Telangana: Jealous woman gets five men to rape ‘competitor’

Hinduism does, at least the Manuvadi Hindutva. For example it is sin for a widow to remarry and for the Dalit and Shudra to listen to the Vedas for which Manusmriti prescribes the punishment of pouring molten lead into the ear of that Dalit or Shudra.
Nobody follows Manusmriti for laws, just like Christian countries do not follow Biblical laws. Only Muslims and Islamic countries believe that laws written in the iron age should be applied today. India follows modern, secular law, and not religious texts.

WTF India, not just the men who are depraved, even the women!

---

HYDERABAD: Suspecting her live-in partner was having an affair, a jealous woman engaged five men to brutally rape her ‘competitor’ and filmed the entire act on Thursday, Gachibowli police said on Sunday.
The heinous crime took place at Sriramnagar Colony in Kondapur at the residence of Gayatri, the main accused, police said.

Police said that six people, including Gayatri and the five rapists, have been arrested. A senior police official said that it was decided to disclose details of the case to the media as too many questions were being asked about the

According to the police, Gayatri’s partner Srikanth met the victim during Civil’s coaching. He asked her to stay with Gayatri as she was frequently falling ill. The victim accompanied her from October 2021 to February 2022. However, suspecting an affair between Srikanth and the victim, Gayatri engaged five of her employees to rape her.

A police source said that the victim was asked to come by Gayatri who took her to a room where the five rapists were waiting. Gayatri filmed the entire incident and threatened the victim with dire consequences if she went to the police.

However, the victim received major injuries and was shifted to a private hospital by her family who later lodged a complaint with the Gachibowli police. The six accused arrested were identified as Gayatri, Ulsala Manoj Kumar, 22, Syed Masthan, 25, Sheikh Mujahid, 25, Sheikh Moula Ali, 32, and Pridhvi Vishnu Vardhan, 22.

Speaking to the media, her mother said that Gayatri was married but had left her husband for Srikanth. She had come to her parents’ house after her father’s death and then quarrelled with her siblings. She said that she was not aware if Gayatri and Srikanth were legally married.

Rolling stones and no moss
Her mother said that Gayatri was married but had left her husband for Srikanth. She said that she was not aware if Gayatri and Srikant were married
---

Truly strange that human beings can sink this low....

Nobody follows Manusmriti for laws

The Hindutvadi leaders want to bring back Manusmriti to replace the current, generally progressive constitution of India. Here are some of Yogi's misogynist and suffocating views which are straight from Manusmriti :
He believes women need male protection from birth to death and their ‘energy/power’ should be regulated or controlled, lest it become worthless and destructive.
He adds the shastras say that a woman is protected in her childhood by her father, by her husband in her youth and by her son in her old age — so that way a woman is not capable of being left free or independent.
In fact during the previous BJP rule the government did a "review" of the constitution.

Only Muslims and Islamic countries believe that laws written in the iron age should be applied today. India follows modern, secular law, and not religious texts.

Only "Communist" and Socialist Muslim-majority societies follow / followed the real spirit of the same "Iron age" Islamic law and philosophy which for the most part is about how to achieve a progressive, just and harmonious society politically, socially and socio-economically. Why are you denigrating them as "Iron age" laws when I have already told you that it is they who have influenced Western law and modern Indian is some things ? For example let's talk about the rights of the female in context of marriage and inheritance.
In Islam the marriage need not at all require the permission of the family. The minimum number of people gathering for an Islamic marriage is five - the bride and groom, the qazi and two witnesses. This family consent thing is non-Islamic. However, if it is the family arranging the marriage then the consent of the female is absolutely necessary. These things of female choice and female consent go against the social norms of traditional Indian Subcontinent but the Subcontinent is not normally known for civilized and rational behavior and should be rejected in no uncertain terms. Secondly, once a wedding is decided Islam provides law to provide the female with socio-economic security. I quote from my thread from 2015 whose OP is by an Indian Christian woman who when she married an Indian Muslim she married under Islamic marriage law ( from the Quran ) because that better secured her socio-economic future in case of divorce ( yes, the Quran gives the right of divorce to the female too and before that having the very concept of divorce in codified form ) :
One wonders why a reference to the Islamic law was not made either by the minister or other experts. Married Muslim women, we find, are often on a higher and more secure footing than their counterparts from other religions. In fact, as a Christian marrying a Muslim, I chose to marry under the Muslim personal law, even over the seemingly modern Special Marriage Act, 1954, to better secure my economic rights. My mehr was a house in my name and my nikahnama includes necessary clauses to safeguard my and my children’s rights. My husband’s family members were witness to this document, which is registered and enforceable by law.

