ..... should the rest of the creatures be spanking human rear when they see one? i.e. following your logic .....

Like I said, dogs are dangerous. They attack humans viciously and kill them sometimes. And they torture cats to death in the most heart-rending way.

Below is an 2016 article[1] about a petition by the municipal corporation of Bombay city ( Mumbai ) to the Supreme Court :
In March, the civic authorities in one of India's richest cities made a startling disclosure in the country's top court: dog bites in Mumbai had killed more people in 20 years than the two deadly terror attacks in the city - the 1993 serial blasts and the 26/11 attack in 2008.

I ask you to google for "dog attacks India".

Here is another shocker[2] from a town in Western India:
Some doctors in Beed are disposing of female foetuses by feeding them to dogs in order to destroy evidence of female foeticide.

In 2015 I think, the Home Minister of Kerala state government ( Kerala is one of the four South Indian states ), issued a order that if a locality finds stray dogs attacking and harassing the people, the people there are free to take any action against the dogs and that the police should not take action against the people.

The problems of dogs, especially stray dogs, is a serious one. Dog-lovers can buy some island or zoo and transport the dogs there and find happiness.

---

[1] http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-36035456

[2] https://www.indiatoday.in/india/nor...ted-female-foetuses-to-dogs-103017-2012-05-23

Like I said, dogs are dangerous. They attack humans viciously and kill them sometimes. And they torture cats to death in the most heart-rending way.

Below is an 2016 article[1] about a petition by the municipal corporation of Bombay city ( Mumbai ) to the Supreme Court :

Okay let me rephrase my question in more simple words ........ what do you think ...... are dogs better or humans better today? All you told me equally applicable to humans as well ..... dogs may not be endangering all of the other living beings like humans do and did.

I don't agree with the practice of homosexuality but I oppose homophobia as much as racism or Islamaphobia. There is a principle one must adhere to.

Live and let live.. What two consenting adults do in their private time not involving others should not be a concern to anyone else, LGBTQ people have the same right to love as anyone of us have

If we're secure and sure about our own sexuality we shouldn't be threatened about others, Those who do feel threatened are invariably unsure about theirs.. History have proven this again and again, Worst homophobic bigots turned out to be closeted gays themselves, Kind of selfloathing

that thing was huge and i wasn't going to get my hands scratched.
i got one more story for you i onced puffed my cigarette smoke on an ant (it was climbing a wall ) to see how long can it take it before it gets high :P

not animals just pests.

:victory1:

I used to be patwari back in times. :D
#sazish intensifies :D

i got one more story for you i onced puffed my cigarette smoke on an ant (it was climbing a wall ) to see how long can it take it before it gets high :P
I suppose worse could be done:azn:.Kudos Hound

He used to be patwari back in times. :D
Now all is revealed:agree:.Kudos

Why not have a cat??
Exactly!

Now to my similar fact about myself. It is not cruel because the animal in question is cruel - some years ago ( 2005 ), for three or four months, I used to shoot at dogs with an air-rifle. I wanted to remove dogs from my area so that people and cats are safe from dog attacks. Now this was two years before newspapers started carrying articles about dog-attacks on humans.
I can understand your actions, though i probably would not have resorted to your measures, dont know what I would have done.Kudos bhai

@django yaar apni koi baat bata, chorr in sadists ko :P
OH yaar, what can I say, all I can say is that when it comes to "tharkiness", this tharki is way, way beyond redemption;):agree::lol:.Kudos Signalian