Take the Indian flag down from Red Ford if Taj is built by foreigners

What?

:disagree: Even the recent converts are calling themselves 'holier than thou'.

Why did you take what I wrote out of context dothead?

My friend you dont have enough ammunition to take on 2 cores of the Indian army or our single naval command, Let alone coming across this far, how many days can you survive without the chinese? Sach bolna, Kyuki Abhi toh humne shuru bhi nahi kiya.Our reserves will be full by 2019, apna aap log dekhlo

You guys are comical. Not even Bangladesh takes you clowns seriously.

JZmuoS.gif

Why did you take what I wrote out of context dothead?

You guys are comical. Not even Bangladesh takes you clowns seriously.

JZmuoS.gif
Maybe you should take bangladesh seriously, They have double the foreign reserves than you do, shame on you people:p:
on topic: Do not measure the calibre of the whole country with one scale, i assure you that nearly 90% of Indian population is smarter than the GOI, and yes people in India dont even think about the stuff you debate upon8-), Its all political jumla and we know it....and pls no more trolling

What a useless debate. I am sure in next 1000 years neither there will be the Tiranga nor the Red fort. Just pay attention to people.

My apologies

No need. With legislators like Som, what can you do that that prick can't do worse?

Such an immature mentality. History belongs to everyone. You don't have to be a pagan to appreciate the pyramids of the pharaohs, or the colloseum

Perfect response. India is becoming the land of the eastern ignorants.

Back in '47 things were divided between India & Pakistan - both assets & liabilities. If I recall correctly it was 2/3rd to India.

India therefore has three times more than that what Pak has & this includes dolts , imbeciles & idiots too ( the liabilities).

Thanks to our democracy these liabilities get an opportunity to ' let off their steam' and find their place in the sun. We have devised ways to manage them thanks to our our national institutions.

Such remarks should be laughed at & put aside because after all there is no point in wresting with a Pig..

Our land, our rules........period
And to one's who are disrespecting Indian Tricolour, Don't forget The distance between Delhi and islamabad is mere 676 km.....Ek din mein chada denge8-)

Easy nikkay veer easy
I have objection with your statement in bold letter so felt a need to stop you from unnecessary boasting . If you want to travel these 676 Km, do remember to get a visa from our consulate in Delhi and be our guest. Otherwise remember 14.2 bloody miles to Lahore.

upload_2017-10-17_8-25-4.png

Can Owaisi make a similar appeal about Gyanvapi mosque and Shahi eid gah mosque?

Easy nikkay veer easy
I have objection with your statement in bold letter so felt a need to stop you from unnecessary boasting . If you want to travel these 676 Km, do remember to get a visa from our consulate in Delhi and be our guest. Otherwise remember 14.2 bloody miles to Lahore.

View attachment 431657
My friend the distance is just a mere number, and the will of the army needs to be same as the will of the Govt, In Case of India both are not on one table, The day both come on the same table, the distance 676 km will just become a number, i appreciate and respect Pakistani Armed forces, but the difference is as huge as that of Germany and Soviet union.......and the difference will not just vanish even if you close your eyes, we never fought to our heart's content except 1971, and you know what happened.......so for us 676 km is just a number, we are ready to pay with lives if the need arise...

What a useless debate. I am sure in next 1000 years neither there will be the Tiranga nor the Red fort. Just pay attention to people.
India will be there......think about yourself, i think 10-20 odd years and i will see it with my own eyes before dying....that's how far pakistan is from extinction...:coffee:

My friend the distance is just a mere number, and the will of the army needs to be same as the will of the Govt, In Case of India both are not on one table, The day both come on the same table, the distance 676 km will just become a number, i appreciate and respect Pakistani Armed forces, but the difference is as huge as that of Germany and Soviet union.......and the difference will not just vanish even if you close your eyes, we never fought to our heart's content except 1971, and you know what happened.......so for us 676 km is just a number, we are ready to pay with lives if the need arise...

India will be there......think about yourself, i think 10-20 odd years and i will see it with my own eyes before dying....that's how far pakistan is from extinction...:coffee:

Well this is stupid....
I'm betting Pakistan will not only survive but grow into a better state if we could survive all those years of colossal terrorism and violence I think we can survive the Indian recent chest thumping. ...

Well this is stupid....
I'm betting Pakistan will not only survive but grow into a better state if we could survive all those years of colossal terrorism and violence I think we can survive the Indian recent chest thumping. ...
If this is stupid for an army as colossal as the Indian army, think about your senseless and stupid claims that you people make with a budget of $8 billions and a 10 day war reserves....Of destroying India?:tsk:

I don't claim that whether Pakistan will be there or not. But yes, people will be there, land will be there, may be with same name or may be with some other name. Many empires vanished, and will continue to vanish. It will be very rude or may be bluffing to claim that we will be here.

Very interesting debate. Let's start a new question in India, should India not chop the green part from their flag because it symbolises Muslims who are merely 14.2%? White can represent every religion of India and Hindus, being the majority should be represented using Safran colour.

New Indian flag should look like this.

upload_2017-10-17_21-8-5.png

If this is stupid for an army as colossal as the Indian army, think about your senseless and stupid claims that you people make with a budget of $8 billions and a 10 day war reserves....Of destroying India?:tsk:

If countries such as us,south Korea and Japan cant do anything against an isolated state such as north Korea. ..what makes you think India can do something against Pakistan

nobody broke a country into two and created a country in the history of mankind, we did it.....somebody has to do something for the very first time....lets end this here its not gonna happen chill, mein toh yahaan aata hi tumhare maze lene hun:partay::dance3:

Very interesting debate. Let's start a new question in India, should India not chop the green part from their flag because it symbolises Muslims who are merely 14.2%? White can represent every religion of India and Hindus, being the majority should be represented using Safran colour.

New Indian flag should look like this.

View attachment 431713
It has nothing to do with religion, Its stands for the faith, fertility and prosperity of the nation. Not even saffron represents hindus, Tum log ko bahut maza aata hai ye sab dekh ke i know, but stop superimposing your thoughts....

nobody broke a country into two and created a country in the history of mankind, we did it.....somebody has to do something for the very first time....lets end this here its not gonna happen chill, mein toh yahaan aata hi tumhare maze lene hun:partay::dance3:

It has nothing to do with religion, Its stands for the faith, fertility and prosperity of the nation. Not even saffron represents hindus, Tum log ko bahut maza aata hai ye sab dekh ke i know, but stop superimposing your thoughts....

kab jala rahe ho iss ghulaami ki nishaani ko?