my dear its just news we all know no one can control pakistan its 180mn peoples not few thousands like afghans if you devide we have 1 talib on 1 lakh pakistanis
pushto song achy nhi hoty dance acha hota haiOh yes I know Imran Bhai that but I am seeing havoc here that every thing in Pakistan is now ruled by Taliban. what a greate joke is going here . I remembering the days when sawat and south waziristan operation was going to start same kind of news was breaking in the media and ppls are taking it serious and after operation every thing become normal.
In ahmakoon ko koi samjhaye TTP enjoying all kind of Pashtu music. Musarrat Nazir par ho tu ziyada mazain kartaing hain . if some one what to see it then go to ALAsif Square in Karachi.
I think "Altaf Raja"' s song was the first song that was heard by the mullah who banned it.....
You have no idea what you are talking about. Patriotic spirit is good and all but these militants are not joking around. In case you don't believe me please refer to you tube.What about hippies??
The Taliban are in Karachi, but they are in particular areas. The best way is to counter them with shock and awe.. i.e if one Taliban is found.. literally skin him alive.. burn his body.. keep his head as a trophy. That brute force will let them know what awaits them.. perhaps enrage them enough to attack.. but also give away their locations prematurely.
I agree. Yet I do know what I am talking about. It is nothing to do with patriotism.. it is about sending a message that you are not the only one capable of heinous acts. How low can you go? Tempt them to go lower, get more public anger against them.. to the extent that the public literally lynches and butchers those with even a statement of support for them by.You have no idea what you are talking about. Patriotic spirit is good and all but these militants are not joking around. In case you don't believe me please refer to you tube.
Thank you very much for you suggestion
jesus christ where the **** is the army, the rangers, the police
are we surrendering to evil? wtf is going on?
this is what happens when we think of our army is a saviour who always has everything figured out in fact they don't have shit figured out.
@W.11 @darkinsky perhaps you fellows you start talking up arms against these savage pigs.
wish you guys best of luck stay safe don't expect shit from army.
i say find each and every movli and throw them in the sea.
pakistani mollies are kafirs
Should be a ban on long molvi type beard, all normal people will shave except Taliban, anyone having beard in the city should be shot dead...easy solution to this menace.
what if your enemy hide under beard? there is another thing thats Sunah also its called ijtihadThis is not armies fault ... Actually our politicians are bakri ... PPP, PMLN & PTI are against to send army in Karachi to crush these scumbags ... They are happy to corner MQM ...........
Are you sane .... Beard is Sunnah ... Many people have beard ...........
what if your enemy hide under beard? there is another thing thats Sunah also its called ijtihad
But it can't workable ...........