Swamy Paripoornanda entry into BJP

Well,,,my kind were never ruled by any muslim for tht matter n its not me screaming for independence on anonymous forums,,,u r just pathetic

a bimaru infested state living off Tamils hand outs,, a pathetic irrelevant state

Dp62QiyUwAAhbDc.jpg

go save your kind from Bangladeshi Muslim infiltrators , Tamils are of no concern to your kind

In Assam, rape and murder of minor takes a ‘Bangladeshi’ turn

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...adeshi-turn/story-oE7susRVIi6n01hj1KnFyM.html

Oh we Hindus are much happier than we were ever in last 1000 years.
For the first time in 1000 years we can see the invaders on the run with tail between their legs and extremely disturbed.

Your post reflects perfectly how Pakistanis are seething inside about the churn happening in India.
A Dalit hindutva leader - worst nightmare for enemies of India, both inside and outside.

We Hindus though are just loving what's happening in our nation.
Oh, there will be more and more of this. We turned Rahul gandhi who was saying Hindus are terrorists to a Temple hopping janeu dhari Bogan. :cheesy::cheesy:

After 2019, both he and his Italian bar stripper mommy will become sanyasis for Hindu votes for sure.

You are talking to a bozo who is tweeting from Vatican pretending to be a South Indian.
What 1000 years? Does a king being a Hindu or Buddhist or Muslim change anything for a commoner?
King is a king, he rules for himslef and his people not for a religion(Except very few Movements specifically motivated by religion). And i assure you none of Indian Kings were every motivated for a religious cause.
Mughal kings were successor to Tamur Lang, he was a Muslim yes, But he was just a conqueror who fought with all Muslim kingdoms. He sacked Delhi and killed everyone while Delhi was under rule of a Muslim Dynasty. And Hindus were fighting against Temurid armies along side the delhi sultanat.
Nadir Shah was a Persian King, He sacked Delhi Killed everyone, Who was ruler of Delhi then? Again Muslims he killed them all. Who was the Invader and who was the Local in Maratha-Nizam Wars?
Or who was the invader and who was Indian in Anglo-Mesur Wars? or Battle of Plassey?
Infact its a matter of shame not pride that Subcontinent remains what it is, a Third Class Region with massive Poverty and Stupid Customs and Illiteracy While World is stepping ahead socially leaps and bounds. All of us India, Bangladesh Pakistan.
these Concepts of Religion based HISTORIC indoctrination is really hurting Both India and Pakistan and its time we come out of this. Indian Subcontinent have been fighting each other for centuries by different kings, some Muslims some Hindus, And this infighting made us lower level people till to date, Look at Europeans, Far East Asians, Chinese, Americans, Russians Look at their history and achievements as a people. And take a look at us as a whole. Poor, uneducated, backward. Even Arabs are crossing us now. the only Competition we have now are the Africans don't know how long that will be the case if we keep ourselves in fools heaven and keep lying to ourselves.

You lot have 50+ nations for yourselves.
Let me know which spoons you are eating with & what you are eating.
Tell me a single benefit of hindutva for people, I mean humans.

He saying this on behalf of the humiliated subjugated bhayyas,,,,he thinks hating n punishing his neighbours will help him get over the so called 1000yrs of humiliation.
Nothng to do with us.
Humans are dying of hunger, and these guys want to live thugs life. What shame for humaity.

Tell me a single benefit of hindutva for people, I mean humans.

Sure. Make a different thread about uses of different ideologies and religions for humans, tag me in for discussion.
Will happily oblige.

This is about Dalit Hindus joining BJP to change the face of India.

Well,,,my kind were never ruled by any muslim for tht matter n its not me screaming for independence on anonymous forums,,,u r just pathetic

Ur Intellectual level,,,lol ok.

What punjab is not bhayya,,,,lolz
Show ur pic pendu prince n lets ask ur iron brothers if u r a bhayya or not Or any other non bhayya aadmi for tht matter. :lol:
Is bhayye ko maloom nahi ki woh khud bhayya hai :D

:blah::blah::blah:
i dont give **** what you think.

Sorry buddy, I am just too dumb to AGAIN NOT understand the gist of your post.
You seem to be at an intellectual level very different to mine.

The roots come from parents, grand parents DumbASS NOT teachers.

