Tariq Mir Statement is not UK Police Document: BBC Urdu

Sure cause at least it preasures the bad blood stuck in the medula of your upper chamber , &lets you smell the corbon dioxide comming out of your lower chamber ????????????? ??????? ????
Keep that out will get you on next sunday ?lolzz
See you can see behind the walls now ? jump from that , 100th floor pls ????
& be a madrix ?lolzxx

Blab Blab blab ????, More blab blab blab ????
hahahaha, Altaf ka shagird hai yeh bhi.

I don't think MQM or AH would be so stupid as to accept Indian support or Indian money because that would turn their own vote bank against them. The word India is a repellent to all Pakistanis alike, whether they have migrated or not and any form of association with India, especially against the interests of Pakistan, is not only unacceptable it is deplored.

Really even after listening to that guy speak you still think he is smart. BBC & Scotland Yard only stated that what is being shown on Pakistani media is not what they have, at no time what so ever did BBC said that the story they ran was not true. If BBC have retracted its story, by all accounts lets say it. But what these chutiya MQM'ers are dancing again trying to hijack the narrative that if BBC retracted its story. So enjoy the show, picture abhi baaki hai.

Case is on money londering and murder not on Indian Connection. He doesn't have to write a book to explain and just an acknowledgement that if these are his words or not would do. Isn't altaf too on bail? You telling me altaf can give statements but not Mir? So they are not in the same country and under one justice system?
Buddy Contents are Allegedly his Statement to Police so asking for Clarification on what he said to Met Police here. There is a reason why Met Police didnt Comment on the Content and for same reason why he is not Commenting on a contents either. The Case is Investigated by Met Police to be prosecuted in British Court not in Pakistan so they must follow British Legal Team's Advice not Public Opinion which ask them to CLARIFY their Statements to Police.

@batmannow

Cutting your nonsensical hues, cries and then celebrations short, Dr. Shahid has shown London Metropolitan Police's official document which has following paragraph.

London metropolitan police is not just accepting this document as legal, real and official,they have even more clearly shown MQM is involved in receiving of funds from Indian Government.

Now this is just a question, what if, what if, what if MQM is actually involved in receiving funds from India.. on principle, would you support legal action against it or would you still side with them because you just need to support them regardless.

Capture.PNG

Full program is available here.

Really even after listening to that guy speak you still think he is smart. BBC & Scotland Yard only stated that what is being shown on Pakistani media is not what they have, at no time what so ever did BBC said that the story they ran was not true. If BBC have retracted its story, by all accounts lets say it. But what these chutiya MQM'ers are dancing again trying to hijack the narrative that if BBC retracted its story. So enjoy the show, picture abhi baaki hai.

Picture abhi se nahi, shayed tumhare paida hone se pehle se chal rahi hai.......bas tumhe aadmi movie dekh ke lagta hai ke tum ki sab maloom ho gaya!

AH was an extremely charismatic leader, listen to his live speeches.........his telephonic speeches have deteriorated over time and perhaps his judgement too. But that is expected when he has no real account of facts on the ground as he has been sitting in another country for 22 years.

BBC will never retract their story unless taken to court. But when Met Police officially states that they have no such document, which has been circulated in the social media, then that decides the matter conclusively.

@batmannow

Cutting your nonsensical hues, cries and then celebrations short, Dr. Shahid has shown London Metropolitan Police's official document which has following paragraph.

London metropolitan police is not just accepting this document as legal, real and official,they have even more clearly shown MQM is involved in receiving of funds from Indian Government.

Now this is just a question, what if, what if, what if MQM is actually involved in receiving funds from India.. on principle, would you support legal action against it or would you still side with them because you just need to support them regardless.

View attachment 234062

Full program is available here.
Pls post the confirmation mail by metro police that its all their part of police record ?
In the end shahid masood is Mr no body to ask any thing concerned about the matter ?
Show is on , & we are dancing ?lolzx

Capture.JPG

When documents are leaked that are classified, the agencies always deny their record. The statement from Met Police does not confirm or deny the documents are genuine.

