Sushmita Sen To Marry Wasim Akram?

Congrats to Wasim bahi , and Sushmita ji

:tup:

Need more such high profile marriges to bring ppl together - and stop this weapon buying spree and time waste

... the mulla ,

Jab wasim does a yorker , its a wiket All the time ... all the TIME....All Da tiiiiiiime

Congrats to Wasim bahi , and Sushmita ji

:tup:

Need more such high profile marriges to bring ppl together - and stop this weapon buying spree and time waste

... the mulla ,

Jab wasim does a yorker , its a wiket All the time ... all the TIME....All Da tiiiiiiime

hahaha...why I am having this feeling that Pakistanis are so happy like Indians were with peace process before '99 Kargil war happened. U guys should better learn from past, when something good is happening, it's a forerunner to something bad...

Oh trust me Pakistanis were laying rose flowers in Pakistan for indian visitors untill mumbai shiat happened , we had no control over it :argh: but the media in india blamed that whole mess on every pakistani and frankly I was very saddened by that incident and speechless - :sick:

Anyhow I am optomistic hopefully something good will come out other then the fat lady yapping

The difference between these two and the S&S pair is that they probably have twice as much maturity between them.

All Pakistani crickters eyes are on Indian Female stars.....

Without reading any post of this thread I want to say that: I used to love Wasim but if he likes Susmita then I will only hate Wasim. Such a hell choice. Can't understand what they have got in them. Seems so perverted.

Though this is still unconfirmed news, what's perverted if two people say they like each other? Its not as if they are brother-sister and can't get married.

She did a lot of philanthropic work for Pakistani cancer victims. As a person she's very nice and Wasim is a hero, he helps out Indian young cricketers from time to time as well.

they aren't marrying....... thats just a media gossip..........another blunder from media

This is pure rumour. Both have denied this. They may like each other but it doesn't mean that they are madly in love with each other.

agar shaadi ho bhi jatte hain toh kya haraz hain, atleast they are not fighting like fools on PDF:cheesy::cheesy::lol::lol:

Please can someone check if there is another fat girl in India who Wasim gave autograph to who think she is married to him

Juts making sure .. :eek:

Wasim bahi coast is clear go for it

I've seen wasim akram closely when we came in BD, he is very generous and nice guy. My initial cos of liking PK was he. And I appreciate that wasim gave tips to Indian cricketers and have good relation with Indians. But I dislike/hate Susmita. She dose not deserve Wasim. I think Indian women are more smart than Pakistani women now-a-days. That's why PK stars are getting attracted to them. May be Pk women are very conservative that's why it is happening.

smiley-eatdrink014.gif

^^ brother, don't afraid from smarts, be smart...there is no place for fools in this world...waise I agree Bengali girls are way too fast and not good for long term relationship!! ab khush