T20 World Cup: Williamson hopes Pakistan will not hold any grudges over New Zealand tomorrow

Yet again that rectum is now becoming more infected. I own a chain of pharmacies supplying drugs. Over a game of cricket you are burning? Calm down have a nice cool refreshing drink of whatever Modi tells you to drink. We drink refreshing cups of tea - what about you? 😉

He’s a Pakistani on PDF - on the other hand your an Indian on PDF and you are on this forum because of the obsession you have with Pakistan. It burns you that we wanted nothing to do with your nation and it’s killing you inside. Man over a game of cricket you are burning? Only an Indian can have the burning sensation 😂
You forgot. He’s and indian on PDF masquerading as kiwi… :lol: :lol: :lol:

abey itni bhurkhey mut maroon tum loag..haar gaye tu bisti ho jaye gi

barkain kahtay hain us cheez ko jo PEHLAY mari jati hain bagair kise ko azmayee... ham REVENGE ki baat kar rahay hain barkain nahe maar rahay woh hamaray saath game karchukay hain ham us ka JAWAB denay ki baat kar rahay hain bhai sahab

Exactly. I understand Pakistan cricket fans feeling agrieved, but support your team and enjoy victory if it happens whilst respecting the players. Our players didn't choose to leave Pakistan, they were unhappy about the decision but it was out of their hands.
This finger pointing doesn't matter...that decision reflects on the nation as a whole. It was a very unfriendly thing to do...knowing all the steps Pakistan had taken to fight terrorism...all the lives lost...all the hardwork of civilians, soldiers, police, government officials...to improve the security situation in the country and bring cricket back.
...and u guys went back on ur agreed trip to Pak for a match over an email(that anyone from anywhere could've sent...even a teenager)? That's a very non credible threat...that u guys took on face value...
...and basically spat on Pakistan. Then England followed as well.

In any case...this is not the first time cricket has been politicized. Before it used to be just India...acting childish like that and involving politics in sport...and that is at least understandable bcuz that's expected behavior from them...
...but now that others are ruining the sport too...for that it is my wish that Pakistan tries hard...wins this world cup...and then quit ICC and stop playing cricket. U guys can keep this sorry sport(mixed with politics). There are plenty of other sports that are still played like a gentleman.

This finger pointing doesn't matter...that decision reflects on the nation as a whole. It was a very unfriendly thing to do...knowing all the steps Pakistan had taken to fight terrorism...all the lives lost...all the hardwork of civilians, soldiers, police, government officials...to improve the security situation in the country and bring cricket back.
...and u guys went back on ur agreed trip to Pak for a match over an email(that anyone from anywhere could've sent...even a teenager)? That's a very non credible threat...that u guys took on face value...
...and basically spat on Pakistan. Then England followed as well.

In any case...this is not the first time cricket has been politicized. Before it used to be just India...acting childish like that and involving politics in sport...and that is at least understandable bcuz that's expected behavior from them...
...but now that others are ruining the sport too...for that it is my wish that Pakistan tries hard...wins this world cup...and then quit ICC and stop playing cricket. U guys can keep this sorry sport(mixed with politics). There are plenty of other sports that are still played like a gentleman.
copying..
A humble reminder for the rest. As @SQ8 has said we really lack a professional attitude. It is not a street fight. We need win and when we win the atmosphere around us change. No body in west shows interest unless you show results. After some accomplishment, people take you seriously and like to cooperate with you. It is that professionalism you need to run an institute or organisation.

Here in Pak we promote and favour the bypassing the merit, and expect to get it back from the person when he gets at higher tier or in future.

Professionals are not buddy, yaar or work like clan members to scratch your back when you need. You want business and not pension or alms or crumbs.

copying..
A humble reminder for the rest. As @SQ8 has said we really lack a professional attitude. It is not a street fight. We need win and when we win the atmosphere around us change. No body in west shows interest unless you show results. After some accomplishment, people take you seriously and like to cooperate with you. It is that professionalism you need to run an institute or organisation.

Here in Pak we promote and favour the bypassing the merit, and expect to get it back from the person when he gets at higher tier or in future.

Professionals are not buddy, yaar or work like clan members to scratch your back when you need. You want business and not pension or alms or crumbs.
That criticism is fine...I know how things work in Pak...yes merit is bypassed, yes sifarish and all that...
...that is a debate of how things work internally in Pakistan...and the improvements that need to be made needs a very very long list.

