Takraar SSG SPECIAL ( MUST WATCH )

Nice video, but it seems that Pakistani media needs to make a more comprehensive documentary on SSG not only for local but international consumption, it would be nice to feature this highly potent and battles tested and proven force. I have a question here about unarmed training, does the SSG only employ Judo or other forms of unarmed combat systems as well, although Judo is a very lethal system but as a only system it might not be sufficient.

Baloch have similiar accent .. We speak very softly :lol: plus check out the guys beard lol.

The guy I want to interview en is Wajahat S Khan.. The guy guy who knows what he's talking about... Imran guy didn't know shit asking stupid question etx.
I agree with you but this guy didnt do that bad. Wajahat is getting out of his pants now.
Imran is much better than that fat fck with Lahori accent in geo.. I cringed looking at his army related commentary seemed like he was sarcastic/ taunting like khawajas of Nawaz league when they talk about army . the guy who does "one day with..."

What a horrible presentation.

Can never understand why do these fugly presenters think they need to be on the screen 50% of the time? why do they need to do everything with the subjects of the program? Why can't they make a serious documentary without showing their fucking face? Why can't they show things in a logical sequence instead of showing random things in random order? Can't they come up with a story of lets say new team going through the whole process from selection to passing out? and what the **** is wrong with the Cameraman, does he suffer from epilepsy or can't fucking hold it steady?
there is simply no comparison there when it comes to super editing by established western media groups

lets live with what we got. we all suffer from camera love. this is the issue
once we are confident nation then we will know that we dont need to be up everyone's nose length to get noticed

dont be so glum :) they will determinately be there just didnt make the video appearance. In kew one guy from Mirpur/ Bhimber for example who went to SSG
No i never meant that.
Actually i want to say we in this video we saw commandoes belong to Punjab, Sindh,KPK and Baluchistan.
GB and AJK missing. :D

You're right ...some places inside Attock are out of bound for guest visitors ....It has Musa company also ...members of which they would throw out from the chopper into Attock river ...!

The river part is an interesting bit since rivers & other seasonal nala's are a pretty obvious part of Kashmir & Punjabi topography. When ever there is news of some infiltration & incidents of firing by the Indian side over the India media, the thing that gets me thinking is why use the land route ?
Aren't rivers & naley a better & natural route of infiltration ?
& even more importantly is there any attention given to these natural pathways on our side to stop any likely infiltration by Indian side since they are at advantage compared to us as the Waterflows toward us making the task of any operative easier
&
the other thing that makes me wonder is how big an advantage some one like my uncle both from maternal & paternal would have over other candidates applying for SSG as our proximity to the border ( pretty active one aswell ) & 2 that we sit next to a major river & a seasonal stream which swells up to a river size during July & August & swimming is a must to survive.

Nice video, but it seems that Pakistani media needs to make a more comprehensive documentary on SSG not only for local but international consumption, it would be nice to feature this highly potent and battles tested and proven force. I have a question here about unarmed training, does the SSG only employ Judo or other forms of unarmed combat systems as well, although Judo is a very lethal system but as a only system it might not be sufficient.
i agree...our media caters to the third-class mentality of our general populace thats unfortunately into cheesy little things like waar, the bland work that is ISPR sponsored etc. We need to get real with this stuff, make Documentaries that are on par with those made by Fox History, DW, Discovery, National Geographic etc

This last part with the snake was just gross, nearly made me throw up :S and the poor chicken !

G for Gharida segment is telecasting on express. Army is using MaxxPro In tirah valley. They transported gharida into valley in Maxxpro @DESERT FIGHTER

Wajahat is also making documentary He was in North waziristan two days ago. His documentary will be telecasted soon

G for Gharida segment is telecasting on express. Army is using MaxxPro In tirah valley. They transported gharida into valley in Maxxpro @DESERT FIGHTER

Wajahat is also making documentary He was in North waziristan two days ago. His documentary will be telecasted soon

im desperately waiting for Wajahat's documentary/report! .. please post it when you get your hands on it..

10 Second clip of Boya Dagan

Instagram

It's called war. Do you feel it? (on the Miranshah / Boya Degan Axis in North Waziristan)

11427288_1006900826040249_2022903096_n.jpg

11334577_1242656535772302_1496090169_n.jpg

• wajskhan
  • Former #Taliban, now "students" at a #Pakistan military "Deradicalization Centre"; they pray for forgiveness every morning. They need it.
11355909_737142289727415_675988458_n.jpg

• wajskhan
        The Frontier's Core (somewhere in Bara, Khyber)

Peshawar airbase bro, not Multan. You are talking about 16 July show right?

Sorry mixed up. Yes that 16 July show. Gharida went to both Tirah and N.Waziristan

A few points:

1- A SSG material after a long time.

2- Pakistani anchors ko khud video main anay ka bauhaut shauq hai!

3- Pakistani anchors ko sahi video banani bhi nhn ati IMO. What's up with all the stupid questions all the time. "Training aur asal main farq hota hai?". "Training kay bad asal jang main kitna farq hai?" and the sort.

4- Anybody seen that Navy Seals BUD/S training series? Now something along those lines would be really next level.

A few points:

1- A SSG material after a long time.

2- Pakistani anchors ko khud video main anay ka bauhaut shauq hai!

3- Pakistani anchors ko sahi video banani bhi nhn ati IMO. What's up with all the stupid questions all the time. "Training aur asal main farq hota hai?". "Training kay bad asal jang main kitna farq hai?" and the sort.

4- Anybody seen that Navy Seals BUD/S training series? Now something along those lines would be really next level.

1- I agree totally with this one.
2- HAHA, so true.
3- Indeed they have no idea what so ever, but it is the production team which should be responsible for this. I can make a better video using my GoPro compared to these guys and lets not even talk about the pathetic sound quality of these productions.
4- Are you talking about the one hosted and narrated by Wajhat? If so it was a nice one.

i agree...our media caters to the third-class mentality of our general populace thats unfortunately into cheesy little things like waar, the bland work that is ISPR sponsored etc. We need to get real with this stuff, make Documentaries that are on par with those made by Fox History, DW, Discovery, National Geographic etc

I never liked Waar, intact the only person who was acting in that movie was Shan the rest were having a competition to be the worst ham actors. Its about time we employ talented people to make such documentaries instead of these desi cheesecakes.