Suspected Pak militant arrested for attack on CRPF camp in Srinagar

My dear indian freinds..... Yeh tho bas shuruvad hein...... Picture abhi baki hein bhaiiiii...... 2014 door nahi hein.....

What major problem with pakistan is that one side they are suffering from terrorism and want to end it but at same time they support terrorism in other country in name of religion/ hate.
Isn't funny that their parliament has no time to pass any joint statement for own terrorism problem but have time to pass for other country issue.

Pakistan government needs to reset their priority.

My dear indian freinds..... Yeh tho bas shuruvad hein...... Picture abhi baki hein bhaiiiii...... 2014 door nahi hein.....

2014 mai kiya hoga tumharai modi kahi lalit modi ki tarah bhaag na jayai

One question to all my pakistani friends.... if same happened done by balochistani and attack pakistan parliament then what pakistan does...................... will pakistan give him national award???

pakistani parliament pai hamla karai koi or nahi laikin mai us ko zaroor shabaash do ga

better than pak police that does not arrest suspects even after attack...:azn:

lathio wali indian police walai baichaarai

better than pak police that does not arrest suspects even after attack...:azn:

lathio wali indian police walai baichaarai

pakistani parliament pai hamla karai koi or nahi laikin mai us ko zaroor shabaash do ga

Sir, good app Shabaashi de do ..... very gud but I want simple ans, wt pakistan will do if happened?

I m just want your and pakistani friends opinion... Thats it...

lets hope the inhuman brutes dont frame another innocent kashmiri like they always do

you incorrigible pakistani ! you abuse americans day and night, and when it comes to choose your flag, you shun shamelessly your national flag and pick that american flag, you abuse indians day and night but shamelessly use their names in your profile, tumhara kuchh nahi ho sakta, kam se kam agle 50 saalo tak

No! They won't stop! They will keep supporting these terrorist into India, You should have watched NEWS HOUR on Times Now, they openly support Terrorism into India, just look at the resolution their parliament has cleared today in support of that terrorist who coordinated and attacked on our Parliament in 2001.

I say, Just stop this whole freaking Drama of Peace,Aman ka Tamsha, and Cut-Off all Diplomatic Ties with pakistan for good.

Aman ki Tamasha and Nirasha....

soo party is on fire...:azn::lol:
Shame on you all for all this super discussion ..:supper:
I better enjoy..:enjoy:

Isn't it ironic, the separatists who were allegedly on a suicide mission.....kept all the documents and phone numbers with them....so they can be easily identified. I guess... it only happens in India. !!

they kept phone numbers to take guidance from their AAKAs during course of actions, but they forgot to tore that peace of paper in the heat of battle, or may be were in a hurry to nab those waiting 72 hoorries in their zahannum. the rest is your usual shame less rant. AND KEEP DENYING SHAMELESSLY AGAIN AND AGAIN, NO MATTER HOW MANY PROOF ONE IS GIVING, I GUESS IS HAPPENS ONLY IN PAKISTAN.

Yeah to compete with india we will have to falsely convict lot of innocence people- :whistle:-
Na man we are happy with that difference- :lol:-

good, I like pakistani policy of eliminating poor shias, ahemadias, and hindus with the help of tahreek goons. why to waste so much energy in forging evidence ?

they kept phone numbers to take guidance from their AAKAs during course of actions, but they forgot to tore that peace of paper in the heat of battle, or may be were in a hurry to nab those waiting 72 hoorries in their zahannum. the rest is your usual shame less rant. AND KEEP DENYING SHAMELESSLY AGAIN AND AGAIN, NO MATTER HOW MANY PROOF ONE IS GIVING, I GUESS IS HAPPENS ONLY IN PAKISTAN.

More like a case of Guru Gobar Parsad as always was in a hurry to score some brownie points...and talking of shame, do you people know the meaning of the word....how many times the drama queens have been busted but when people don't have shame they keep repeating the same nonsense.
Here enlighten yourself.
India-today.jpg

6821101c05582264ca34b5819e688995_thumb_19983239019699.jpg

And before pointing fingers at others, get your own house in order.

Goof ups in CRPF jawan's funeral procession in Mandya

In an embarrassing lapse, the portrait of the brother of CRPF soldier N Satish, who was killed in the militant attack in Srinagar, was taken in his funeral procession here today with relatives and district authorities blaming each other for it.

As a large number of people from Satish's village and Ministers Suresh Kumar and A Ramdas paid homage to the CRPF soldier, killed in Wednesday's suicide attack in Srinagar, at the Deputy Commissioner's office premises, and the funeral procession began to his native village Alambadi, his relatives protested that the portrait was not his.

According to Satish's uncle, Anand and some other relatives, the portrait was that of the slain soldier's brother, who is also serving in the CRPF in Madhya Pradesh.

But, the Deputy Commissioner B N Krishnaiah maintained that the portrait was provided by Satish's family only and there was no lapse on the part of the district administration. The portrait was later changed as the funeral procession proceeded.

In another embarrassment, as the body of Satish was brought here from Bangalore in the wee hours, the night staff at a private hospital refused to keep it in cold storage for three hours from 3 AM to 6 AM.

Ramdas said action would be taken against the hospital.

The minister also announced that a 2,400 sq.ft. site would be provided here to the family of Satish.

The cremation of Satish, who was killed along with four other CRPF Jawans in the suicide attack on the paramilitary force camp in Srinagar, will take place at Alambadi in the afternoon.

Nahi bhai..... AF se america vapas jayega.... fir mujhahideen free hoga.... unko freedom fighters banaya jayega..... Ap samje kya???

More like a case of Guru Gobar Parsad as always was in a hurry to score some brownie points...and talking of shame, do you people know the meaning of the word....how many times the drama queens have been busted but when people don't have shame they keep repeating the same nonsense.
Here enlighten yourself.
India-today.jpg

In an embarrassing lapse, the portrait of the brother of CRPF soldier N Satish, who was killed in the militant attack in Srinagar, was taken in his funeral procession here today with relatives and district authorities blaming each other for it.

As a large number of people from Satish's village and Ministers Suresh Kumar and A Ramdas paid homage to the CRPF soldier, killed in Wednesday's suicide attack in Srinagar, at the Deputy Commissioner's office premises, and the funeral procession began to his native village Alambadi, his relatives protested that the portrait was not his.

According to Satish's uncle, Anand and some other relatives, the portrait was that of the slain soldier's brother, who is also serving in the CRPF in Madhya Pradesh.

But, the Deputy Commissioner B N Krishnaiah maintained that the portrait was provided by Satish's family only and there was no lapse on the part of the district administration. The portrait was later changed as the funeral procession proceeded.

In another embarrassment, as the body of Satish was brought here from Bangalore in the wee hours, the night staff at a private hospital refused to keep it in cold storage for three hours from 3 AM to 6 AM.

The minister also announced that a 2,400 sq.ft. site would be provided here to the family of Satish.

The cremation of Satish, who was killed along with four other CRPF Jawans in the suicide attack on the paramilitary force camp in Srinagar, will take place at Alambadi in the afternoon.

the same age old tactic of putting irrelevant matter when there is no reply in hand. but expecting some meaning full reply from you will be injustice to you. so keep on ranting...

Here enlighten yourself.
India-today.jpg

:offtopic: But then what else can expect from you????????