SWITZERLAND VS PAKISTAN - 17 Pictures that Show that PAKISTAN is Just as Beautiful As SWITZERLAND

Green Arrow

Switzerland is famous worldwide for its sheer natural beauty. But Pakistan is no less; it has been blessed with immense beauty that rightly make it the Switzerland of the East. When we call Pakistan a mini Switzerland, we don’t make false claims. Here we will prove this fact.

1. Satpara Lake, Skardu
satpara-lake-640x320.jpg

reviews66
2. Naltar Valley, Gilgit-Baltistan
naltar-valley-640x320.jpg

3. Azad Kashmir, The Heaven on Earth
azad-kashmir-640x320.jpg

4. Banjosa Lake, Azad Kashmir
banjosa-lake-640x320.jpg

5. Deosai Plains, Skardu
deosai-plains-640x320.jpg

6. Ibex, the National Animal of Pakistan
ibex-640x320.jpg

7. Saif-ul-Mulk Lake, Kaghan Valley
lake-saifulmulk-640x320.jpg

windsweptwords
8. The beautiful colors of Hunza
hunza-valley-640x320.jpg

TO BE CONTINUED.............

9. Muzaffarabad, A Mini Paradise
muzaffarabad-640x320.jpg

M Bukhari/ Flickr
10. Sharda Village, Muzaffarabad
sharda-village-640x320.jpg

visitpak
11. Shangrila Resorts, Kachura Lake in Skardu
skardu11-640x320.jpg

12. Terrifying Bridge in Passu Gojal, Gilgit Baltistan

passu-640x320.jpg

unseen
13. Naltar Lake
naltar-lake-640x320.jpg

dawn
14. The killer mountain of Pakistan, Nanga Parbat
nanga-parbat-640x320.jpg

15. Winter in Pakistan
winter-640x320.jpg

16. Night view of Pakistan in winter season
night-view-640x320.jpg

TO BE CONTINUED.....

17. Summer blossoming in Fairy Meadows
fairy-meadows-640x320.jpg

But even after frantic searching, we could not find a place as scenic in Switzerland as our Hunza Valley when its blossoming with Cherry blossom trees…
hunza-1-640x384.jpg

zahoor salmi/ trekearth
And our cold deserts surrounded by snow covered mountains…
5990394748_b73e46a027_z-640x411.jpg

S M Bukhari/ flickr
We can go on and on comparing the scenic beauty of Pakistan and Switzerland… It is true that Pakistan is just as blessed, if not more as Switzerland, but it is also an unfortunate fact that it is not as famous as Swiss as far as tourism is concerned.

Pakistan is rightly the Switzerland of the East, at least from the beauty perspective. If only tourism gets developed in these areas and security concerns are kept under check, there is no stopping this majestic beauty from being a world leader. We surely have got resources; we just have to tap into them.

Our #PyaraPakistan always makes us proud! Pakistan Zindabad!

In some pictures even more beautiful then switzerland.

Tumhare pass Jo hai uski to jhooti tareef bhi nai kar sakte .
There are way more beautiful places in India than Kashmir in the northeast and south
Abhi to bhai Kashmir hamare pass hai aur inshallah hamesha rahega:chilli:

In pictures mein jo kashmir hai wo tou hmare pass hai :P Hmara baqi kashmir b hm wapis le lein gey INSHALLAH !!!