Taliban threaten to target MQM

Nabil Gabol was on TV, and said that there is very high chance that there would be military op in Karachi before election, and then with a conversation with Shahid Masood on twitter, he says the same thing.

Things could be getting interesting, with NW op also in the air.

Let's see what this operation, if it does happen, will bring. Karachi will get rid of all the terrorist elements or not, and whether this would lead to an even bigger mess?

I think before operation in tribal areas, operation in Karachi is need of the hour. But this time, it should be ONE BIG FINAL OPERATION to get rid of MQM terror and all the other auxiliary terror that it has attracted.

Yes because Mass murderers MQM led by Altaf Bhai and also street crimes specialists will be destroyed really very soon either by Taliban or Army they have done enough damage to Karachi they will pay the price for it

haha , i think you are living in complete denial FYI at the moment Army is kicking Talibaniz and their rats sympathizers in waziristan , its high time that your brethren wind up their rat , cowardly operations in Karachi and go jump in arabian sea as they will either die or get caught in our city.

Making fashionable statements against Taliban sitting in London is 'courage' for MQM supporters.

atleast dared not bakri like the rest of pakistani politicians where IK wants to negotiate with killers of 40K pakistanis and sharif brothers are record crying and pleading mercy when lahore was attacked by extremist goons.

haha , i think you are living in complete denial FYI at the moment Army is kicking Talibaniz and their rats sympathizers in waziristan , its high time that your brethren wind up their rat , cowardly operations in Karachi and go jump in arabian sea as they will either die or get caught in our city.

Aur Altaf kaiseee haii ?

altaf ko sirf itna keh do oye taliban aye...... bus yahi sun k us ke qabz khul jati hai......:rofl:

Aur Altaf kaiseee haii ?

zehar (venom) ka illaj bhi anti venom hai sir g , i hate his personality and presentation ... but apnay shaid suna ho "" soorat par na jaeen .. chaar ki jaga eik agarbati jalain ""

Sitting in Lahore, judging the conditions of Karachi.

The sick people in this thread who want this to happen don't think that any bombings on MQM workers will kill civilians too. But hey, you guys are safe overseas or in Lahore, KPK, Baluchistan, right?

Hain ? :blink:

When did I advocate bombing of MQM or Karachites ? I confess that I don't like Altaf Bhai or the MQM but it was meant in jest not as an implied dig at him ! :hitwall:

Sitting in Lahore, judging the conditions of Karachi.

The sick people in this thread who want this to happen don't think that any bombings on MQM workers will kill civilians too. But hey, you guys are safe overseas or in Lahore, KPK, Baluchistan, right?

Well ! its on them that how they use public as human sheild, everyone knows better about their tactics.

Hain ? :blink:

When did I advocate bombing of MQM or Karachites ? I confess that I don't like Altaf Bhai or the MQM but it was meant in jest not as an implied dig at him ! :hitwall:

I didn't mean you specifically, only the top part was for you

Well ! its on them that how they use public as human sheild, everyone knows better about their tactics.
Taliban bomb people's houses. So should no one raise a voice in fear? But if you're asking why they have houses with common people like me, well, it's because they're not corrupt

I guess ap ne faisla kar liya hai. You want Taliban ka Pakistan!

t.t.p should be wiped out of earth. no doubt.
but MQM toooo

Taliban bomb people's houses. So should no one raise a voice in fear? But if you're asking why they have houses with common people like me, well, it's because they're not corrupt

i support afghan taliban but hate t.t.p ....

Making fashionable statements against Taliban sitting in London is 'courage' for MQM supporters.
cause MQM got votes in karachi not from london, thier leadership is b rave, not like IK who is affraid to say anything because his supportes in FATA will suffer!lol