Nobody is expecting "buddy, yaar, etc." when it comes to cricket. It's a sport...
...Pakistan goes to play in New Zealand and other countries...they sell tickets for the stadium, they sell rights to tv channels to broadcast, etc. That country, where Pakistan and other teams visit...makes money(their cricket board, players, etc). The visiting team makes money as well but less so. So it's only fair that when Pak is visiting other countries...they visit Pak back. If they are going to throw tantrums...then it's better to just walk away. There is a time and a place to show spine...and stand for what's right...even if u r standing alone. This is one of those times.

I never raised this issue before...bcuz for legitimate security concerns I get it...it's justified. Cricket has been dead in Pakistan not since yesterday...but for a long while now. The reasons were sound before. Though it has been politicized ever since the big 3 started ruling the ICC(due to India)...it was still bearable. Now with all these other teams joining in the same unsporty behavior...
...if there was a threatening email...there were proper channels to address it. Otherwise if it's that easy to spook a country...from just one phone call or an email...which they are going to take at face value...well then the world is at the mercy of some naughty teenagers.

That criticism is fine...I know how things work in Pak...yes merit is bypassed, yes sifarish and all that...
...that is a debate of how things work internally in Pakistan...and the improvements that need to be made needs a very very long list.

Nobody is expecting "buddy, yaar, etc." when it comes to cricket. It's a sport...
...Pakistan goes to play in New Zealand and other countries...they sell tickets for the stadium, they sell rights to tv channels to broadcast, etc. That country, where Pakistan and other teams visit...makes money(their cricket board, players, etc). The visiting team makes money as well but less so. So it's only fair that when Pak is visiting other countries...they visit Pak back. If they are going to throw tantrums...then it's better to just walk away. There is a time and a place to show spine...and stand for what's right...even if u r standing alone. This is one of those times.

I never raised this issue before...bcuz for legitimate security concerns I get it...it's justified. Cricket has been dead in Pakistan not since yesterday...but for a long while now. The reasons were sound before. Though it has been politicized ever since the big 3 started ruling the ICC(due to India)...it was still bearable. Now with all these other teams joining in the same unsporty behavior...
...if there was a threatening email...there were proper channels to address it. Otherwise if it's that easy to spook a country...from just one phone call or an email...which they are going to take at face value...well then the world is at the mercy of some naughty teenagers.
I just supported SQ8 POV that we act childish like ig yu go through thread ' punish them', 'teach lesson', etc etc.
I argued that in professional arena, people only pay attention when you accomplish somethings like winning against India. So people behaviour change towards you as they take you seriously for their personal growth. Charity/alms I meant that we need 'favour' from countries like come at all cost and play in Pakistan.
I buy that the family members feel threatened so NZ team pulled back. But your point they didn't value our sacrifice for peace is more worthy cause to stay. It wd be a slap on terrorists and Pak acknowledgement for WOT, but they slapped the host (we reciprocated that earlier). So terrorist POV got stronger.

I just supported SQ8 POV that we act childish like ig yu go through thread ' punish them', 'teach lesson', etc etc.
I argued that in professional arena, people only pay attention when you accomplish somethings like winning against India. So people behaviour change towards you as they take you seriously for their personal growth. Charity/alms I meant that we need 'favour' from countries like come at all cost and play in Pakistan.
I buy that the family members feel threatened so NZ team pulled back. But your point they didn't value our sacrifice for peace is more worthy cause to stay. It wd be a slap on terrorists and Pak acknowledgement for WOT, but they slapped the host (we reciprocated that earlier). So terrorist POV got stronger.
Mate u r not understanding...
...it's not asking a favor to have a team visit Pakistan...it is about what's fair. If Pakistan visits them...and they get to make money...
Then why should Pakistan lose money when they refuse to visit Pakistan and the match has to be held in some 3rd country...or some other work around?
...it's the principle of the matter.

For legitimate reasons I understand...like in case of India being hard hit with Covid...or in case of Pakistan when the security situation was really bad(I didn't take an issue with this then)...
...in recent times it has been demonstrated that matches can be held in Pakistan...without an issue.

The other option is keep bending over...and not take a stand for what's fair.

If not all ,most would have played cricket I subcontinent, and you would know how hard it is to ball with a wet ball.

I use to bowl quite fast in my University, so I do have an idea about the dew factor on grip and swing.

grudges are for those who keep it inside, we are vocal, you screwed with us, we will pay you back bitches

Congrats to the Pakistan cricket team for the victory, well played and hope you do well for the rest of the tournament.