Taking tough decisions with ease!

truth is you get what you vote for(most of the time:whistle:).don't want them don't vote for them it is that simple.don't vote on the base of bradri if you do. don't come back crying when they whip your ***

can i fill the blanks pls :yahoo::yahoo:
Yes please :D

this is what happen when he do one on one talk shows :lol::lol::lol:
Leaked Video -Talat Hussain Interviewing Nawaz Sharif - YouTube
there are so many videos of his stupidity . best clip was in which he was tightening his shalwar while sitting in heli :omghaha:
but still he is the PM and always will be.

He will be grilled with questions and unlike Zardari he cant take the heat
In University his nickname was Chudo for a reason.He hired super lotas like Dalal Chaudry and Daniyal Mariz to handle media

That's very moronic of our nation...we always cry.... We always market our country as "abi gayee government abi i fouj" which results in decrease in investor's mind...but I won't blame you it has been since our media became ultra-free and developed such mindset that a PM can be a RAW agent plus thanks to khan for letting people think other way...
I dont support army law but i dont root for his apologetic India policy

For sake of investment we should forget Model town and Panama?

Oh so listen to his randi rona haye merey bachoan ka feeder musharaf ney cheen liya hamarey ghar mein saaf bartan bhi nahi they haye Army ney meri beto key jahez ki choriyan tor di haye Billions ki offshore companies to us key jahez ki hain haye army sey mazi mein paisey lena hamara haq tha add some fake stats and stupid claim and volla you have a perfect babooni speech
You are a funny one!!!:omghaha:

I dont support army law but i dont root for his apologetic India policy

For sake of investment we should forget Model town and Panama?
It is in court..and Tahir ul Qadri with canadian citizenship was just here to cause damage which he did..and any anti-government activities should be dealt with iron hand....Tahir wanted RESIGN of PM and dissolution of govt? I mean what tha actual fk..he is PM...not a poen..

We should let this government complete its period and I am sure IK isn't going to be next PM again, IK lost support in punjab by a million folds..hope sanity prevail

It is in court..and Tahir ul Qadri with canadian citizenship was just here to cause damage which he did..and any anti-government activities should be dealt with iron hand....Tahir wanted RESIGN of PM and dissolution of govt? I mean what tha actual fk..he is PM...not a poen..
Killing women at point blank hmm thats something Indian army does in IOK plus how can you forget the whole Gullu Butt incident it was televised live this was an attack by Punjab police against politucal rivals of Nawaz and criticising govt is not a crime if it is than millions of protestors in South Korea and USA are criminals
Side note i think Qatari money is more dangerous than Canadian nationality :D

Crazy mullah being Canadian, why can't his Pakistani citizenship be revoked, and him being banned from entering Pakistan?

We should let this government complete its period and I am sure IK isn't going to be next PM again, IK lost support in punjab by a million folds..hope sanity prevail
Chudo Butt =/ democracy if a criminal is elected that doesnot make him immune or free of his crime
Donald Trump got elected despite rape and fraud allegations his supporters call those who criticize him as people who are challenging mandate and are not happy with a democratic decision

Killing women at point blank hmm thats something Indian army does in IOK plus how can you forget the whole Gullu Butt incident it was televised live this was an attack by Punjab police against politucal rivals of Nawaz and criticising govt is not a crime if it is than millions of protestors in South Korea and USA are criminals
Side note i think Qatari money is more dangerous than Canadian nationality :D
Punjab police is same throughout its existence till now..... Nothing can straighten a dog's tail..punjab police is a nightmare

And those who ordered them to release Gullu Butts on civilians should be let off lightly?