Tahir ul Qadri Blasted Imran khan And PTI

I don't care for PTI, nor do I support them. But this guy is a failed revolutionary, twice failed I should say. I ranted at him even when he supported PTI, hell I ranted at PTI at that time too. This guy incited violence, promotes destabilizing an already weak system.

No thank you. Take your revolution and preach it in Canada.
No we don't want him Canada or his revolution. We're doing fine and got election this year. Thanks.

Thanks so then he should return demanding the aressts of Nawaz & shabaz criminals nominated in the FIR of model town masscre ?lolzzz

So someone let some angry rooster into the zoo? What next? :pop:

Well said..!!
Atleast he is consistent in his stance. #UTurn

I need to ask one question to Qadri sahib... Forget about the NA. What do you have to say about 14 people including a pregnant woman who got martyred because of you? Will you take the revenge from the govt? You are sitting in the U.S and talking crap on skype. People have destroyed their businesses, their children's education and almost everything in the hope of revolution which you had committed with them.

MQM walo tum nay bhe isay support kia tha

Yes MQM supported TuQ and still have soft cornor for him because even though he ended his Dharna but he didnt went to PMLN for any kind of Muk Muka or for any kind of Leverage he could have earned. His reason for criticizing PTI is not incorrect because many people lost their lives in the Process and today it seems like their Sacrifices have gone in Vain due to PTI-PMLN Muk Muka.

1 question TUQ or PAT ki koi seat hai National Assembly me???? I don't think so they have any seat in NA so how would they go in national Assembly?? :rofl::rofl::rofl::omghaha::omghaha:

PAT was formed after election....

they will campaign in next election 2018, and we'll see how many seats they win...I expect them to win atleast some seats...Not nearly as much as PTI, PML-N etc though...

If TuQ had any brains he would have known that, "Politics is the art of the possible, the attainable - the art of the next best." But he is not Bismarck, he is TuQ; a Mullah-cum-politician-cum-revolutioner. Democracy is always imperfect; but the beauty of this system is that it can always be improved, upgraded, refined - but One has to be a part of this system, in order to make it a better system. There is no room for a revolution in a democratic political system; revolutions mostly brought forth a complete anarchy, ensued by a long autrocratic dictatorshop. Democracy is far more than gathering few thousand devotees and blocking some important roads of the capital. Its a mindest that demands patience, tolerance and participation.

He is Clever and now he have found the way to progress his Party in Punjab. His likely strategy would be TO PROVE PTI=PMLN and if he is successful in convincing people that means he becomes a Serious Challenge otherwise he would Fall yet again.

I don't care for PTI, nor do I support them. But this guy is a failed revolutionary, twice failed I should say. I ranted at him even when he supported PTI, hell I ranted at PTI at that time too. This guy incited violence, promotes destabilizing an already weak system.

Well said.
This stupid Mullah had nothing to lose in the summer of 2014 during the Dharna politics. Even after the Model Town deaths he wanted MORE dead people. He really wanted violence and the govt wisely not took the bait.
It is a sad judgment on Imran Khan's politics that Imran decided to join this Mullah last year--'cousins'. Imran Khan was/is a national leader and a hope for millions. He had a lot to lose.

Anyway, it's all in these PDF pages how I and many others opposed the Dharnas. No other time in PDF pages were Pakistanis so divided on a particular issue. I and many other saw the destructive nature of the Dharnas and the aggressive and stupid behavior of the two leaders (Imran Khan and TuQ) and now we stand vindicated!!!

TuQ should be banned for entering Pakistan permanently!

Nothing new typical PTIans reaction, on anyone fed up with nonsense politics by PTI?
If PTI has to go NA, why they resigned from it ? No logic ?
Then getting into senate elections even before going into the so called "dhandli wali assembly"?
There are failures after failures by PTI also , with no reason left for protest against the HiFi MAFIA govt ?
At least , TUQ is standing with his hands on the throats of the Nawaz & shabaz ?
Model town case , its nominated FIR?
When there are no fair elections in this country , how come any party with a clear & crouption free agenda would be accepted by the elites , who are to busy to loot ?
No he won't get any chance in.this system , that's why he tried his best to change the system ?
Oh he was wrong ? But PTI is right ?

No those days friend ?
Yes those days of PTI sunshine are gone , by surrendering itself to Nawaz govt , PTI has lost its millions of supporters already ?
& just now former justice wajeh uddin , is playing order order , with PTI,s internal body ?

Imran Khan is just like a kid , he did not understand Pakistan Politics ..
he was a cricket he should remain one .... leadership is not his best shot

a revolution without blood cant achieve anything .... so if TuQ has ordered his workers to go Violent , he will achieve what he was in D-chowk for ....

I knew it since day one. TuQ is a kind of guy who will stab his own father as soon as he'd get a chance. Alliance with Jamat-e-Islami and joining hands with TuQ during dharna are two biggest blunders of PTI. And these two blunders are going to haunt PTI for a long time.

PAT was formed after election....

they will campaign in next election 2018, and we'll see how many seats they win...I expect them to win atleast some seats...Not nearly as much as PTI, PML-N etc though...
PAT was there long long ago , & TuQ won from it his seat from Lahore in 2002?
You need to work more on google ?lolzzz

I knew it since day one. TuQ is a kind of guy who will stab his own father as soon as he'd get a chance. Alliance with Jamat-e-Islami and joining hands with TuQ during dharna are two biggest blunders of PTI. And these two blunders are going to haunt PTI for a long time.
& its astonishing , that you think PTI ,s back stabing to the Pakistanis is fine ?

PAT was there long long ago , & TuQ won from it his seat from Lahore in 2002?
You need to work more on google ?lolzzz

wow never knew....just listened to the politicians during the dharna, that's what I learned from there...They said tahir ul qadri doesn't have a party....and I believed it...damn....can't believe anything or anyone...

Imran Khan is just like a kid , he did not understand Pakistan Politics ..
he was a cricket he should remain one .... leadership is not his best shot

ERRRRRRRRRRRRR........