Acetic Acid
Not both countries just RSS govenment. Indians and paksitani cricket fans are fine with itNot too sure about that but India will go in full of confidence for sure after having won a test series there relatively recently.
because both sides may (sadly) be unwilling to travel to each others' for it.
I still say do a 5 test series and let both countries host it, flip a coin for who gets the last one or something.
mazaa aa jayega, socho !
ye jo test nahi khel re, wahan ni travel karna etc laga rakhi hai aaj kal.. this BS is an absolute travesty, a crime against cricket fans the world over.. zulm hai yeh.
NCR News: Latest News, Viral News, Local News, India News
NCR News: Read the Latest News, Viral News, Local News, India news, Health news, finance news, business news, technology and auto news.www.newsncr.com
Rohit's never played Pak in tests either.. same for many of your best guys. wtf is this shit ?
His PR guy did that cringe a** tweet for him
Vaughan is being polite. I’m an ideal world where nothing is edited he wants to say - india - for all their resources players and money are clearly the shittest side in the world. They got a massive pool of players and still been shafted in another major tournament. Just not good enough.
RSS nahi h bhai, business and corporate minded capitalist sarkari raj hai BJP ka.. the religious bit is just a sprinkling to distinguish themselves from the left here and ki jazbaati nationalists khush ho jaen.Not both countries just RSS govenment. Indians and paksitani cricket fans are fine with it
Not both countries just RSS govenment. Indians and paksitani cricket fans are fine with it
U need a new museThe England team have 2 Pakistani playing for them namely Moin Ali and Adil Rashid btw.
Pakistani members here wont be breaking tvs if Pakistan lose - just a bloody game.
To come back from the brink like this and end up in the final does require talent.
BTW You dont need to come on here PDF and pretend you are going to root for Pakistan