WTF kind of pedo teachings are happening in your vatican that you started confusing Vatican fathers with your own fathers? :crazy::crazy::crazy:

Couldn't care less about your rants.
Have always admired Bulleh Shah and will continue to do.

Nothing you can say will change that fact.

so its true you bhayyas dont have any legendry poet to admire.:laughcry:

Swamy Ji's entry is probably the worst nightmare come true for opposition and seculars.

This man is highly educated, Can speak in 6 languages fluently including English.
Had immeasurable grasp of Vedas and has been doing public service for 2 decades all over South India.

BUT that's not the most important part of what makes Swamy Paripoornanda the single most dangerous person for the Secular brigade.

He is an ST (Scheduled Tribe).
He is from a strata that is consider even lower to Dalits, meaning, if he files a case against a Dalit, that Dalit is more or less done for. In essence he is the quintessential Dalit who is as hindutva as they come.

Now in South BJP has 2 exemplary leaders, young, Savvy, pakka Hindutvas who wear their Dalit identity on their sleeve.

One is Swamy Parippornananda and the other is Karnataka legislator Sreeramulu.

Watch out for these 2 young guns, they are destined to change the face of Indian politics.

I never knew that he belonged to tribes..

Great going.. shows that Hinduism is not bad as shown by many..

This man is a real threat to kcr

I had lot of respect for his behaviour, knowledge and choice of words...

I never knew that he belonged to tribes..

Great going.. shows that Hinduism is not bad as shown by many..

This man is a real threat to kcr

I had lot of respect for his behaviour, knowledge and choice of words...

Sreeramulu from Karnataka, another BJP stalwart to watch out for is a Tribal.
What's more like Swamy Paripoornananda, Sriramulu is extremely popular.

Mark it, Sreeramulu will be CM of karnataka one day.

Wouldn't be surprised if BJP gives India it's fist Dalit PM who becomes PM and earns the PM post.

Sreeramulu from Karnataka, another BJP stalwart to watch out for is a Tribal.
What's more like Swamy Paripoornananda, Sriramulu is extremely popular.

Mark it, Sreeramulu will be CM of karnataka one day.

Wouldn't be surprised if BJP gives India it's fist Dalit PM who becomes PM and earns the PM post.
Bound to happen

Sure. Make a different thread about uses of different ideologies and religions for humans, tag me in for discussion.
Will happily oblige.
This is about Dalit Hindus joining BJP to change the face of India.
Well, whether any thing changes or not, amount in his bank account and prosperity to his generation will sure change. This is how oppressed will become oppressor.

You are stupid of grossly misinformed.

Modi Ji - No family, no children. His bank account is a pittance. All he has is an apartment in his name. YES, PM of India has bank balance in few lakhs and a single apartment in his name.
His mother lives with modi's brother in an apartment.
Modi's brothers and sisters do menial jobs to get by. One of the brother is a clerk in a small shop.

Yogi Ji - No family, no children. No property.
His sister runs a flower shop
His brother is a subedar and is currently deployed near Chinese border

Swamy paripoornanda - No family, no children and no property.

These men have been in public life for decades and hold pittances against their names.
Their family work in menial jobs to get by.
There is a reason why Hindus love these men. They are incorruptible & the proof is staring right in our faces.

They don't allow their own family anywhere near them. No special privileges or help to them. It's not a pretense since they have done this their whole life.

At least think before you speak.

According to mythology all Brahmins of Parsurama kesthras including Kerala are originated from Andhra. So even if he is from Palakkad, his origins are from Andhra.

you are confusing man written mythologies with facts, to support the theory you need to back it up with historical / archeological evidence. Using legends /myths is the trademark of Hindutva sanghis e.g Bharat varsha. Parasuram or Bali legends were tales fabricated to serve the Aryan vested interest.

you are confusing man written mythologies with facts

Yeah - Hindu history is mythology.
Other religions mythology is history.

Wonder how this crap of a logic works?

Is there some special training done in the Vatican dungeons that promotes this kind of illogical crap?

Yeah - Hindu history is mythology.
Other religions mythology is history.

Wonder how this crap of a logic works?

Is there some special training done in the Vatican dungeons that promotes this kind of illogical crap?

do your homework on sruti and and smriti, I dont conduct "Hinduism for beginners" course in PDF