Survey shows majority of Pakistanis are satisfied with PM’s performance

PM has so far done a fair job so far.. from cpec and getting turks involved in various projects. to reduction in debt to increase in GDP...
I think only thing going against him is that he has been rampantly corrupt (atleast in the past) and that he actually has a vision slightly wider than a pigeon....

but to be honest that's way way better what pppp is ..... and 99.999999% of PTI.....
the only some what honest person in PTI is their chairman....but that pigeon analogy also holds for him so far...

Another interesting read who still believe in PILDAT and Gallup Pakistan-

i cant post the link as I am a new member but one can see archives of Dunya News of 26 Oct 2015 and Dr. Moeed Pirzada's program about how surveys are manipulated and admissions of Mr Mehboob (PILDAT) re this and also admitting in program that Dr Ijaz Gilani releases the final version after tweaking the results!

PTI got 6.8 Million votes so....
i am not comparing PTI vs PMLn for me both are two faces of same coin PMLn have more than 100 members in their provincial and national assembly seats who were once Mushi allies and same goes to PTI so do you think next time some new faces will replace them ? trust me same people will come again in to power under new party banners because this system is totally a recipe of failure and disaster where majority is not even costing their vote because they think current political system is not given them any better option but other than suffering. just take a look of the education level of our legislators and after that decide by your self that we are playing in the hands of whom.

I think Kashif Abbassi accurately describes this survey. Just look at the type of questions asked, it's as if the Survey was bating the respondents with such ludicrous questions. Has healthcare, education, social services or anything improved? No? Has corruption decreased? No, in fact it increased. Our Beloved PM does not even believe in Pakistan's Health Care System, that's why he's in a foreign country getting his medical treatment. While our Finance Minister taunts the people by saying, go eat chicken even if you don't have the money. Just Wow

The same guy (Gilani) was considered a spin doctor who served Musharaf and then in 2009 started praising Zardari and issued his survey saying 74% Pakistanis are content with their lives tacitly implying that 74% endorse PPP.

Oh please!

Go to grassroot level and ask how people are selling their organs, kids, murdering their young girls (gender ratio is tilting in favor of boys) because they fear for their safe future as they can't marry them off. Please Dr Gilani stop playing dirty games for few rupees!

Just listen to Kashif Abbassi. He has the list of the type of ridiculous questions asked by the Survey. No wonder the Survey came out praising the Government. The question asked about Government was, do you want dictatorship or democracy? Hahaha no wonder this survey makes PML-N look good.

These politicians will behave correctly , if public chase them everywhere. Like Nawaz and PPP leader chased by public in the streets of UK.

I think Kashif Abbassi accurately describes this survey. Just look at the type of questions asked, it's as if the Survey was bating the respondents with such ludicrous questions. Has healthcare, education, social services or anything improved? No? Has corruption decreased? No, in fact it increased. Our Beloved PM does not even believe in Pakistan's Health Care System, that's why he's in a foreign country getting his medical treatment. While our Finance Minister taunts the people by saying, go eat chicken even if you don't have the money. Just Wow

Just listen to Kashif Abbassi. He has the list of the type of ridiculous questions asked by the Survey. No wonder the Survey came out praising the Government. The question asked about Government was, do you want dictatorship or democracy? Hahaha no wonder this survey makes PML-N look good.

Absolutely!

Also look at the types of questions- Does IK has righ to ask for investigation in Panama Leaks as he has own offshore companies?

I mean, I know people can stoop low - but sinking down in earth is a bit too much - but then Dr. Gilani supports Sharifs - so it kind of sort of makes sense to do there kind of things.

On a side note; at one of the conventions PMLN MPAs and MNAs were summoned to Sharif's Raiwind Palace- after lunch was served Lt Col. Shujaat Ahmed Khan (Narowal) wanted to smoke so he started walking away towards open space and lit up a cigarette and started smoking. The protocol officer came running towards the MPA and said you can't do beadbi of Mian Saab by having your back towards him. Please turn around and have your face towards where Mian Sahib is.

The more we know Mian Sahib the more we tend to "love" (pun intended) him.

So this is that one survey that we have to actually believe in? Just asking!

Just look at the questions asked in the survey. You will die of laughter.

Some kids comic book company should copyright those questions - Dr. Gilani can have huge income from copyrights - idea for business line for PMLN leadership & Dr. Gilani where they can "again" mint money - legally too!

Loadshedding is down from 8-12 hours a day to 4-6 hours a day. And if they can deliver on the promise of no loadshedding by 2018 then they rightfully deserve the satisfactory marks on overcoming energy crisis.

i even dont believe on this democracy where out of 20 karor people PMLn took 1.4 karor votes which mean out of 20 people 1.4 people given them the mandate and rest of 18.6 people are paying the price free of cost
What a kid you are.
In 2013, Pakistan had 8.5 crore voters not 200 million. Learn some basic before posting online.

By the way PMLN got 1.5 crore votes. Which are more than the combine votes of PTI, ppp and JI.

CNG
Loadshedding is down from 8-12 hours a day to 4-6 hours a day. And if they can deliver on the promise of no loadshedding by 2018 then they rightfully deserve the satisfactory marks on overcoming energy crisis.
Cng Issue is already resolved. Load shedding has been reduced to half what it was in 2013.

Whether you agree or disagree with this poll, I think we can all agree that NS should probably retire after his term is done.
Let the people of Pakistan decide this.
If people kick him out , no body can delay his retirement. But as long as he continue to get votes, he has all rights to continue if people continue of vote NS.

There will be no load shedding as soon as Circular Debt is paid off and it will be paid off in 2018 during election campaign - the issue is that Production Cost is exorbitantly high clearing off circular debt is band aid solution as if actual cost is passed on to end user the inflation will shoot up and in already docile economy where all inflow streams are dried - only viable solution is borrowing to pay off circular debt - basically a vicious cycle and multipronged strategy could have helped but now entire nation is in CPEC Dream Mode as if it will transform Pakistan overnight - a lot of politics is played on Economic side - but alas we love it too - don't we?