Tehreek e labaiks protest against France turn violent

Public property is damaged in protests all over the world, no ammount of public property is more precious than the issue bieng raised here.

Demonstrations on issues this serious are never peaceful. Inconvenience of citizens be damned, this is a question of honour of Prophet (pbuh) and u are worried about inconvenience to citizens?

Honestly speaking, Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) would never want his followers to act like uncivilized barbarians causing trouble to whole city and vandalizing public property..

Btw, where were these people protesting when a 4 year old girl was raped by a Imam of mosque just this month??

He is a khota because he and his followers can't follow the rule of law and demonstrate peacefully without inconveniencing other citizens.

Last time when they were protesting “Faizabad Dharna” somebody was sending them dry fruits and money envelopes. :yahoo:

Inconvenience of citizens be damned, this is a question of honour of Prophet (pbuh) and u are worried about inconvenience to citizens?
The honor of the Prophet is not going to be restored or avenged by criminal behavior.

If anything, people resorting to violence and breaking the laws are only bringing more dishonor to the Prophet, including terrorists like Mumtaz Qadri and others murdering people in the name of Blasphemy.
Last time when they were protesting “Faizabad Dharna” somebody was sending them dry fruits and money envelopes. :yahoo:
Part of the deescalation process agreed to by the PMLN government at the time.

Those actions did not occur without the elected governments go-ahead, regardless of what PMLN tattoos say now.

The honor of the Prophet is not going to be restored or avenged by criminal behavior.

If anything, people resorting to violence and breaking the laws are only bringing more dishonor to the Prophet, including terrorists like Mumtaz Qadri and others murdering people in the name of Blasphemy.

Part of the deescalation process agreed to by the PMLN government at the time.

Those actions did not occur without the elected governments go-ahead, regardless of what PMLN tattoos say now.
Dishonour to the name of the Prophet(pbuh) is only brought when muslims like you care more about a little voilence, public property and how the west sees them as peaceful little slaves. Islam is not a religion of peace, this is a term created by little slaves of the west who worship goras rather than Allah, Islam is for justice, clear, brutal, desicive justice. People like you acting all ambassadors of peace can be seen dancing with joy when the political party they support does the same thing, beauty of democracy u call it, lol.
Honestly speaking, Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) would never want his followers to act like uncivilized barbarians causing trouble to whole city and vandalizing public property..

Btw, where were these people protesting when a 4 year old girl was raped by a Imam of mosque just this month??
You are no one to judge what the Prophet(pbuh) would want, his honour only forgave slights upon his own person, he never forgave a slight upon another, who the hell are we to advocate peace when the honour of Prophet(pbuh) is threatened? who the hell are we to forgive?

Mixing two issues together is a trade mark hypocritical defence by guys like u who seek to avoid the truth. Children are not raped by imams, they are raped by monsters from every section of society, they are monsters period, what they are pretending to be has nothing to do with there act?, what do u seek to accomplish by giving such an example, do u seek to claim that he raped a child because he was an Imam, because he has memorized the quran, because he lead prayers, what the F is ur point?
TLP was founded upon the issue of blasphemy and this is the only issue they adress, they have never adressed any issue other than blasphemy.
There's a marked difference between protest and vandalism the latter is forbidden in islam
Rising up against the govt to defend Islamic values is not vandalism. Rising up is never peaceful, specially in issue as sensitive as this. No body takes peaceful protests seriously in Pakistan,

These some barbaric, detestable creatures are up in arms about something that really doesn't exist. :mad:
They think as if Govt is supporting Macron's narrative by neglecting their demands of closing France-embassy.

Islam is not a religion of peace, this is a term created by little slaves of the west who worship goras rather than Allah, Islam is for justice, clear, brutal, desicive justice.
Terrorism, breaking laws, criminal behavior etc like that exhibited by TLP or other degenerates perpetrating violence and crime in the name of 'avenging blasphemy' is not justice - it is terrorism and criminal behavior and completely un-Islamic.

Your definition of Islam is the one adopted by terrorists like ISIS, Al Qaeda, TTP, LeJ etc, and has no place in an Islamic or any other civilized society.

Terrorism, breaking laws, criminal behavior etc like that exhibited by TLP or other degenerates perpetrating violence and crime in the name of 'avenging blasphemy' is not justice - it is terrorism and criminal behavior and completely un-Islamic.

Your definition of Islam is the one adopted by terrorists like ISIS, Al Qaeda, TTP, LeJ etc, and has no place in an Islamic or any other civilized society.

Quran 2:11
When they are told, “Do not spread corruption in the land,” they reply, “We are only peace-makers!”1

Stop pulling things out of ur ...., TLP has never committed terrorism, they are one of the most patrioritc people and ardent supporters of our armed forces.

Comparing protests to terrorism reflects the liberal facist mindset that many of the surkhas like u in our country have.

Public property is damaged in protests all over the world, no ammount of public property is more precious than the issue bieng raised here.

Demonstrations on issues this serious are never peaceful. Inconvenience of citizens be damned, this is a question of honour of Prophet (pbuh) and u are worried about inconvenience to citizens?

This one aspect I don't get it at all..be it any religion...

Humans are going to protect the Honor of Supreme Beings ? What are you infront of HIM. Apna naara sambhal lo, yahi kaafi hai.

Mullah are worse than HIV,

Jub state kisi aik firqay ka molviyoo ko sar per bitha lay gi to saray firqay k mullah sar per sawar ho jaye gay...

CIA ki madad se Afghanistan per Wahhabi hakomat qayem ki gaye..

Ab jub tak Pakistan mein Fauj aur Hakomat ki jagah yeh mullah nahi lay letay yeh sakoon se bethnay walay nahi..

Kabhi koi Wahhabi, Kabhi koi Sunni aur Kabhi Shia Mullah, Islamabad ko Hijack kernay a jaye ga...

This one aspect I don't get it at all..be it any religion...

Humans are going to protect the Honor of Supreme Beings ? What are you infront of HIM. Apna naara sambhal lo, yahi kaafi hai.
There is only one supreme bieng and that is Allah, Propehts are not supreme biengs but human biengs, pehle basic concepts clear kar lo, phir bat karna, baton se to lag raha hai abhi tak shalwar men elastic dalte ho.
Pata nhn kdhr se uth ke a jaty hen aristotle bananay.

I don't agree with these guys but when the French president is a khota. I am and neither should others be too concerned with these khotas. :D