When we examine marriage laws in their historic context, it is interesting to note that the universally accepted notion that marriages are contractual rather than sacramental originates in Muslim law, which was accepted by the French law only in the 1800s and incorporated into the English law in the 1850s and became part of codified Hindu law as late as 1955. Today it appears to be the most practical way of dealing with the institution of marriage. Treating marriage as a sacrament which binds the parties for life has resulted in some of the most discriminatory practices against women such as sati and denial of right to divorce and remarriage, even in the most adverse conditions.

The cornerstone of a Muslim marriage is consent, ejab-o-qubul (proposal and acceptance) and requires the bride to accept the marriage proposal on her own free will. This freedom to consent (or refuse), which was given to Muslim women 1,400 years ago, is still not available under Hindu law since sacramental rituals such as saptapadi and kanya dan (seven steps round the nuptial fire and gifting of the bride to the groom) still form essential ceremonies of a Hindu marriage. Even after the codification of Hindu law, the notion of consent is not built into the marriage ceremonies.

The contract of marriage (nikahnama) allows for negotiated terms and conditions, it can also include the right to a delegated divorce (talaq-e-tafweez) where the woman is delegated the right to divorce her husband if any of the negotiated terms and conditions are violated.

Mehr is another unique concept of Muslim law meant to safeguard the financial future of the wife. It is an obligation, not a choice, and can be in the form of cash, valuables or securities. While there is no ceiling, a minimum amount to provide her security after marriage must be stipulated. This is a more beneficial concept than streedhan which is given by choice and usually by the natal family. In addition to Mehr, at the time of divorce, a Muslim woman has the right to fair and reasonable settlement, and this is statutorily recognised under the Muslim Women (Protection of Rights on Divorce) Act, 1986 as per the 2001 ruling of the Supreme Court in the Daniel Latifi case.

It is also important to address polygamy and triple talaq, two aspects of Muslim law which are generally used to discredit the community and argue in favour of a uniform civil code. While sharia law permits a man to have four wives (before 1956 Hindu law permitted unrestrained polygamy), it mandates equal treatment of all wives. If a man is not able to meet these conditions, he is not permitted to marry more than one woman. (Quran 4:3; Yusuf Ali’s translation)

On the other hand, though codification introduced monogamy for Hindus, the ground reality has not changed and Hindu men continue to be bigamous or polygamous. The most disturbing aspect is that while men in bigamous/adulterous relationships are allowed to go scot-free, it is the women who are made to pay the price. Women in invalid relationships with Hindu men are denied maintenance and protection and are referred to as “mistresses” and “concubines”, concepts specific to the uncodified Hindu law. Any attempt to codify Muslim law to bring in legal monogamy should not end up subjecting Muslim women to a plight similar to that of a Hindu second wife. This is an important concern which needs to be taken into account while reforming the Muslim law.

And lastly, the much maligned triple talaq or talaq-ul-biddat, which the Prophet himself considered as the most inappropriate form of divorce. Fortunately, in 2002, in Shamim Ara vs State of Uttar Pradesh & others, the Supreme Court laid down strict Quranic injunctions which must be followed at the time of pronouncing talaq, hence now fraudulent practices adopted by errant husbands (including email and SMS talaq) can no longer constitute valid talaq. Yet, after a decade and a half, very few know challenge the validity of such divorces in court as they are unaware about this ruling.

Though Muslim law stipulates many different ways to end a marriage, including a woman’s right to dissolve her marriage (khula), divorce by mutual consent (mubarra), delegated divorce (talaq-e-tafweez), judicial divorce (fasq) and dissolution under Muslim Marriage Act
And in Islam the daughter or the wife has the right to have family inheritance and this means that a father cannot make excuses of daughter eloping and he cutting her away from family property. I quote below the Indian courts system's summary of Islamic inheritance law :
Muslim law recognizes two types of heirs, Sharers and Residuaries. Sharers are the ones who are entitled to a certain share in the deceased’s property and Residuaries would take up the share in the property that is left over after the sharers have taken their part.

Sharers : The Sharers are 12 in number and are as follows: (1) Husband, (2) Wife, (3) Daughter, (4) Daughter of a son (or son's son or son's son and so on), (5) Father, (6) Paternal Grandfather, (7) Mother, (8) Grandmother on the male line, (9) Full sister (10) Consanguine sister (11) Uterine sister, and (12) Uterine brother.

The share taken by each sharer will vary in certain conditions. For instance, a wife takes 1/4th of share in a case where the couple is without lineal descendants, and a one-eighth share otherwise. A husband (in the case of succession to the wife's estate) takes a half share in a case where the couple is without lineal descendants, and a one-fourth share otherwise. A sole daughter takes a half share. Where the deceased has left behind more than one daughter, all daughters jointly take two-thirds.

If the deceased had left behind son(s) and daughter(s), then, the daughters cease to be sharers and become residuaries instead, with the residue being so distributed as to ensure that each son gets double of what each daughter gets.

Non-Testamentary and Testamentary succession under Muslim law : In Non-testamentary succession, the Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act, 1937 gets applied. On the other hand, in case of a person who dies testate i.e. 2 one who has created his will before death, the inheritance is governed under the relevant Muslim Shariat Law as applicable to the Shias and the Sunnis. In cases where the subject matter of property is an immovable property, situated in the state of West Bengal, Chennai and Bombay, the Muslims shall be bound by the Indian Succession Act, 1925. This exception is only for the purposes of testamentary succession.

Birthright : Inheritance of property in Muslim law comes only after the death of a person, any child born into a Muslim family does not get his right to property on his birth. If an heir lives even after the death of the ancestor, he becomes a legal heir and is therefore entitled to a share in the property. However, if the apparent heir does not survive his ancestor, then no such right of inheritance or share in the property shall exist.

Distribution of the Property : Under the Muslim law, distribution of property can be made in two ways – per capita or per strip distribution. The per capita distribution method is majorly used in the Sunni law. According to this method, the estate left over by the ancestors gets equally distributed among the heirs. Therefore, the share of each person depends on the number of heirs. The per strip distribution method is recognised in the Shia law. According to this method of property inheritance, the property gets distributed among the heirs according to the strip they belong to. Hence the quantum of their inheritance also depends upon the branch and the number of persons that belong to the branch.

Rights of females : Muslim does not create any distinction between the rights of men and women. On the death of their ancestor, nothing can prevent both girl and boy child to become the legal heirs of inheritable property. However, it is generally found that the quantum of the share of a female heir is half of that of the male heirs. The reason 3 behind this is that under the Muslim law a female shall upon marriage receive mehr and maintenance from her husband whereas males will have only the property of the ancestors for inheritance. Also, males have the duty of maintaining their wife and children.

Widow’s right to succession : Under Muslim law, no widow is excluded from the succession. A childless Muslim widow is entitled to one-fourth of the property of the deceased husband, after meeting his funeral and legal expenses and debts. However, a widow who has children or grandchildren is entitled to one-eighth of the deceased husband's property. If a Muslim man marries during an illness and subsequently dies of that medical condition without brief recovery or consummating the marriage, his widow has no right of inheritance. But if her ailing husband divorces her and afterwards, he dies from that illness, the widow's right to a share of inheritance continues until she remarries.

A Child in the Womb : A child in the womb of its mother is competent to inherit provided it is born alive. A child in the embryo is regarded as a living person and, as such, the property vests immediately in that child. But, if such a child in the womb is not born alive, the share already vested in it is divested and, it is presumed as if there was no such heir (in the womb) at all.

