Swat flogging video Fake or Not fake ? Why is MQM still after it.

Sunni Tehreek have good support in karachi!!
They are biggest religious party of karachi
They orgasnise all the milads etc!!
And are united with MQM on taliban issue!!

Sunni tehreek also supported MQM on the talibanisation issue
we all know sunni tehreek used to be die hard enemy of MQM
but they left there differences and joined hands against talibans :)

i guss frist good news!:tup::pakistan::tup:

lol......
Thats why i say 1st research then post, sohrab goth is totally ANP area,and famous of terrorists and talibans, and ANP have stong hold there!!
No karachiite even dare to pass from that side!!
hahahhahah
u made my day!!:yahoo:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Itna bhi nahi hai... I'm not even from Karachi, I went in with my Alto right in. I was driving on dirt roads, Afghani kids and Snakes running by... Of course I ran into a few Axe wielding Afghanis who were like "eedar se naii jaoo, ghoom k jaooo". Even though we Pakistanis OWN the land, but I can't go from a dirt road...

It is bad... And wherever these people had occupied they wrote ANP on the walls sort of a way to scare us away. ANP and "Jay Wali Khan". Of course Karachi is reclaiming that area, little by little. I saw many houses that were being torn down by the government and Sindh High Court notices were hanging on them...

The Agha Khani community is a nice example, They built a huge wall around their houses and built a nice community inside. It was a weird contrast all nicely dressed kids inside the walls and outside kids with torn up clothes collecting garbage bags on the outside.

Afghanis are a real problem in Karachi. MQM is also right in kicking them out, of course its out of personal gain, but even that aside, the Afghans MUST be kicked out of Karachi.

Sunni Tehreek have good support in karachi!!
They are biggest religious party of karachi
They orgasnise all the milads etc!!
And are united with MQM on taliban issue!!

How good that the Sunni tehreek are against the taliban but then is an organisation that hosts Milads and runs atound the city celebrating the prophet SAW birthday actually a good support?

and please don't say that this is where one can go or can't go thank goodness Lahore isn't like that I have been to Sohrab Goth many times and even to the inner shops wearing a jeans and a T-shirt it is now even half as bad as they say as for your comments on territory you imply that despite them having electoral power they ended up winning no seats further goes to show what the Geo episode of Gumanaam revealed about the elections in Karachi.

How good that the Sunni tehreek are against the taliban but then is an organisation that hosts Milads and runs atound the city celebrating the prophet SAW birthday actually a good support?

and please don't say that this is where one can go or can't go thank goodness Lahore isn't like that I have been to Sohrab Goth many times and even to the inner shops wearing a jeans and a T-shirt it is now even half as bad as they say as for your comments on territory you imply that despite them having electoral power they ended up winning no seats further goes to show what the Geo episode of Gumanaam revealed about the elections in Karachi.

firstly
Sunni tehreek is a religious party you can find many sunni tehreek supporters in different areas of karachi

secondly
sohrab goth is a large area you may see some activities next time you visit karachi also please visit pahar-ganj banaras and liyari

thirdly
i have noticed that you think mqm has won every seat in karachi
well ppp won a fair number of seats from here ANP was unable to win any seat in national assembly but they won two seats in provincial assembly
and please watch that gumnaam show again at youtube i think it also reports that in lahore at an election office the voting box was found open :enjoy: and they also mentioned the election office kindly check which candidate won from there and that part in which they showed rigging in karachi it doesnot prooves that mqm did that rigging or it was ppp or anp :P

firstly
Sunni tehreek is a religious party you can find many sunni tehreek supporters in different areas of karachi

secondly
sohrab goth is a large area you may see some activities next time you visit karachi also please visit pahar-ganj banaras and liyari

thirdly
i have noticed that you think mqm has won every seat in karachi
well ppp won a fair number of seats from here ANP was unable to win any seat in national assembly but thtwo seats in prey won ovincial assembly
and please watch that gumnaam show again at youtube i think it also reports that in lahore at an election office the voting box was found open :enjoy: and they also mentioned the election office kindly check which candidate won from there and that part in which they showed rigging in karachi it doesnot prooves that mqm did that rigging or it was ppp or anp :P

NA 250 was the poling location that has proven rigging I have given a link to it on another thread but here you go anyway

The rigging was done by MQM in this video you can see it for yourself and a MQM candidate won from the seat as for you seat from lahore their were 2 cases of rigging and it was for PML(Q) and their candidate won the seat.

P.S. I have been to banaras as well my only point is that we need to move past these days of this territory is ours or this is yours.

MQM dont need rigging to win elections in karachi, u know well!!
Their opponents needs rigging!! Thats why they are doing!!
And i MQM won 15-16 seats from karachi, and PPP won 2-3 seats, PPP won bcoz in 2008 elections every body voted them in sympathym people were saying. "BB mar gayi PPP ko vote day do"
Ans they also have gangs in lyari area, have u heard of lyari gang war??
They won from there bcoz they have PAPPU DAKAIT!!
And i bet MQM i going to make clean sweep in karachi from next elections!!