View attachment 234502
When documents are leaked that are classified, the agencies always deny their record. The statement from Met Police does not confirm or deny the documents are genuine.
But in this case they did deny it (earlier document). The newer one, no one inquired with MET, all reports are from pakistani media and tweets. Where is the official admission?

Sarfarz Merchants link with MQMs Muhammad Anwar and Amir Mir

MET Police officers read him pre interview statement regarding there investigation of MQM and Indian link and asked Sarfaraz Merchant questions related to there findings and his involvement in this matter

Sarfraz Merchant shares his security concerns with Scotland Yard after money-laundering DOC leaks

Talking to media Sarfraz Merchant said that his life is in danger and so is his family living in Pakistan

Scotland yard has ensured Sarfarz Merchant that they will provide him security

Sarfaraz Merchant also confirmed that Doc shown in media about MQM and Indian links are genuine

Sarfaraz Merchant is co accused in MQM investigation in UK

CIwm45YUcAENDLt.jpg

From Murtiza Ali Shah corespondent Geo news

CIxLZKoWEAAoADR.png

CIxLZKuWIAAtlyt.png

CIxLY2kWgAEimmI.png

So far Legitimacy of these Doc.s are established by Twits and Journos while any person speaking for Met Police has yet to provide any confirmation while in case of denial it was done by person Representing Met Police named Allan Crockerford(If I am spelling it correctly). So still its going no where.

’طارق میر کا مبینہ بیان پولیس کی دستاویز نہیں‘ - BBC Urdu

متحدہ قومی موومنٹ کے رہنما طارق میر کے چند دن قبل سوشل میڈیا پر نمودار ہونے والا مبینہ اعترافی بیان لندن میٹروپولیٹن پولیس کی دستاویز نہیں ہے۔

لندن میٹروپولٹن پولیس کے ترجمان ایلن کروکرفورڈ نے بی بی سی کو بتایا کہ طارق میر سے منسوب مبینہ اعترافی بیان لندن پولیس کے ریکارڈ کی دستاویز نہیں ہیں۔

طارق میر سے منسوب یہ بیان سوشل میڈیا پر نامعلوم ذرائع سے جاری کیا گیا تھا اور اس کے بعد یہ بیان پاکستان کے ہر اخبار میں شائع ہوا اور ہر ٹی وی چینل پر بار بار نشر کیا گیا۔

لندن پولیس کے ترجمان نے بی بی سی اردو کے استفسار پر ایک ای میل کے مختصر جواب میں کہا کہ پولیس نے پاکستان کے مختلف اخبارات میں شائع ہونے والے اس مبینہ اعترافی بیان کا بغور جائزہ لیا ہے۔

ایلن کروکرفورڈ نے کہا کہ ’اس دستاویز کا بغور جائزہ لینے کے بعد ہم اس بات کی تصدیق کر سکتے ہیں کہ یہ پولیس کی دستاویز نہیں ہے۔‘

دریں اثنا لندن میٹرپولیٹن پولیس کے دو افسران پر مشتمل ایک ٹیم پاکستان میں موجود ہے جو ڈاکٹر عمران فاروق کے قتل کے سلسلے میں پاکستان پولیس کی زیرِ حراست دو افراد سے پوچھ گچھ کر رہی ہے۔

ایم کیو ایم کے رہنما طارق میر کے مبینہ بیان سے قبل [URL='http://www.bbc.com/urdu/pakistan/2015/06/150624_mqm_obj_report_zs']بی بی سی کی ایک رپورٹ
میں کہا گیا تھا کہ ایم کیو ایم کی قیادت کے بھارت سے رابطے تھے اور بھارت سے ان کو مالی مدد بھی ملتی رہی ہے۔

ایم کیو ایم نے بی بی سی کی اس رپورٹ کی سختی سے تردید کی تھی۔

[/URL]
So if it is given to some other institution . Will u accept it . After so much proof against them u r still supporting them

The Ownership of that report is denied by Met Police Official Allan Crockerford officially after EXAMINE the Leaked report. So even if this report is revealed by any other more Credible sources it wont be reliable because Met Police has OFFICIALLY Denied the ownership of that.