Escheat : Where a deceased Muslim has no legal heir under Muslim law, his properties are inherited by Government through the process of escheat.
Such progressive "Iron Age" Islamic laws don't find acceptance in Indian society even now in 2022. :)

@Sharma Ji, you laughed to a previous post of mine but read above text.

Such progressive "Iron Age" Islamic laws don't find acceptance in Indian society even now in 2022. :)
Ha, out comes the inner religionist-islamist in you when convenient ! lol

we have a constitution, a kanoon, one of the great documents of the world and based on the best democratic practices of the world.. the guilty in this sordid tale of a jilted lover, jealousy and murder have obviously been apprehended, will have the rule book thrown at them and be dealt with appropriately.

Ha, out comes the inner religionist-islamist in you when convenient ! lol

You threw the word Islamist around without going deeper. :) I told you some of what constitutes True Islam which influenced the laws of your country India too yet you assign "Islamist" and me to be equated to some Al Qaeda and Taliban type instead of "Islamist" to be used to denote a progressive and rational Muslim who has understood the philosophy and laws of Islam with or without following the rituals associated.

we have a constitution, a kanoon, one of the great documents of the world and based on the best democratic practices of the world..

I have already said that the Indian constitution is generally progressive whether giving the worker the human right to form or join a workers union in this very Capitalist society or giving the right to the female to marry anyone of her choice, any religion or caste, given that she is 18 ( now this irrational and unnatural "magical" "voting age" of 18 when only then one becomes adult in the anti-democratic Capitalist world including India, that has to be removed ), bringing political, social and socio-economic equality to the Shudras, Dalits and tribal who had been oppressed for the last 3000 years and so on. India's constitution is generally progressive but it should be simplified and evolved to bring a Communist welfare-based society. But you support and vote for the BJP whose elements want to replace the current constitution, which you say is one of the best, with the Manusmriti. So what do you support ? And did you know that the greatest-of-greats Indian IT industry had an unwritten arrangement with the previous governments that the industry can openly discourage IT workers from forming workers unions ? This went against the constitution, do you protest this ? The current All-India IT / ITES industry workers unions confederation was established only in 2018, about two decades after the IT industry began to flourish. I already told you in the Jam Saqi thread how I almost set up the first IT / ITES industry workers union in 2014. I was following the Indian constitution, the international workers conventions and my Nature-given natural sense of justice. So please don't lecture me about constitutions for I know what are wrong, what are right and what are to be evolved.

the guilty in this sordid tale of a jilted lover, jealousy and murder have obviously been apprehended, will have the rule book thrown at them and be dealt with appropriately.

Good.

You threw the word Islamist around without going deeper. :) I told you some of what constitutes True Islam which influenced the laws of your country India too yet you assign "Islamist" and me to be equated to some Al Qaeda and Taliban type instead of "Islamist" to be used to denote a progressive and rational Muslim who has understood the philosophy and laws of Islam with or without following the rituals associated.
You should start your cult, what stops you ? "True xyz" to well define kar rakha hai aapney already.

I have already said that the Indian constitution is generally progressive whether giving the worker the human right to form or join a workers union in this very Capitalist society or giving the right to the female to marry anyone of her choice, any religion or caste, given that she is 18
18 is about fair when people are generally mature enough to make big decisions, such as that of whom to vote for and what direction you want your country to go..

( now this irrational and unnatural "magical" "voting age" of 18 when only then one becomes adult in the anti-democratic Capitalist world including India, that has to be removed )
you want toddlers voting ? 18 is just right imo.. 18, and you can vote, drive a car, ride a bike, have seks (provided their partner is 18 or over too).. fair system.

bringing political, social and socio-economic equality to the Shudras, Dalits and tribal who had been oppressed for the last 3000 years and so on.
I have not partaken in any alleged mistreatment of the groups mentioned, and therefore refuse to be part of a condemned group who owes them Reparation monies. nuh uh... not fair, not going to happen.