Itna bhi nahi hai... I'm not even from Karachi, I went in with my Alto right in. I was driving on dirt roads, Afghani kids and Snakes running by... Of course I ran into a few Axe wielding Afghanis who were like "eedar se naii jaoo, ghoom k jaooo". Even though we Pakistanis OWN the land, but I can't go from a dirt road...

It is bad... And wherever these people had occupied they wrote ANP on the walls sort of a way to scare us away. ANP and "Jay Wali Khan". Of course Karachi is reclaiming that area, little by little. I saw many houses that were being torn down by the government and Sindh High Court notices were hanging on them...

The Agha Khani community is a nice example, They built a huge wall around their houses and built a nice community inside. It was a weird contrast all nicely dressed kids inside the walls and outside kids with torn up clothes collecting garbage bags on the outside.

Afghanis are a real problem in Karachi. MQM is also right in kicking them out, of course its out of personal gain, but even that aside, the Afghans MUST be kicked out of Karachi.

These afghanis are involved in smugling, kiddnaping, weapons etc!!
And they have support from ANP!!
When MQM says police should check that area, ANP start bashing, and start scoring political points!!

And u know Mayor Mustafa Kamal??

If u compare his 3 - year mayorship with 60, then u will notice he has done more work 3 years!!
He said that he want to build a new road butm he would have to demolish 1400 legal leased houses, and all these families supports MQM, the people of that houses voluntarily demoslihed there houses!!
But if we go to the areas where afghanis have illegally encraohed the land, and we to try to demolish that structures, the ANP again start its blame game!!

@Enigma, bane blade, sherdil!! Video for u!!

Now tell me do u still like them against MQM??

Swat girl flogging video 'fake': Pak probe team
The Hindu News Update Service
Islamabad (PTI): A five-member team probing the public "flogging" of a teenage girl by the Taliban in Pakistan's troubled Swat valley has concluded that the video footage of the alleged incident which sent shock waves across the country was "fake".

The probe team, formed after the Supreme Court Chief Justice Iftikhar M Chaudhry took suo motu notice of the issue, has "completed its investigation and handed over a report to me," federal Interior Secretary Kamal Shah was quoted as saying by 'Dawn' newspaper.

The video footage, which surfaced two weeks ago, was "false and fake," he said at Saidu Sharief in Swat, citing the probe report. He insisted that no such incident had taken place.

Pakistani political leaders and rights activists had condemned the "flogging" of Chand Bibi after the emergence of the shocking two-minute mobile phone video, which showed the 17-year-old burqa-clad girl being held face down on the ground by three men while a fourth whipped her repeatedly.

A large crowd of men watched the flogging, which reportedly occurred in the Matta area of Swat some weeks ago after the girl was allegedly seen with a man other than her husband.

Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani had ordered an inquiry into the matter and Chief Justice Chaudhry sought fortnightly reports from the government on its inquiry.

The report of the probe team, headed by a senior police official, will be handed over to an eight-member bench of the apex court, Mr. Shah said.

The team and the judge of an Islamic court had recorded the statements of Chand Bibi and her husband, and they had both denied the incident.

Mr. Shah said he had visited the area in compliance with the directives of the apex court, which had asked him to go to Swat to inquire about the incident.

"The people of the area have also expressed ignorance about the incident," he was quoted as saying by the paper.

It indicates the poor quality of the team and the wishful thinking which is being substituted for facts.

I feel they have both become like a mob in Karachi with MQM on the upper hand they are in coalition with your government aren't they I thought the governments coaliton would have similar mind sets because the reason PML(N) joined was to free the judiciary and imply the CoD yet the government didn't so MQM got a request and they joined happily and now we can see the condition of our country.

hahahhaha!!
Do you MQM MNA Sufiyan Yousuf scored 200,000 votes against 5000 from my area nine zero!!lol......
He broke record of his own party of 1980s!!!

This pretty much proves my point about NAZI party of pakistan...and yes I live in Karachi and your so called terror area called sohrab ghut is it half as bad as LINES AREA???? my friend 100% turn out symbolizes DISHAAT(i don't need to explain this word to you hasnaina you live in karachi and this word has been introduced in the vocabulariy by MQM).......and yes mustafa kamal is good but the Jamat NAZIM before him was good and i remember in the floods he came on tv and said that MQM is putting bags of Cement to clog up the gutters.....:tsk:

yes true MUSTAFA KAMAL IS A SHREEF GUY....where shareef....

i think naimtuallah was the name of the guy who i talked about.....

NA 250 was the poling location that has proven rigging I have given a link to it on another thread but here you go anyway

MLHmWD0oYec[/media] - MQM bogus voting/ Rigging NA-250

The rigging was done by MQM in this video you can see it for yourself and a MQM candidate won from the seat as for you seat from lahore their were 2 cases of rigging and it was for PML(Q) and their candidate won the seat.

P.S. I have been to banaras as well my only point is that we need to move past these days of this territory is ours or this is yours.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
The video doesnot prooves that this is NA-250 or mqm was doing rigging :rofl::rofl::rofl:
see
:cheesy:
any one can change the videos name and the place of rigging :toast_sign: