Echo_419
i think its not after india go to C-130J -C-17 - ATGM - APACHI - deals russia is not in the mode of joking nowIt can be a honey trap,
Kuch roshni daalein.
Aur ager Rafale se pehle su 35 aa gayi to aap ke aizaz mein Eishaiya diya jae ga.i think its not after india go to C-130J -C-17 - ATGM - APACHI - deals russia is not in the mode of joking now
i don't think so janab per after refale to ayee hi ayeeAur ager Rafale se pehle su 35 aa gayi to aap ke aizaz mein Eishaiya diya jae ga.
i think its not after india go to C-130J -C-17 - ATGM - APACHI - deals russia is not in the mode of joking now
i think janab e aali su-35 will never give us edge over them but we have something to counter them . in other hands i am not hay their budget is big and we should solve the issues we can not go all along with ind-chinaImran Bhai, Just Imagine how it feel making real French toast out of Rafael....through this monster......hmmm...crispy
@Taygibay.....
Is waqt Amercians ki sahi hawa nikli ho gai.i don't think so janab per after refale to ayee hi ayee
defense trade is part of many trades no worry . we PDF guys see world only throw defence dealsIs waqt Amercians ki sahi hawa nikli ho gai.
Gahak jo hath se nikal giya.
Jab khareed loge tab bolna
Russians themselves confirmed it first through their RTV. That's what started the rumors.nanhe miya masoom the proof of pudding is in eating when russians declare it themselfs and you pay the money then talk
Farhan Bokhari, Islamabad - IHS Jane's Def ence Weekly
16 September 2015
The Pakistan Air Force (PAF) has discussed buying Su-35 'Flanker-E' fighter aircraft from Russia in potentially the largest defence deal between the two countries, but a final decision is yet to be made, a senior Pakistani government official has confirmed to IHS Jane's .
The official was responding to Russian media reports that Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Sergei Ryabkov had said talks were underway for an unspecified number of Su-35s, which follow a recent agreement to provide Mi-35M 'Hind E' attack helicopters to Islamabad.
While the official said "it's too early to say if a deal will conclude and the terms", the fact that discussions have taken place shows Russia's willingness to sell advanced hardware with Pakistan despite Moscow's longstanding ties with India.
(123 of 427 words)
@MastanKhan....your words on PAF??
@Donatello i start taking my shirt off and running towards American Embassy Where are you..
Pakistani official confirms Su-35 talks - IHS Jane's 360
Can someone post full Article.
While in India at the moment there is 1.2 Billion huge crowd gathering around infront of Russian Embassy and asking about Russian Deputy PM address
"You must understand that we do not deal with your enemies. We don't deliver any arms to them.... If you see otherwise, you may spit on my face," Rogozin told reporters here when asked if Russia would supply arms to Pakistan.
Russia won't arm India's enemies: Dmitry Rogozin - timesofindia-economictimes
Bust that was in 2012....
Indians, this is a new world. Accept the reality and moves on,don't make it a cluster fvck like RD93 fiasco...