India's constitution is generally progressive but it should be simplified and evolved to bring a Communist welfare-based society. But you support and vote for the BJP whose elements want to replace the current constitution, which you say is one of the best, with the Manusmriti. So what do you support ? And did you know that the greatest-of-greats Indian IT industry had an unwritten arrangement with the previous governments that the industry can openly discourage IT workers from forming workers unions ? This went against the constitution, do you protest this ? The current All-India IT / ITES industry workers unions confederation was established only in 2018, about two decades after the IT industry began to flourish. I already told you in the Jam Saqi thread how I almost set up the first IT / ITES industry workers union in 2014. I was following the Indian constitution, the international workers conventions and my Nature-given natural sense of justice. So please don't lecture me about constitutions for I know what are wrong, what are right and what are to be evolved.
Honestly, I don't have time to bother about the constitution apart from that I know it is a fair document and provides for justice for all, regardless of their caste, creed, or whatever other religious denomination. It applies to you as much as it applies to me, some mullah preacher, a politician, or even the heads of state.

Cross the line, do the time... simple.

About unions, I understand protecting workers rights but they can not, and should never be allowed to hold a sword over the management/ownership crew.. these days, bhai, forget job applications, even to sign on to a free global public utility like YouTube or google, one must agree to their terms and conditions.. which, to me, translates to just being a decent person... fair enough afaic.

fir kya tension hai ?

18 is about fair when people are generally mature enough to make big decisions, such as that of whom to vote for and what direction you want your country to go..

Yes, mature and wise people :
1461347618.jpg

PgOyX1vt_400x400.jpg

malegaon-blast-case_e535e7de-62b2-11e9-b92f-deef78e36bd1.jpg

1200px-President_Barack_Obama.jpg

you want toddlers voting ?

Why should anyone vote in elections conducted in multi-party systems where the party becomes the power instead of every citizen directly participating in the governance of the society and the power being the citizen ? Read this post onwards in 'Whatever'.

18 is just right imo.. 18, and you can vote, drive a car, ride a bike, have seks (provided their partner is 18 or over too).. fair system.

Why not before ? Read this post of mine in the "Joyland" thread to which RazPak replied with a meme and you did a ha ha react to his post.

I have not partaken in any alleged mistreatment of the groups mentioned, and therefore refuse to be part of a condemned group who owes them Reparation monies. nuh uh... not fair, not going to happen.

You have not partaken in mistreatment but you support the party which maintains the historic mistreatment.

About unions, I understand protecting workers rights but they can not, and should never be allowed to hold a sword over the management/ownership crew.. these days, bhai, forget job applications, even to sign on to a free global public utility like YouTube or google, one must agree to their terms and conditions.. which, to me, translates to just being a decent person... fair enough afaic.

Workers unions are essential in any society that is based on Capitalist work model of a company owner who accumulates personal wealth not by divine boon or magic but by his workers doing the work but they not having the same socio-economic status as the owner. A little less richer than the owner will be the top management. Ambani and Adani are billionaires but not their workers. Why this disparity, this injustice ? So if a political system allows such a disparity it should at least give right to the worker who may become subject to unjust behavior on part of the owner and the management like hire-and-fire. There have been workers in India who suicided due to company pressure. One known case was in Infosys. A human died, murdered by the company but was the top management arrested ? Infosys has recently brought in another crookery. A worker leaving Infosys may not join big rivals like Wipro for the next six months. What ! Why not ? How can Infosys oppress the lives of the workers within the company and once they leave the company, continue to oppress them ?

The ideal work environment is where the workers and the leaders of the company are equal respect-wise and benefit from the revenue equally and the decisions in the company are taken in consultation with the workers as appropriate to the situation, no unilaterialism and dictatorialism by the leaders, even if the workers have different responsibilities. After all the company is driven with the combined efforts of all. This is the cooperative company model.

Over and out for the night. :sleep:

Yes, mature and wise people :
I don't know who the mullahs are.. but Obama and Modi were elected fair and square by their people.

Why should anyone vote in elections conducted in multi-party systems where the party becomes the power instead of every citizen directly participating in the governance of the society and the power being the citizen ? Read this post onwards in 'Whatever'.
Consider a move to Switzerland perhaps.. for only when a nation is truly rich and prosperous, and not as heavily populated (billion +) can "direct democracy" work. Those guys have referendums for everything and every citizen gets a say/vote.

Why not before ? Read this post of mine in the "Joyland" thread to which RazPak replied with a meme and you did a ha ha react to his post.
Not sure what kind of boring @ss childhood you had but I was for sure not mature enough at that still somewhat tender age to be participating in elections, I had no idea about finance, geopolitics or politics in general, or, my views were certainly not mature on that type of serious stuff then.. the same reason why you don't let kids drive.. they're reckless and not mature enough..

what else is on your list, age of consent go down to 7 year olds so sicko pedos can have their way ?

You have not partaken in mistreatment but you support the party which maintains the historic mistreatment.
I vote for my interests and for what I feel is the best direction for the country/city to go exclusively, not out of spite for anyone. You vote for communists, which is fine afaic, keep voting/lobbying propagating for them.

Communism is utter hell, I've heard stories from people who went to the Soviet union back in the 70s and early 80s.. they were so impoverished and deprived of even basic goods such as chewing gum and chocolates that the kids would come begging, the stores were mostly empty (thanks to nobody having any money to buy anything), secret police everywhere keeping an eagle eye on people... was a pretty sad scene back there.. sad, dark, grey and gloomy.. a far cry from the vibrant Russia of today (or not so much currently because the war is taking a toll on things).. but things only improved after the fall of communism, and they improved big time once it was consigned to the dustbin of history.

I know what I'm talking about, not only had my immideate family visited Russia multiple times back in the commie days, but I'm friends with many many Russian people today, none of them are commies.

Workers unions are essential in any society that is based on Capitalist work model of a company owner who accumulates personal wealth not by divine boon or magic but by his workers doing the work but they not having the same socio-economic status as the owner. A little less richer than the owner will be the top management. Ambani and Adani are billionaires but not their workers. Why this disparity, this injustice ?
I "employ" a bunch of people just in regular life.. maids, car wash guy, guards and so on.. I treat them well and with respect but they're not entitled to my vehicles or house. There is no injustice in that the cleaning boy can not take my bikes out on a joyride or to meet his girlfriend, go dune bashing or whatever else. I'm not being a "greedy capitalist" if I may not take kindly to the maid hosting a party for all her friends at my place and raiding my bar, drinking all my wine etc either lol

So if a political system allows such a disparity it should at least give right to the worker who may become subject to unjust behavior on part of the owner and the management like hire-and-fire. There have been workers in India who suicided due to company pressure. One known case was in Infosys. A human died, murdered by the company but was the top management arrested ? Infosys has recently brought in another crookery. A worker leaving Infosys may not join big rivals like Wipro for the next six months. What ! Why not ? How can Infosys oppress the lives of the workers within the company and once they leave the company, continue to oppress them ?
Life is not a political system.. some people just are born lesser privileged, you can call it karma or whatever but it really isn't mine, or yours, or anybody's fault that it happens that way. From my perspective, I try and do the utmost to help in as many ways as is feasible and do genuinely wish people well.

Those worker suicides are on them, not the company.. kal ko I leave a note saying @jamahir ki constant communist ideology peddling gave me so much stress I had to suicide... should you be liable ? 😂

I'm not a corporatist, only worked briefly in one of the concerns mentioned back when I was starting out, just to get some life experience. Generally not a good life even for the higher ups imo but one has to make monies. There is no great injustice/oppression there but... going by your "logic" a rookie or even a sweeper should be afforded the same pay and related perks as the CEO, CTO, MD and so on.. lol

7 nahi to at least 3 series BMW milni chahiye chaprasi ko bhi :lolol:

The ideal work environment is where the workers and the leaders of the company are equal respect-wise and benefit from the revenue equally and the decisions in the company are taken in consultation with the workers as appropriate to the situation, no unilaterialism and dictatorialism by the leaders, even if the workers have different responsibilities. After all the company is driven with the combined efforts of all. This is the cooperative company model.
Tell you what... start a company, say, a restaurant.. you put in all the money, you're the guy with all the qualifications... then that business takes off, lotsa moolah rolling in.. and then share all profits equally with the trash collector, the dish washer and the toilet cleaner like the good fair minded "empathetic" commie like you are. :sarcastic:

Over and out for the night. :sleep:
A belated Layla Tov to you.. although the local time here is much past Boker Or.. so wake up, and smell the coffee. :coffee:

What is the punishment in Hindu religion for sex before married ???

Why would you come to a muslim nations website to know about Hindu religion ? That too specifically about "sex" and related "punishment" ?

Don't you have HIndus in Indonesia ? Try Bali.

Why don't you ask your Indonesia Hindus about the "sex" and "punishment" ? Don't they talk to you ? or don't you talk to them ?

In any case the act of "sex" itself is considered "Marriage" as per Hindu code.

So there is NO "Punishment" for marriage.

Even "rape" is considered "rakshasa vivaha" or "demon marriage" which is one of the 8 forms of Hindu marriage.

By "Hindu Law", the Rape victim will be considered wife of the Rapist and is entitled to HALF his Wealth. And she is free to get out of the marriage after getting half his wealth.

Any punishment of the act of "consensual" sex of a married man with a women who is not his wife is on the Man. If charged he will have to pay 1000 silver coins to the king / judiciary.

There is no punishment for women as per Hindu Code.

Nobody follows Manusmriti for laws, just like Christian countries do not follow Biblical laws. Only Muslims and Islamic countries believe that laws written in the iron age should be applied today. India follows modern, secular law, and not religious texts.

Its a False comparison.

Manusmriti is for the age of Manu, i.e. the Krita Yuga.

Not for Kali Yuga.

In any case, the punishment for Rape in Manusmriti (8:364) is DEATH.

"Yokamam dusyate kanyam sa sadyo vadham arhati

Translation "A man who rapes an unwilling maiden shall immediately be executed".

Indian "secular" laws are NOT derived from Hindu code, they are derived from the past islamic and christian laws which was forced upon India for the last 1000 years.

lol

Where do you think western law and ethics came from? Out of thin air?
:sarcastic:

EA6773F5-F4B0-477C-952C-41F4515C927F.png
137D83B0-3502-4D8E-900B-08FE695FD6F1.png
35AF7B3C-BEE8-4097-B857-1DACD50D0705.png
2C31DC87-A730-496E-93A6-F684D933BC3F.png
87C4A4B0-E7E8-41B9-B4FD-486D4B8FA56F.png

Indian "secular" laws are NOT derived from Hindu code, they are derived from the past islamic and christian laws which was forced upon India for the last 1000 years.
100%, n theres good reason for that

There is a Reason for that, not a "good reason".

And I just mentioned the reason.

Laws based on Hindu Code would put an end to such incidences.

Nobody would want to rape a girl if they stand to Lose HALF their property for one act of indiscretion.

You do find a lot of sick people in 1.4 billion nation, we are no exception.
Hope she gets a very harsh sentence.

If she can ask her employees to rape another girl. I am sure she is asking for alot from them.

There is a Reason for that, not a "good reason".

And I just mentioned the reason.

Laws based on Hindu Code would put an end to such incidences.

Nobody would want to rape a girl if they stand to Lose HALF their property for one act of indiscretion.
Yes, but what about communist types ? what if they victimize some innocent woman but have no property, barely have any clothes and zero food in the kitchen to pay as reparation or a fine ?

Pervy commies like J-man here ka kya hoga ?

Yes, but what about communist types ? what if they victimize some innocent woman but have no property, barely have any clothes and zero food in the kitchen to pay as reparation or a fine ?

Pervy commies like J-man here ka kya hoga ?

Islamist who pretend to be communist to peddle hate against Hindus and do propaganda against Hindus deserve no respect or time.

Those who hide their Hindu-phobic Hate under the guise of "secularism", "communism" or "humanism" deserve only contempt.